XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

I had persistent lower back pain for years, affecting my sleep. I tried different remedies, like changing my sleep position and buying expensive mattresses, but nothing helped.

One day, I saw an ad on social media for the XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow, promising to relieve my pain. I was skeptical but desperate, so I looked into it.

The positive reviews and testimonials from people with similar issues convinced me to buy it. When it arrived, I put it under my lower back as instructed, and the relief was immediate. The memory foam conformed to my body, providing support I hadn’t felt in years.

I started sleeping well every night without the old aches and pains. The XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow changed my sleep quality and life for the better.

Having used the XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow for 3 months, I’m here to share my experience.

What is XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow?

The XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow is a special pillow made to ease lower back pain. It’s designed for comfort and support, especially for people with chronic lower back pain, sciatica, herniated discs, or back injuries.

The pillow uses memory foam to mold to your body shape for quick relief.

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow Review

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

The XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow works by its design and materials. It has an ergonomic wave shape that supports your spine and waist for proper alignment during sleep. The memory foam adjusts to your back’s shape, offering targeted support.

In essence, it reduces pressure on your lower back and hips, addressing common causes of discomfort during sleep. It keeps your spine aligned, evenly distributes body weight, and relieves pressure and pain for better sleep.

How to Use XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow

Here’s how I use the XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow:

  1. Position the Pillow: Place it under your lower back while lying on your bed or sofa to support your lower back.

  2. Choose Your Sleeping Position: Whether you sleep on your back, side, or stomach, adjust the pillow’s placement to match your preferred sleeping posture.

  3. Under-Knee Support: If you need leg support or want to elevate your knees for comfort, use the pillow this way.

  4. Enjoy Restful Sleep: Lie down and enjoy a night of comfortable and supportive sleep.

The XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow seamlessly fits into your sleep routine, offering relief from lower back pain and better sleep quality.

Get The Best Price Here

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow – Before and After Results

Before I started using the XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow, I had trouble sleeping due to constant lower back pain. I would toss and turn all night, and when I woke up, I felt tired and cranky. But after using it for three months, everything got better.

The XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow provided instant relief by supporting my lower back with comfortable memory foam. My sleep went from being uncomfortable and disrupted to peaceful and uninterrupted. I no longer experienced backaches or pain, and I woke up feeling refreshed and ready for the day. This simple and effective solution has truly changed my life, giving me the gift of better sleep and more energized mornings.

What I Like

  1. Immediate Relief: The memory foam in this lumbar pillow offers instant comfort and support when you lie down.

  2. Versatile for All Sleepers: It’s designed to cater to back, side, and stomach sleepers, ensuring everyone can benefit.

  3. Improved Sleep Quality: Helps alleviate lower back pain, leading to better sleep quality and waking up refreshed.

  4. Effective for Various Conditions: Not just for lower back pain; it can also aid individuals with sciatica, herniated discs, and related issues.

  5. Durable and Long-Lasting: High-quality memory foam keeps its shape for extended use, providing long-term support.

  6. Multi-Functional: Useful in various settings, including bed, sofa, office chair, and even in the car, making it versatile for different situations.

What I Don’t Like

  1. Not a Complete Solution: Might not be sufficient for severe or chronic back pain; consult a healthcare professional for comprehensive treatment.

  2. Preference Variability: Firmness and thickness may not suit everyone’s preferences, as pillow preferences can be subjective.

  3. Adjustment Period: Like any new bedding accessory, it may take time for your body to fully adapt to using this lumbar pillow, so be patient.

Get The Best Price Here

Is XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow a Scam or Legit?

The XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow is a legitimate and effective product for relieving lower back pain and improving sleep quality. It’s not a scam but a practical solution. Its design and high-quality materials provide immediate relief.

While results may vary, most users, including myself, have had positive experiences. XSTANCE also offers a 90-day money-back guarantee, showing confidence in the product’s effectiveness.

FAQs

1. How long does it take to see results?

Most users, including myself, experience immediate relief when using the XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow. It provides ideal support for your lower back, helping to alleviate lower back pain and promote uninterrupted sleep.

2. Does it provide enough support, or does it flatten when laid on?

The slow rebound memory foam used in the pillow is designed to adapt to the shape of your spine and retain its shape for up to 48 hours. This ensures that your lower back receives effective and continuous support throughout the night.

3. Is it suitable for stomach sleepers?

While stomach sleeping is generally not recommended due to the strain it puts on the back and neck, if you prefer this sleeping position or find it necessary for a specific condition, you can use the XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow under your lower abdomen to distribute weight more evenly.

4. Can I use it in the car?

Yes, you can use the XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow wherever you need lower back support, including in the car. Its versatility makes it suitable for various settings.

Get The Best Price Here

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 154 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very comfortable!

February 3, 2024

I bought this XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow to support my back while getting my eyelash extensions done. I considered stopping wearing lash extensions because it hurt my back so bad to lay on the table for that amount of time. But using this pillow definitely makes it better and tolerable! I wish it was just a little thicker, but I’m definitely glad I bought it.

Avatar for Vidal Crist
Vidal Crist

Great support pillow for my lower back!

January 30, 2024

I mostly use this XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow for sleeping. I really like the shape and the firmness of it. Since it’s made of foam, it comes back in its original shape each time.

Avatar for Himesh Sing
Himesh Sing

BEST support

January 25, 2024

As a chiropractor I have to say this was the most comfortable supportive pillow I have ever used. I use it for my office desk, sitting in bed withy other pillows watching tv, for my 86 year old mom while she watches her shows on the computer and I suggest this to all my patients. It has a great thickness, with lateral support as well as medial support with just enough softness. Great value for the money. Way more feasible than any medical drive sales item

Avatar for Charlie Thomas
Charlie Thomas

Perfect Lumbar Pillow

January 18, 2024

I had back fusion surgery, this pillow is perfect for lumbar support…it always keeps its shape u like others I have tried.

Avatar for Anne Sibanyoni
Anne Sibanyoni

Game changer

January 16, 2024

Was a bit hesitant due to the price after buying so many different cushions for a spinal injury – this is perfect and no longer a 10 min job building & placing pillows before getting into bed. If you’re thinking about it go for it, highly recommend. Also the cover comes off for washing which is a bonus!

Avatar for Emmitt Ortiz
Emmitt Ortiz

He now has a joyful back!

December 29, 2023

Purchased for my husband as he always needs additional lumbar support for his back. This is great for traveling or just sitting at home!

Avatar for Sandra Erasmus
Sandra Erasmus

It works.

December 28, 2023

I actually ordered this for my husband who regularly suffers from back pain, but he wasn’t using it so I started using it when I work remotely from home. I love it. It really does provide the needed support. It’s very comfortable. Recommend.

Avatar for Kanika Bir
Kanika Bir

Excellent

December 22, 2023

Finally something that works. I have quite a collection of items to support lower back. This one is perfect. That bump placement in center fits right where I need it. Use it daily.

Avatar for Chimamanda David
Chimamanda David

Comfortable

December 21, 2023

This is a very good product. The pillow is easy to use. Not bulky like some others and the fabric is very soft. I would recommend it to anyone.

Avatar for Judah Becker
Judah Becker

Lumbar pillow

December 20, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow is comfortable for my lower back. I had spinal surgery L4 and L5. I usually throw regular small pillow for my back but this supports my lower back better.

Avatar for Mbali Coetzee
Mbali Coetzee

Love it!!

December 18, 2023

I use it in the car, the bed, when I’m sitting in a chair. Definitely a multipurpose pillow.

Avatar for Niyati Konda
Niyati Konda

I love it!

December 17, 2023

Although some people think this is not comfortable I love it! It is perfect for working 8 hrs!

Avatar for Lukas Lubowitz
Lukas Lubowitz

Transformed my sleep

December 16, 2023

Been in agony with cracked and herniated discs. Unable to feel comfortable at night, a good night’s sleep was practically non-existant. Immediately felt supported through out the night and for the first time in ages been able to sleep throughout the night. Would love if they made a double bed length one so when I decide to roll around I’m not confined to one side of the bed!

Avatar for Lexie Hills
Lexie Hills

supportive

December 15, 2023

feels supportive and helps with the pain. it’s comfortable, you just have to get it where you want it and it’s good

Avatar for Robyn Kivumbi
Robyn Kivumbi

A lumbar support pillow I can actually use...

December 12, 2023

I’ve been heavily using XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow since receiving it, and I’m very happy with it! The dimensions are perfect for me…the width and length and thickness, and curvatures of the design. The bulb in the center of the pillow hits just the right area of my back, whether I place it low or raise it higher; any position has provided good comfort. I mainly use it while sitting in my office chair – as so many have experienced, a lot of office chairs don’t provide much lumbar support, and I’ve had/tried many over the years. This pillow cradles my back in the right spots to provide me with proper support and prevent back pain/fatigue after sitting for an extended period – I try to get up every hour and move around, but sometimes that isn’t possible. You do have to place it where you want it, but I prefer that because I don’t always want the pillow in the same spot while sitting…I like being able to move it up/down where I need it.I like the durability of the semi-soft mesh fabric the pillow is covered with; seems it will last and stay looking nice long term, and it doesn’t cause sweating while using the pillow. With daily use thus far, I’ve also found the memory foam to be of suitable quality, it hasn’t begun to crush or breakdown, but more time will tell. There is also a storage bag, but I don’t believe I’ll personally have a need for it.It has multiple forms of use, aside from mine being primarily in an office chair (like a bed pillow, car seat cushion, etc.). From my experience with it, I’m sure it would perform well wherever/however I chose to use it. Of all the lumbar support pillows I’ve tried, this has been the most successful and comfortable…love it!

Avatar for Siddharth Sanghvi
Siddharth Sanghvi

Just got these today

December 11, 2023

Was excited to try these to replace an existing set. Our existing set has stretch cords that keep them in place, these have no such cords. I thought that would be a bad thing but when we put them in, we moved them around to the perfect place. I am awaiting back surgery and these really helped support my lumbar. Will purchase two more sets for our other vehicles.

Avatar for Marilou Bayer
Marilou Bayer

Very comfy with good pain relief

December 9, 2023

Nothing but want to say it’s very comfy and helps me to relief my pain.

Avatar for Neha Devi
Neha Devi

This worked SO WELL!

December 7, 2023

After months of physical therapy with no relief for a recurring lower back pain I found this. It did the trick! It’s flatter than a rolled up towel (which the PT therapist had advised) and enough “give” so that it conforms to my body but gives enough support to straighten my spine. I’m able to exercise fully again, which also strengthens my ability to keep my back in good shape. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Charandeep Mahal
Charandeep Mahal

Great for back pain

December 5, 2023

I work from home so this pillow really helps with sitting up in my office chair all day. Very comfortable and helps with posture.

Avatar for Melanie Dlamini
Melanie Dlamini

This is a great pillow for your lower back.

December 5, 2023

We take long trips in the car and my lower back gets very achy when I drive. This pillow has saved me from a lot of pain. I’m 67 and when I drive 3 hours, I need a good support back pillow. I don’t know how I ever got along without it.

Avatar for August Collins
August Collins

Contoured pillow support

December 4, 2023

As soon as I received XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow, I started using it. I find that the lower back support allows me to be comfortable when sitting any amount of time. I hardly notice my pain which is chronic and long lasting from fibromyalgia. I plan to use it in my car and anywhere I’m going to be seated for awhile. It’s a real asset to me!

Avatar for Nickolas Tumusiime
Nickolas Tumusiime

I put you on 😂

December 3, 2023

This pillow is great to sleep on if you frequently get lower back pain. I’m only 20 but my back always hurts from my jail mattress at college. Also great for when I’m doing school work in chairs or just leaning back in my bed. Great purchase I recommend.

Avatar for Tulsi Rege
Tulsi Rege

Bigger than I thought.

November 30, 2023

I am having back issues and thought this product might help. It does. I use it in the chair I watch tv in and the discomfort has improved significantly. It is large probably due to one size fits all but still is effective.

Avatar for Henriette Maggio
Henriette Maggio

Great support for back

November 29, 2023

I have been dealing with health issues over the years. I order this item to use with my back. The support is just right, not to firm or to soft. I use it to support my back when sleeping on my side. There are two minor issues: the back zipper can be a problem if the cushion rolls over, second there are 2 hard patches on the front side of the cushion. I have place standard pillow case cover to prevent this issues when I am sleeping at night.

Avatar for Eve Feeney
Eve Feeney

Lumbar pillow

November 29, 2023

About the best lumbar support I’ve ever owned. I highly recommend this product!😎

Avatar for Thea Kuphal
Thea Kuphal

Works for me

November 26, 2023

Surprisingly useful.Provides great lumbar support when laying down. I can def feel the difference in the mornings. Posture/alignment play a key role in relieving back pain, and this little pillow helps me maintain my back aligned thru the night. Works for me!

Avatar for Tanya Parker
Tanya Parker

Lumbar support

November 22, 2023

The pillow provides good lumbar support when riding in the car.

Avatar for Barton Reichert
Barton Reichert

Not too tall, not short

November 20, 2023

The size of this is just right for me. It alleviates some of the pain I experience as a side sleeper. I’ve even fallen asleep on my back while using it, and slept comfortably. The removable pad gives you options for thickness.

Avatar for Ifeoma Amaechi
Ifeoma Amaechi

Great lumbar pillow

November 17, 2023

I am pleasantly surprised with this one.It is the perfect size for me, I really like the width of it. It’s very comfortable and provided good support.I do wish it was a tad firmer but overall I’m happy with this.

Avatar for Lucy Nimukunda
Lucy Nimukunda

It was the ANSWER!

November 16, 2023

I’ve been having back pain for several weeks and decided it was due to my pillows causing my back to curve. So I got this! Night and day!

Avatar for Banji Osuagwu
Banji Osuagwu

Just what I needed

November 15, 2023

I use it in my recliner, my car, and my bed. This is exactly what I needed for sciatica. Highly recommend for low budget comfort.

Avatar for Ida OConner
Ida OConner

Good support

November 15, 2023

This will be my second purchase. One for my house and other for my car. Good support.

Avatar for Nazir Dyal
Nazir Dyal

Comfy pillow

November 14, 2023

MY husband loves this pillow. He has a lot of back issues so this pillow has come in handy. It provides just enough support. He’s only ever used it at home so we don’t know how it fairs in the car but its comfy using on the couch and a chair.

Avatar for Summer Thomas
Summer Thomas

Comfortable

November 13, 2023

This is larger than I thought it would be, but it definitely helps support my lower back in bed at night. It’s still beneficial even though I have a new, good quality medium-firm mattress. The dots on the back of the pillow stop it from slipping about easily, and it’s comfortable to lie on.

Avatar for Bernice Friesen
Bernice Friesen

Great Product!

November 13, 2023

I have been having lower back aches when I get up in the morning, and have been rolling up a pillow to place under my back by my waist. During the night the pillow would move around or if I wanted to change sleeping positions, I had to readjust the pillow. Well, not anymore – this support pillow is just what I needed. It seems a little stiff at first, but is actually pretty comfortable. I am able to change sleeping positions easily and move the pillow to exactly where I want the support. I have only used it for a few days now, but am happy to report that I have not had a lower back ache since using it.

Avatar for Damini Ramnarine
Damini Ramnarine

Works great

November 12, 2023

After having back surgery and then being diagnosed with frozen shoulder I found out I have two more bulging discs and I have found that sitting has become difficult due to the pain, and I have not been able to find a good pillow for my lower lumbar.After reading many reviews on many different pillows I decided to try this one and it has worked quite well. I can move it around to different positions when I need to, and is stable enough to stay there and it supports the area that I need it to. I will be purchasing 2 more to have in our vehicles.

Avatar for Jack Jackson
Jack Jackson

Nice size and shape, memory foam feel, good support

November 10, 2023

I got this for lumbar support to relieve pain from sitting in my office chair all day. It fits comfortably behind my back, and the shape and the fact that it is fairly lightweight causes it to give support without moving around too much. I had been using a dense lumbar feather pillow before, and although I could shape it to give good support, it was so heavy that it always tended to fall down towards the seat and I’d have to periodically readjust it. This is a huge improvement already, and I can’t imagine why I waited so long to get this. The feel is pretty soft, definitely a memory foam feel, so if you are looking for a stiff cushion this isn’t it. It definitely gives me good support, though, and encourages better posture in the chair. I also like that it’s black, which blends in with my chair.

Avatar for Ramesh Bhatia
Ramesh Bhatia

A little hard but a welcome addition to any chair

November 10, 2023

I was initially concerned when I pulled this out of the storage bag and it barely uncurled. The memory foam definitely retains its shape for a while, but it flattens out as you need it.The shape is conducive to lower back support, but it may work better for people of different frames. For some it may hug your body; for others it may feel like any other pillow.The mesh fabric is nice. There are no instructions for cleaning the pillow cover. I assume, like with cooling mattress pads, that you want to avoid fabric softener to allow it to breathe. Otherwise you’re on your own.

Avatar for Isaac Khan
Isaac Khan

Releives back strain upon sitting better than anything else I've tried

November 10, 2023

I am using this inside a sofa pillow. The pillow was meant to support the back (lumbar) but was far too soft to help. I slipped this support inside the pillowcase along with the soft pillow. It is invisible. The original pillow balances a second matching one on the opposite side of the sofa (actually a loveseat). The original pillow is all my husband needs, but I am far shorter and with a bad back. This suppport is rather hard rubber, with a knob that fits the lumbar area. It is hidden within the sofa pillow, unseen but providing support and relief from pain.

Avatar for Eulah Russel
Eulah Russel

So Very Comfortable

November 6, 2023

I absolutely Love this XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow! It’s made of a nice dense memory foam. The weight will surprise you, but again..Dense foam. I have tried so many different lumbar support pillows and None compare to this one. It feels so good on my lower back and helps with my pain. I think the One thing that Really stands out and is completely different from the others I’ve tried is that little hump right in the middle..shown in pic 2. All the others I’ve tried Never had that extra support along the spine. I love that! It feels like it’s slightly stretching my spine in the area I put it and that is a huge Plus for me. That’s exactly what I need to help with pressure on my lower nerves in my back. It also kind of Hugs around your sides slightly…another big Plus. This is The most comfortable lumbar pillow I have ever had! I even use it as a neck pillow when I’m all kicked back laying on the couch…lol. I love the way that center hump cradles my neck at the base of my skull. It actually makes the tension in my neck relax a bit. The cover has a mesh material on it, but I haven’t had any issues with snagging it. The cover unzips in case you find yourself needing to wash it. I really can’t say enough good things about this pillow. If you need a GREAT lumber pillow…this is The Best I have found for actual pain relief

Avatar for Fae Bartell
Fae Bartell

Heaven Sent

November 4, 2023

Bless the person who made this support pillow. I have been able to sleep 3 days straight with no back pain. I’m not sure how, but it’s the perfect fit! The only suggestion I have is to have a smoother pillow case maybe. The material against my skin is not as soft as I like it to be but it’s breathable! I can’t complain at all. Great purchase.

Avatar for Katie Wright
Katie Wright

Already Easing Back Pain

November 4, 2023

Periodically I have issues with lower back pain. XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow provides a firm, yet comfortable support. The pillow appears to be very well made, and I like that you can remove the cover for cleaning. The pillow is wide enough to provide extended support across your lower back. To be effective you cannot just place the pillow in the bottom of the chair’s back, but must find a position that works best for your body shape. I have been using it for just three days and I can already feel my pain beginning to subside. I have used the pillow in a straight back chair, a recliner, and once in a car seat. My car has a built in adjustable lumbar support, but it never feels like it extends enough to really be helpful. In a few months I will be making a long trip and I look forward to seeing how this pillow works for me during several long days of driving.

Avatar for Daija Harvey
Daija Harvey

Curved - excellent support

November 4, 2023

I broke my back years ago and still suffer chronic pain. I spend hours behind the desk every day and that only makes it worse. This pillow really helped relieving some of that pain. When I lean back, the pillow provides great support for lower back. It’s dense and well made. When you press it hard it will flatten but will bounce back as soon as you let it go, I think it’s some kind of hybrid memory foam. Cover is removable and washable. Very happy with this purchase.

Avatar for Adaugo Grace
Adaugo Grace

Small but effective

November 1, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow comes in a very compact package but expands to the full length of my elbow to my fingertips. For a small cushion it is wide and the right places providing great lumbar support. The size makes it easy to transport and use in multiple settings.

Avatar for Emma Lee
Emma Lee

Very Effective!

October 31, 2023

When the package arrived I thought, oh no, it’s tiny. Trick… it was just rolled up super tight. I first tried it on the couch and found it useful to help with the slouch position comfy coaches seem to have. I then moved it to my office chair where I intend to use it. It’s firm yet gentle on my back. If you’re like me, you will probably need to left it up slightly to position at the desired spot on your back every time you use it, but it’s easy and very comfortable to use.

Avatar for Elliot Adams
Elliot Adams

Peefect

October 29, 2023

This is just what I was looking for. Comfortable and great lower back support. I would not hesitate to buy it again

Avatar for Shweta Badami
Shweta Badami

I couldn't live without it!

October 23, 2023

I was diagnosed with spinal stenosis and herniated discs. This pillow allows me to sit comfortably and sleep comfortably. I just bought my hubby one because he kept trying to steal mine!

Avatar for Bruce du Toit
Bruce du Toit

Upper back& shoulder relief also great sleep pillow

October 22, 2023

I just ordered another one for driving. I had recent muscle injury in upper back. Instead of lumbar I tried it on the injured area sitting up and then under my neck all night, as sleeping pillow. Amazing. It does not slide around and is very firm.

Avatar for Dennis McGlynn
Dennis McGlynn

Perfect

October 16, 2023

I bought this for a 8 hour road trip, I have a couple bulged and torn discs so sitting for an extended period of time causes lots of pain. This was the perfect solution. It’s just the right size and firmness. After the trip I started using it when sitting on the couch.

Avatar for Kubra Adegboye
Kubra Adegboye

Excellent for driving in car

October 15, 2023

I have to admit that I was VERY skeptical about yet another back pain relieving device: however, this pillow really worked for me when in the car. I use it every time now I drive around and I have way less issues now after driving/sitting. Since I have not changed anything else in my daily life routine, I can probably safely credit this accomplishment to this pillow. However, when I tried this when Isitting at my desk, it did not work that well for me. The fit was somewhat off. Could be the ergonomics of my “ergonomical office chair.”

Avatar for Mashudu Pule
Mashudu Pule

I use this every night

October 5, 2023

I have an excessive arch in my lower back. It has caused me pain while sleeping for a very long time. This pillow supports my back and if I sleep on my side it allows my spine to stay straight rather than curving in towards the bed. This has saved my back and sleep. Get one right now!

Avatar for Jacobus Taylor
Jacobus Taylor

Great for my Back

October 2, 2023

This worked so well for me I brought more for other family members who also had back complaints. So far this is a great choice to assist with our back issues.

Avatar for Ajeet Buch
Ajeet Buch

AMAZING!

September 27, 2023

This is definitely the best product I ever bought for myself.

Avatar for Jevon Collier
Jevon Collier

This really helps my lower back!

September 22, 2023

Sometimes my lower back aches from my job and this helps with support and stabilization. This was a good purchase.

Avatar for Libbie Wilderman
Libbie Wilderman

Perfect Gadget for my car

September 11, 2023

My back and left hip were always aching and sore from the posture of my driver’s seat, ain’t no more!

Avatar for Alanis Farrell
Alanis Farrell

Great lumbar support

September 10, 2023

I got this pillow for my husband after he tried his sister’s lumbar pillow. This is a different brand than the one he tried before, but he likes it all the same. He uses one in the car for extra support while driving and has one in his office for sitting at his computer. I definitely recommend this pillow for someone who needs the extra support.

Avatar for Ruthe Tumusiime
Ruthe Tumusiime

Comfy

September 9, 2023

Nice quality, ample size, does the job. Arrived same-day as ordered

Avatar for Howard Kafeero
Howard Kafeero

Lumbar pillow

September 5, 2023

I use my lumbar pillow everyday. Good quality for the price.

Avatar for Dale Davies
Dale Davies

Fantastic!

September 4, 2023

Been dealing with a significant low back injury for over a year and a half, finally decided to look into stuff to help me sleep at night, and this pillow has been it! Been able to sleep through the night for the first time in months! Would highly recommend to anyone dealing with back pain on a daily basis!

Avatar for Jabulani Mudau
Jabulani Mudau

Great Lumbar Pillow

September 3, 2023

This lumbar support pillow is really nice and soft. I didn’t notice a huge difference but felt some since using it. I recommend you purchase and try it out for yourself.

Avatar for Mariela Becker
Mariela Becker

So comfortable!

August 29, 2023

I bought this pillow because I’m learning how to program and I sit in the same position for hours at a time. The chair I sit in was KILLING my lower back. Bought this and now I have no problems sitting in the upright position for hours at a time

Avatar for Randi Carter
Randi Carter

firm and comfortable

August 28, 2023

This pillow feels good in the car and while sitting in the sofa. It relieves my lower back pain.

Avatar for Hazel Halvorson
Hazel Halvorson

Back support pillow

August 24, 2023

Great pillow for your back. Gives good support. I bought the one with just one insert cushion.

Avatar for Margarette Little
Margarette Little

Liked so much I bought two more

August 23, 2023

I have osteoarthritis and deal with a lot of pain. I got one for my lumbar area while sleeping. Then I got another to use between my knees. I just got another one for my recliner. They are comfortable and wear well – no balls or strings as so many of these types of pillows have. Nice smooth surface. I highly recommend.

Avatar for Maia Schmitt
Maia Schmitt

Comfortable

August 20, 2023

This pillow provides just the right amount of support for my desk chair. Nice cushion for the money!

Avatar for Lindsey Morissette
Lindsey Morissette

Works Wonders!!!!

August 20, 2023

I have been having such bad back pain lately and just couldn’t get comfortable while sitting or laying down. This little gem has helped out greatly!!

Avatar for Sidney Tumusiime
Sidney Tumusiime

Works Great!

August 19, 2023

I have a spinal injury and always toss and turn all night because my back kills me. I took a nap on this and slept like a brick! No pain! I also like how it allows you to not only sleep on your back but also your sides. It also is nice to just put in your chair or couch for some extra support or in the car if you are driving for long periods. I will definitely be a lifelong customer!

Avatar for Adrien Nikolaus
Adrien Nikolaus

Good low back support

August 15, 2023

I find this pillow very supportive in both my office chair and in our van while on road trips. I plan to bring it along for my next trip by plane as well.If you’re considering this purchase go ahead and buy it. Your back will thank you!

Avatar for Eric Nkurunungi
Eric Nkurunungi

So wondeful...aahhhh

August 14, 2023

Just what I needed for my recliner & I will purchase another for my desk chair. Awesome!!!!

Avatar for Cynthia Gottlieb
Cynthia Gottlieb

Nice lumbar pillow!

August 10, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow is on my recliner I use it every day. Wouldn’t go without it

Avatar for Moses Isaacs
Moses Isaacs

Perfect support

July 31, 2023

Lower back pain is greatly lessened with this. Maintains good posture. Used in the chair for work/dinner, as well as couch for evening shows! So glad my PT recommended it!!

Avatar for Lakshmi Halder
Lakshmi Halder

First pain-free morning in a very long time.

July 29, 2023

I’m a side sleeper who’s been dealing with chronic lower back pain for years. I sit on a heating pad far more than anyone my age should. I’ve tried rolling a small towel and sleeping with it just above my hips, and it helped—when it didn’t move around or come unrolled. Not sure why it took me so long to search for a pillow like this one, but I woke up this morning with zero lower back pain. First time in years. Love it.

Avatar for Dameon Thompson
Dameon Thompson

Great support

July 28, 2023

Just big enough for lumbar support. All my back pains went away. So glad I bought it!

Avatar for Aliya Beahan
Aliya Beahan

After years of using jackets…

July 28, 2023

I usually use some random jacket in my car, ball it up, and place it behind my back while driving. It got annoying bc it shifts. But this pillow is comfy, fits in the seat behind my back comfortably (I’m 5’6” 200 lbs) and the foam inside doesn’t deflate to the point that it’s useless.

Avatar for Deon Cremin
Deon Cremin

Works great

July 28, 2023

I appreciate how this lumbar support pillow cradles my back, it keeps me from tossing and turning much less by the slightly raised ends. With gentle support I awake more refreshed. I removed the inner ridged pad and have not used it yet.

Avatar for Mallory Conroy
Mallory Conroy

Super Pillow

July 25, 2023

I am recovering from a fractured L1 vertebrae and this pillow has been a lifesaver. It is amazing quality and comfortable. I carry it from room to room. My brother saw it and wants to order one to use as a seat cushion for his motorcycle seat to support his tailbone.

Avatar for Kaitlin Rau
Kaitlin Rau

Firmer Than It Feels

July 24, 2023

For me, this pillow provides just the right level of support. The foam is tall and firm enough to maintain support while I sleep. Even on my sides. And it has reduced back stiffness when I wake up. It sometimes shifts when I turn in my sleep, but more often than not, it stays in place. Small enough to put away without taking up too much space.Foam is deceptive firm. Used it as a pillow once, and it turned out to be firmer than my regular pillows. Fabric is very comfortable to use. Doesn’t get that hot, especially against bare skin during the Summer. Zips off for washing if needed.

Avatar for Darren Greyling
Darren Greyling

Surprisingly Effective

July 23, 2023

I bought this with low expectations, but was so pleasantly surprised after the first use on a road trip. I just ordered another for my mom and a second one for my home. Very respectable price for comfort. The material is firm enough to support without becoming too flat. Absolutely love that I found this! For the price, it was worth the gamble and it paid off well!!

Avatar for Asa Satterfield
Asa Satterfield

This was a HUGE relief for my lower back pain!

July 22, 2023

This pillow is a tremendous help to my back pain from bulging discs. I bought this, but was skeptical it would help since the pain was pretty bad. After the first use, I could tell a huge difference. I love it so much that I’m ordering one to leave at my church and one to leave in my car. It’s amazing what a few little dollars can buy to help sooooo much.

Avatar for Ignatius Tromp
Ignatius Tromp

Looks Nice

July 18, 2023

I ordered XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow for my back, thinking I could sleep with it the very first night. That isn’t the case. The directions say to lie down on it for 5 minutes, several times a day. It goes on to say it’s a sleeping position corrector. So, I can’t say if it helps overnight yet, because I decided to follow the directions. When I lie on it for 5 minutes, it’s not uncomfortable – but it feels different – in a good way. So, it might be a little bit before I can give it a review for overnight. For now, I still think it’s a good product – 5 minutes at a time.

Avatar for Kimberly Lee
Kimberly Lee

Great!

July 16, 2023

Much better than I thought it would be. I’ve gone through so many products for my back. They always seem to be too thick or too thin, too hard or too soft.. this one meets right in the middle, finally! I can lay on my back with it or use it under me if I lay sideways.My lower back always feels like it needs to be popped back into place, I’m always stretching it and twisting to try to get some relief.This isn’t a miracle pain relief product by any means, at least not for me. However, it does make some nights a bit less painful and some nights a little easier to sleep.Anything that can even somewhat help my pain especially at a reasonable price point, is worth it to me.

Avatar for Maria Richards
Maria Richards

Very comfortable

July 15, 2023

I like the shape, comfort and design of this lumbar pillow. I use it for my lower back at night and as a cushion for my shoulder on the couch when I take a nap.

Avatar for Oswaldo Rutherford
Oswaldo Rutherford

Seems to be just right for when I slouch in my recliner

July 15, 2023

This is molded just right to fit into the corner of the recliner chair and support my lumbar when I recline. This helps preserve my lumbar curve and reduce my sciatica

Avatar for Gaetano Bednar
Gaetano Bednar

Supports My Lower Back While Sleeping

July 13, 2023

The Lumbar Support Pillow works great by supporting my lower back when sleeping on my back. The pillow is very comfortable. Ive been using a regular pillow for support. This pillow is perfectly curved to make sleeping on it much better than a regular flat pillow. It doesnt make you hot either. It also hasnt flatten after using almost every night.

Avatar for Deontae Dietrich
Deontae Dietrich

Great Quality

July 13, 2023

I noticed a difference almost immediately. I use this every day.

Avatar for Hermann Powlowski
Hermann Powlowski

Nice soft memory foam not too thick or thin

July 13, 2023

This is just what I needed on our sofa. My lower back hurts when I sit on our sofa and this is just the perfect size to go behind my back. It’s super soft and molds to your contours perfectly without being too thick or too thin. If your mattress is old and like a bathtub this will support your back. It’s great in the car, on a chair sofa or bed. Very well made and comfortable. Highly recommend

Avatar for Monica Kabuye
Monica Kabuye

Works for a stomach sleepers

July 12, 2023

This pillow says it’s for back and side sleepers but I decided to try it as a stomach sleeper and I’m glad I did. It’s the perfect shape/size to lay on and helped give me support so that my back doesn’t hurt in the morning. I really like this thing!

Avatar for Regan Corwin
Regan Corwin

Great product.

July 11, 2023

Super comfy.Well made from quality materials; nice design; excellent comfort; great quality foam; nice soft cover.I have a birth defect that forces my spine’s forward curve to over-exaggerate, causing no small amount of pain, so I use this under my tummy when laying on my stomach and it’s been a dream.

Avatar for Chiamaka Aminat
Chiamaka Aminat

So far it has helped my back

July 10, 2023

It was easy to fluff up and I have been using this lumbar pillow for about a week and it has helped my back feel a little better so far.

Avatar for Ella Wilson
Ella Wilson

Best Lumbar Support

July 8, 2023

This is the best Lumbar Support pillow I have bought. It is sturdily made, the right degree of firmness, and the right shape. When I use it, I forget that my back hurts

Avatar for Grayce Beatty
Grayce Beatty

Relief for back pain while sleeping

July 4, 2023

I have back pain pretty much all the time, but most noticeably when I wake up or when I’ve been laying in bed for a long time. I figured I’d give this support pillow a try, and I’ve been really impressed by how much of a difference it’s made already. I alternate between sleeping on my back and my side. I usually start on my back and get this pillow in the most comfortable supportive position. It stays in place, even when I flip over on my side, and provides excellent support for both back and side sleeping positions. It’s very soft and comfortably conforms to my back or side. I’ve not started using it everywhere, like sitting on the couch or at my desk, and it’s useful for support whenever and wherever you need it, but for me it has made the most difference in bed. I can’t recommend this enough for those who wake up with back pain.

Avatar for Sapna Dad
Sapna Dad

Cozy backsupport you can sleep on

July 4, 2023

This lumbar back support pillow is so soft you can sleep on it or even use it to slightly elevate a limb. The pillow can be used to sleep on – back or side sleepers – or to help you stretch. The pillow is big enough to accomodate most sizes of people. The outer pillow case can be removed for cleaning to allow the inside to air dry. NOTE the inner pillow cannot be cleaned.

Avatar for Johnson Nyeko
Johnson Nyeko

I keep this on the couch

July 3, 2023

I love having extra support for my back in all spaces that I sit down. This one is small enough to travel with wherever you go (airlines, couch, chairs, work, school) and gives a bit of relief for back pain wherever you are.

Avatar for Olivia Koen
Olivia Koen

Surprisingly comfortable

July 1, 2023

I saw the picture of this product and thought “that doesn’t look comfortable” but my back hurts so much when I sleep that I needed to give something a try. This pillow didn’t completely remove my back pain, that is probably a bigger issue, but it did help with some relief. My main problem is probably that I move around a lot and wake up twisted like a pretzel. The pillow kept me in the same spot all night and really prevented my back from hurting. This also works when I’m lying on the couch.

Avatar for Adele Tladi
Adele Tladi

Comfortable and provides relief

July 1, 2023

I have chronic back pain and this lumbar pillow provides relief. It helps and I adjust it and use it on my lower back and the middle back. A good value and would make a nice gift.

Avatar for Judith Peters
Judith Peters

Great support

June 29, 2023

Not sure what has changed, other than getting older, but I have found I really like extra lumbar support. It was game changer for me for a long flight and now I have one on my office chair and the news this for sleeping. I was pretty impressed with this because it is fairly large (so flexible depending on your size and shape) and it is extra soft. At first, I thought it needed more firmness, but laying on a bed this was perfect. The pillow kind of shapes to your natural contours. So the actual support I end up using is probably half the depth of the pillow because it squishes when I lay down on it. This is a great pillow!

Avatar for Nora Kanyesigye
Nora Kanyesigye

Great for Side Sleepers!

June 29, 2023

My wife ordered this – here are her comments:I got this a few days ago and have used it every night! I am a side sleeper and I have always used some type of pillow to help align my spine. The one I have is very old and flat so I decided to try this one. It’s awesome! It’s just the right size – not too big/thick or small/thin. Very comfortable and I was glad to see there is a zip-on cover that can be removed and washed. I’m very satisfied with this support pillow!

Avatar for Abbas Dora
Abbas Dora

Good Support

June 26, 2023

This pillow is exactly for a chair. But not in bed. I woke up worst then I did going to sleep. It might work for others but not me.

Avatar for Reagan Brekke
Reagan Brekke

Great quality!

June 26, 2023

I woke up almost every day with a sore back until I bought this pillow! It has changed my life. I wake up relaxed and ready to start my day and without back pain!!!

Avatar for Allison Tromp
Allison Tromp

Excellent product to support the lower back

June 24, 2023

I love the support that bring it to my lower back, now I can be sitting in my office chair for a long time without get a siatic issue.

Avatar for Marvin Barrows
Marvin Barrows

Such A Relief

June 23, 2023

I have 2 of these pillows. Helps my lower back and sciatica.There’s a zipper to remove the mesh cover to wash it.No complaints. Need one more for the other side of my bed! 😹

Avatar for Dennis Atukunda
Dennis Atukunda

Love it! Using it now!

June 22, 2023

Im using XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow on my offiece chair right now and its really comfortable! This is a must buy if your not tring to spend 2000 dollars on a fancy office chair.

Avatar for Herbert Tumwiine
Herbert Tumwiine

Transformed my office chair into a more comfortable chair

June 17, 2023

This seat cushion can be used in many different types of seats. I used it in the car and in an office chair. I didn’t really like how it felt in the car. The seat in my car is already padded so that might be why I didn’t really like how it felt when using it in the car. However, I loved how it felt in my office chair! My office chair has a very hard back, and after several hours of sitting in my office chair it’s no longer comfortable. I started using this cushion in my office chair, and now I find that I don’t want to sit in my office chair at all without using this cushion. I make sure that it’s in place every time I sit down now because I love how it feels. I did not have any previous back pain prior to using this cushion, but I will say that I feel like it’s going may help me from having future back pain because it makes me sit properly.This cushion is a little bit bigger than I thought it would be and I would rate it as a medium size. It covers a lot of my lower back and I am a mid sized guy that is roughly 195 lbs.I would definitely recommend getting a cushion like this for anyone that sits in an office chair for at least a couple hours a day. I didn’t even realize that there was a way to make my office chair this much more comfortable until I started using this cushion.

Avatar for Zola Walter
Zola Walter

Perfect for long drives

June 15, 2023

I need added lumbar support on occasion. The seat has some that can be added but at times I need more.I can just slip this right behind my back and it makes all the difference between just getting there and actually enjoying the ride.It is supportive but not hard. It stays in place and adjusts easily when moved. It doesn’t roll or get hot.Fair price for the amount of comfort provided.

Avatar for Godfrey Schulist
Godfrey Schulist

Helps Tremendously!

June 9, 2023

It never fails, no matter which ergonomic chair I use, it never has enough lumbar support. I’ll always end up putting a regular pillow there to help. Problem with the regular pillow is it’s just too soft and requires constant refolding.This Lumbar Pillow is great. It’s stiff enough where it holds it form and provides constant support while I’m sitting and working. I has indentions as, I suppose, you’re actually supposed to sit on it. However, that is not how I use it. I have it sitting at the small of my back.

Avatar for Caitlyn Leffler
Caitlyn Leffler

Incredibly comfortable... need velcro i think

June 8, 2023

So this was an impulse thing, i have low back pain, and my chair’s back support has gotten weaker over the years.This actually works quite well. it’s very comfortable, large enough for even me. and can be easily removed when not wanting to use it.That being said, I may end up putting some velcro on it and my chair and mount it for extended use as it really is that comfortable. Would be nice if they had included some, but not a big deal.Pros:- Large!- Comfortable on the backCons:- No velcro / way to attach to a chair.

Avatar for Padmini Johal
Padmini Johal

Great little pillow

June 7, 2023

I bought this pillow so that I could remove the giant pillow I had on my chair in the bedroom. I was a bit skeptical about it because of its size, but it works!!!! I put it in my chair. I sat down it, fit into the groove of my lower back, and I had no back issues sitting.. I am VERY pleased👍

Avatar for Keara Ratke
Keara Ratke

Super comfortable

June 6, 2023

Definitely I made a great purchased. I had the best sleep. I work 70 hours a week. So standing up causes me to have severe pain on my back. This little back support cushion helped my back and wais pain. Highly recommended.

Avatar for contact Mkhabela
contact Mkhabela

Nice Lower Back Support; Great Size

June 4, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow is a nice little pillow for lumbar support to relieve discomfort on your lower back when sitting for long periods. It’s quite soft; would’ve liked it a tad firmer, but that’s just me. Overall, I still really like it. Obviously easy to port anywhere because of its small size, which is quite convenient. Recommend.

Avatar for Gordon Thomas
Gordon Thomas

Helps with back support

June 4, 2023

Last year I had back problems: nerve pain shooting along back and leg. After a few months of physical therapy, acupuncture, and core strengthening my back is now fine. If you’ve had back pain and have gotten over it, you’re probably like me — you never want to have to go through that pain and recovery process again. I recall, one series of questions PT had for me was what sort of seat do I use at work, how I sit at home, and what kind of car do I drive? Huh? What kind of car do I drive?! Apparently this all has to do with how I sit and how I’m not supporting my back correctly. After that conversation, I ended up buying a new office chair. Also, I now rarely sit on the sofa (it’s one of those deep, soft cushioned sofa that looks great, but I’ve now learned is horrible for your back). As for the car, I asked, and PT clarified, “you drive a sports car, right?”. Apparently in sports car seats, lying back, butt down, and knees up applies forces and jolts in the wrong direction for your back. In all cases, PT recommended trying to sit more upright, with good lumbar support. PT said for lumbar, it didn’t need to be fancy — a rolled up towel would work.As for this product, it’s great. The cushion has a good level of cushion firmness and give. It feels a bit like a memory foam. It’s encased in a mesh that has large holes in the pattern so that it’s plenty breathable.I was a bit concerned about the hump in the middle of the cushion, and whether it might apply too much pressure on the spine — turns out it’s not a problem. Also, I noticed on my new office chair, it’s lumbar support also has a slight bump in the middle.It’s versatile — it’s works with a dinning chair that I sit in instead of the sofa. And it fits in my car, and doesn’t interfere with the seat’s side bolsters.For those that need some vertical positioning of heir lumbar support, this particular model may be problematic. It doesn’t have a strap to hold it in position against a seat. For me, I don’t mind, and I want something that isn’t strapped tight so that I can easily adjust it.

Avatar for Leann Weissnat
Leann Weissnat

Great Lumbar Support

June 3, 2023

Super Comfy. Seems to be really well made and very durable. So far it is working very well and helping to alleviate some minor back pain.

Avatar for Maria Van Rensburg
Maria Van Rensburg

The Hubby Loves It

June 2, 2023

I chose this lumbar support pillow to use with my sewing chair, since it doesn’t support my lower back well. But, before I even got it to the sewing room, my husband wanted to try it in his recliner — guess I need to get another one because he’s claimed this one as his own. He says that it has reduced his sitting-related back pain significantly. It’s such a nice squishy, yet firm, pillow in the perfect proportions for supporting the lower back. Appreciate the removable / washable cover and the overall great quality of this pillow. I think this would also make a great gift.

Avatar for Victor Kateregga
Victor Kateregga

Lower lumber support

June 2, 2023

Great for the office, I recently started an office job, and I am not used to sitting on my behind for so many hours. This offered me support to my lower back. My sciatica was killing me, I am so glad I found this

Avatar for kagiso Sibiya
kagiso Sibiya

Slowing down back pain!

June 1, 2023

Very nicely made, easy to use, comfortable, eases the pain while I drive. Over all good product!

Avatar for Veena Gill
Veena Gill

Great buy

June 1, 2023

Works great for lower back pain and is very compact, very firm memory foam and the outter is very breathable.

Avatar for Uma Mallick
Uma Mallick

Pillow

June 1, 2023

I use for my back and side in bed. I helps tremendously. Washable. Great as a gift.

Avatar for Mohan Nayar
Mohan Nayar

Super comfortable. Okay support

May 31, 2023

I was looking for a support pillow that wasn’t too rigid, didn’t need to be blown up, and didn’t have a bunch of features I was never going to use. When I ordered this, I did think the support would be a bit more firm. However, it’s pretty good, and I like that the pillow is squishy enough to mold to the spine or neck. Almost forget I’m leaning against it in my chair.

Avatar for Rene Dicki
Rene Dicki

Nice, thin and firm lumbar pillow. Good for car or desk chair

May 31, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow fits nicely on my work chair and I can move it to where I need the most support which, for me, changes almost every 15 minutes. I’ve been dealing with back issues for years so some kind of support is always needed for me. I had to get used to this lumbar pillow because I’ve been using a throw pillow for support forever and even with the thinness of this lumbar support it’s a lot more than the old pillow. The adjustment period was about an hour.This is a really good lumbar support for daily use for office chairs and cars. I think I like this one more than my other lumbar pillows. I can’t wait to take this on the next long car trip.

Avatar for Suzanne Dach
Suzanne Dach

Comfortably Supportive

May 30, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow is contoured nicely to fit in your lower back and is very comfortable and supportive.

Avatar for Ahmed Aisu
Ahmed Aisu

Supports!

May 30, 2023

I got this for an outdoor lounge chair that I love, but it hurts my back. This pillow is perfect to fill in the gap and support my back. I have issues with sciatica, so this is going to come in handy for me.

Avatar for Prince Sipes
Prince Sipes

I have terrible lower back pain and this does help my pain.

May 29, 2023

I have terrible back pain. I do back exercises everyday but some days are just painful. I lay on this on the floor and I feel it stretching those lower back muscles. It feels so good, I lat on it in bed and I fall asleep on it. My back is feeling looser, so I’m excited to keep using it. The T-point is so wonderful and I also use it in my rig and I can drive or ride much farther than before the support pillow. I would buy again.

Avatar for Ruthe Kivumbi
Ruthe Kivumbi

It's good for more than just lumbar region

May 29, 2023

I am using this pillow as I write this review. I’m sitting in my overstuffed leather chair, upright for the first time in a long time. In using this pillow to support my upper back and I’m not sliding down in the chair and getting my usual neck pain. I’ve always used a pillow to support my lower back, but after using for a couple of years, it’s gotten deformed. So I’m using the new lumbar pillow on the top edge of the old pillow to support my upper back and shoulders and I feel GREAT! Maybe not the correct use, but if it works, what’s the harm? I will try it out when I go back to the office on Tuesday but I like it right where it is. I recommend for wherever you feel good. Even if it’s not for what you bought it for…

Avatar for Ethan Turyasingura
Ethan Turyasingura

Good size

May 26, 2023

Looks washable. Fits is perfect for my 5″2 inch height. Not compact or travel friendly size, but small enough to use easily in car or at home. Would buy again.

Avatar for Arnold Chetty
Arnold Chetty

Firm Lumbar Support Pillow

May 26, 2023

Good firm lumbar support pillow, with the extra support of the inner pillow great for stretching the lower back. Apparently it also works quite well for a neck pillow too as I was showing my father due to his back problems and he looked it over and decided to borrow it for neck pillow (seeing as he won’t give it back, I think it is working well).

Avatar for Meda Kihn
Meda Kihn

Very comfortable

May 22, 2023

Stays in original shape and is true memory foam. I have a spine injury due to a horrible wreck. I’ve tried other lumbar pillows and most don’t comfort the area or give support. I’ve purchased two of them.

Avatar for Tara Simpson
Tara Simpson

Amazing relief!

May 20, 2023

I love this XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow. I took it on a 12 hour plane ride and what a relief!!!

Avatar for Beth McCullough
Beth McCullough

Best investment ever!!

April 28, 2023

I have degenerative disc disease in my lower back which has gotten progressively worse in the last 2-3 years. I decided to give this pillow a shot, and I’m so happy I did. This arrives yesterday afternoon and I put it to the test while I watched some TV last night. When I went to bed last night, my love of discomfort was noticeably lower than it usually is, which is huge. I slept better, and woke up this morning with very little pain. What a great way to begin my Friday and weekend!

Avatar for Siphokazi Loubser
Siphokazi Loubser

It works!!

April 24, 2023

I bought 3 of them. One for my car, one for my recliner and one for my moms house. Takes my lower back pain away.

Avatar for Garett Collier
Garett Collier

Supportive pillow

April 20, 2023

This pillow has been a life saver for road trips! It’s so comfortable and makes the long road trips that we’ve take much more manageable.

Avatar for Alexzander Reynolds
Alexzander Reynolds

Better than expected

April 18, 2023

Very useful item. Fits the body well. It is manageable to take with almost anywhere. Worth the price and quality of product is very good. Gave to a couple of relatives and they concur with my assessment.

Avatar for Grace Hagenes
Grace Hagenes

Pleasant Surprise

April 17, 2023

Was not expecting the level of quality and comfort. I chose an inexpensive item that I thought met my basic needs. It exceeded all of my expectations. My only request would have been a choice of colors. I would recommend this back support to anyone.

Avatar for Rotimi Chibike
Rotimi Chibike

Cheap and comfy

April 17, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow really helped with a recliner that had the back bar sticking out. It’s comfortable and was a cheap fix.

Avatar for Alfreda VonRueden
Alfreda VonRueden

Takes the strain off the lower back

April 16, 2023

Losing the curvature of your spine? This is the best lower back pillow I’ve yet to try. I bought a 2nd to take with me if I have to sit in a meeting.

Avatar for Gavin Kalumba
Gavin Kalumba

A high quality product.

April 15, 2023

I use XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow when driving Fits into my lumbar region well and grips my sides lightly. Doesn’t move around.

Avatar for Juanita Nabimanya
Juanita Nabimanya

This pillow helps when I lay on my back

April 14, 2023

Week 1: I’m a wild sleeper and this pillow helps my back pain, if I’m able to stay on my back. If I sleep wild, I wake up in pain regardless of the pillow support or not. I didn’t smell the funk that everyone else is talking about. It smelled like any other volatile organic compound.1 month update: I am loving my pillow. I find it helps me to stay sleeping in one place. My back pain has reduced significantly. I’m not waking up needing Aspirin every day anymore. I recently went on vacation and didn’t bring my pillow and that was a huge mistake. I’m seriously thinking of buying a 2nd one for travel.

Avatar for Damilola Ebubechukwu
Damilola Ebubechukwu

Just what I needed

April 11, 2023

I have been experiencing back pain for several months which kept worsening. I bought this pillow and it works great for me. It is not bulky, has a non slip backing. There is an extra pad you can take out if it is too hard. You can wash the cover also. It is a butterfly shape. I position it where I need the support and it also lifts my hip due to pain there also. I sleep much better with this.

Avatar for Jovani Crist
Jovani Crist

Good relief

April 8, 2023

Great relief didnt think it would be as its pretty soft but its great. Wish it had a strap as it everytime you get up it falls over

Avatar for Jordane Champlin
Jordane Champlin

Just right

April 8, 2023

Not too soft… Not too firm. Helps me sleep better and relieve some discomfort from sciatica.

Avatar for Rowena Reilly
Rowena Reilly

Great!

March 20, 2023

Love XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow. Sleep with it every night. Might get a bigger one though.

Avatar for Abisoye Leonard
Abisoye Leonard

Terrific for use in the car

March 13, 2023

Due to an issue in my right hip I’ve been in physical therapy a few months. At times the pain crept up into my lower back, and any car ride over twenty minutes was especially a problem. I sleep on a support pillow like this but one that’s a bit longer; it is quite comfortable and reduces my hip and back discomfort. But it was too long to use in the car, so I bought this one for that. Works very well.

Avatar for Trycia Rowe
Trycia Rowe

Gave me back a good night's sleep!

March 9, 2023

I was struggling every night with severe back/hip pain. I would wake up in the middle of the night in so much pain I couldn’t go back to sleep. I researched several pillows and decided on this one. Ever since I have been using this pillow, I have not had ANY restless nights in pain. I am a side sleeper primarily and it has worked very well when on m side or back. I leave it in one place all night and I just rotate around the pillow, from one side to the other. It doesn’t slip or move when sleeping at all. This pillow has been a lifesaver!!!

Avatar for Sierra Kityamuwesi
Sierra Kityamuwesi

Great purchase

March 8, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow has a zipper opening in the back. I can easily add an ice pack into the inside pocket. This has been very helpful. I am also very happy with the shape and support.

Avatar for Geo Labadie
Geo Labadie

Daily use

February 22, 2023

I bought this for my husband for a long road trip, but he now uses it almost every day just sitting in his living room chair! He loves it!

Avatar for Clementine Hayes
Clementine Hayes

Love it!!

February 21, 2023

I have both posture issues and back pain. I find this Lumbar Support pillow is very helpful in my large reading chair. I like that it is not attached to anything and I can move it around if I shift positions in my chair. It is also good in the car as my passenger seat does not have adjustable lumbar support.

Avatar for Fatima Oladeji
Fatima Oladeji

Comfortable lumbar support and relieves pain

February 17, 2023

XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow is a good product. It is comfortable, moderately priced and relieves pain. Highly recommended.

Avatar for Meredith Davis
Meredith Davis

Great pillow - exactly what I needed

February 16, 2023

I have severe back problems and kept waking because of pain, so I thought I would give this pillow a try. It is just what I needed and am happy to say I can now sleep a full 8 hours and awaken without back pain. The rubber dots on the bottom keep the pillow from slipping. There were absolutely no issues with moldy smell as other reviews stated. I will say that I took out the smaller insert for sleeping, but put it back in and use it while sitting. I wish I would have known about this little pillow a long time ago. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Avatar for Heather Butler
Heather Butler

very glad I purchased this

February 11, 2023

sleep on my back and side. works both ways. not too thick. a pillow was too much. this is just the right height to prevent my back from swaying, support is awesome. no more waking up in the middle of the night trying to find the right position to ease the pain. :)

Avatar for Emmanuelle Lueilwitz
Emmanuelle Lueilwitz

Great lumbar pillow

February 10, 2023

I was looking for a sturdy pillow for travel and home use. This is perfect! Adjustable, great size and exactly what I wanted!

Avatar for Daisy Lloyd
Daisy Lloyd

Great for stomach sleepers

February 4, 2023

I ordered XSTANCE Lumbar Pillow for support while sleeping on stomach and it relieves lower back pain in the morning.

Avatar for Trinity Kayemba
Trinity Kayemba

Best curved back/lumbar back pillow

January 19, 2023

I wasn’t sure what to expect , but I was so pleased with the first one, I quickly ordered another. The only bad thing was the way they ship these a tightly rolled and really scrunched up It takes a while for it to relax and mold back into shape.

Avatar for Era Tremblay
Era Tremblay

Great support

January 17, 2023

I’m in my office chair fo hours daily. My back top/middle/lower always hurts a very few hours into work. Since i got this it has helped so much. I can make it most of the day before it really starts to hurt now

Avatar for Wilford Ferry
Wilford Ferry

Comfortable

January 10, 2023

A nice pillow if you are trying to get a bit more comfortable in bed.

Avatar for Rimi Mahal
Rimi Mahal

Love this!!

January 8, 2023

This is just like the other reviews mentioned. At first it’s uncomfortable and you need to get used to it. I’m on day #4 and it’s perfect. I wake up without lower back pain every morning. I’m a side sleeper so I used to toss and turn all night with pain. Now I’m much better! I would recommend this to anyone who sleeps on their side and has lower back pain.

Avatar for Rachael Bakabulindi
Rachael Bakabulindi

Memory foam and is perfect for all seats.

January 4, 2023

I use this in the truck, the couch and the office chair. LOVE it.

Avatar for Casandra Balistreri
Casandra Balistreri

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.