RemedyCup V2 PRO Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

I had been dealing with painful sciatica for a long time, and it was getting worse by the day. The constant pain was making my life difficult, and I was desperately looking for a solution. The usual treatments didn’t help much, and I felt like I had run out of options.

One day, while searching online for other ways to ease my pain, I found something called the RemedyCup V2 PRO. It caught my eye because it used cupping therapy, red light therapy, and heat therapy all together. It sounded like a holistic approach that could really help with my pain.

I read a lot of positive reviews and stories from people who had used it and found relief, so I decided to give it a try. I ordered it and couldn’t wait for it to arrive.

When it came, I followed the simple instructions and started using it. I could adjust the intensity to make it comfortable for me. Surprisingly, after just a few sessions, my sciatica pain started to get much better.

Now, a few weeks later, I can confidently say that the RemedyCup V2 PRO has been a game-changer for my sciatica pain. It’s easy to use, the different therapies work well together, and I can use it at home whenever I need to.

Now, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is RemedyCup V2 PRO?

The RemedyCup V2 PRO is a special 3-in-1 cupping device for pain relief, especially for sciatica. It uses suction cups to improve blood flow and healing.

What sets it apart is its easy-to-use design, adjustable intensity, and ability to provide different therapies at once. It’s designed to help people with chronic pain at home.

RemedyCup V2 PRO

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

The RemedyCup V2 PRO takes cupping therapy to the next level by integrating three different therapies into one device:

  1. Negative Suction Cupping: This therapy creates a suction effect on the skin, which is thought to increase blood flow and relax muscles, addressing issues like muscle tension.

  2. NASA Red Light Therapy: Originally developed by NASA, this therapy uses specific wavelengths of light to stimulate cellular activity and promote healing. It can help with inflammation and tissue repair.

  3. Heat Therapy: Applying controlled heat to the affected area can relax muscles, improve blood circulation, and alleviate pain. It’s particularly useful for conditions like sciatica.

By combining these three therapies, the RemedyCup V2 PRO aims to target the root causes of discomfort, such as muscle tightness, inflammation, and nerve compression, which are common in conditions like sciatica.

How to Use RemedyCup V2 PRO

Here’s how I use the RemedyCup V2 PRO:

Step 1: Set Up

  • Start by ensuring that the area of your body where you plan to use the RemedyCup V2 PRO is clean and dry. This will help create a good seal between the cup and your skin.
  • Next, choose the appropriate cup size for the area you want to target. The RemedyCup V2 PRO comes with different cup sizes for different body parts. Larger cups are typically used for larger areas like the back, while smaller cups can be used for more specific areas like the neck.

Step 2: Applying the Cups

  • Apply a small amount of massage oil to the target area. This helps create a better seal and prevents discomfort during the suction process.
  • Hold the RemedyCup V2 PRO with one hand and use your other hand to squeeze the cup, removing any air from inside.
  • Place the cup on the target area of your skin while maintaining the squeeze. Release your hand’s pressure to allow the cup to create a suction effect, causing it to stick to your skin.

Step 3: Using the Device

  • Depending on your specific model of the RemedyCup V2 PRO, you may have different settings for negative suction cupping, red light therapy, and heat therapy. Consult the user manual to understand how to turn on the device and select the therapy you want to use.
  • Adjust the intensity of the therapy to your comfort level. Start with a lower intensity and gradually increase it as you become more familiar with the sensation.

Step 4: Session Duration

  • Follow the recommended session duration provided in the user manual. Typically, this falls within the range of 10 to 15 minutes per targeted area. It’s important not to exceed the recommended time to avoid potential skin irritation.

Step 5: Removing the Cups

  • Before removing the cups, turn off the device to stop the therapies.
  • To remove the cups, gently press the skin near the cup’s edge to break the seal and release the suction. Avoid pulling the cup abruptly, as it may cause discomfort.

Step 6: Aftercare

  • After removing the cups, you may notice temporary redness or marks on your skin. This is normal and should fade within a few hours. You can apply a soothing lotion if needed.
  • It’s also advisable to stay hydrated by drinking plenty of water after the session. This can help your body flush out any toxins that may have been released during the therapy.

Get The Best Price Here

RemedyCup V2 PRO – Before and After Results

Before I started using the RemedyCup V2 PRO, I was suffering from intense sciatica pain every day, and finding relief was a real struggle. My daily life was difficult, and traditional treatments didn’t provide much help.

After using the RemedyCup V2 PRO for two months, the change has been amazing. The severe pain I used to experience has decreased significantly. I now have moments of relief, which allow me to participate in activities I couldn’t do before. This device, with its various therapies, has not only reduced my pain but has also given me hope for a pain-free future. The RemedyCup V2 PRO has truly made a significant difference in my fight against sciatica.

What I Like

1. Multi-Therapy Approach

The integration of negative suction cupping, NASA red light therapy, and heat therapy provides a comprehensive and holistic approach to pain relief. These therapies work together to target different aspects of discomfort, potentially leading to more effective results.

2. Targeted Pain Relief

The device is designed to specifically address conditions like sciatica by targeting the root causes, such as muscle tightness and nerve compression. This targeted approach can lead to more focused and effective pain relief.

3. User-Friendly Design

The device’s sleek and lightweight design, along with clear instructions, makes it easy to use even for individuals new to cupping therapy. The customizable intensity levels further enhance the user experience.

4. Convenience of Home Use

The RemedyCup V2 PRO provides the convenience of receiving multiple therapies at home, eliminating the need for frequent visits to clinics or therapy centers.

5. Non-Invasive

The therapies provided by the device are non-invasive and generally considered safe for most individuals. This can be a preferable option for those who want to avoid invasive medical treatments.

6. Potential for Improved Blood Circulation

The negative suction cupping and red light therapy components of the device may help improve blood circulation, which can have positive effects on healing and pain reduction.

Get The Best Price Here

What I Don’t Like

1. Limited Scientific Evidence

While some studies suggest potential benefits of cupping therapy, the specific combination of negative suction cupping, red light therapy, and heat therapy in the RemedyCup V2 PRO may not have extensive scientific research supporting its effectiveness for all types of pain.

2. Individual Variability

Responses to any therapy can vary significantly from person to person. While some individuals may experience significant pain relief, others may not find the same level of benefit.

3. Considered expensive by some

The RemedyCup V2 PRO is an investment, and the cost may be a consideration for some individuals, especially if other forms of therapy or treatments are more affordable.

4. Learning Curve

While the device is designed for ease of use, some individuals might find it takes time to get used to the techniques and intensity settings to achieve optimal results.

5. Not a Replacement for Medical Advice

The RemedyCup V2 PRO should not be seen as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Individuals with severe or complex health conditions should consult a healthcare professional before using the device.

RemedyCup V2 PRO a Scam or Legit?

RemedyCup V2 PRO is not a scam; it’s a legitimate device for pain relief. Here’s why it’s legit:

  1. Science-Based Therapies: It combines suction cupping, NASA red light therapy, and heat therapy, all rooted in scientific principles.

  2. Real User Experiences: Users, including myself, have found relief from pain, like sciatic pain, and shared positive outcomes.

  3. Transparent Information: The manufacturer provides clear usage instructions, benefits, and limitations without making unrealistic claims.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. Is the RemedyCup V2 PRO safe to use at home?

Yes, the RemedyCup V2 PRO is designed to be safe for home use. However, it’s essential to follow the provided instructions carefully to ensure safe and effective use.

2. Can the RemedyCup V2 PRO replace professional medical treatment?

No, the RemedyCup V2 PRO should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. It is intended to complement existing therapies and treatments.

3. How long does it take to see results with the RemedyCup V2 PRO?

Results can vary from person to person. Some individuals may experience relief after just a few sessions, while others may require more time. Consistency in use is key.

4. Is the RemedyCup V2 PRO suitable for all types of pain?

While the device is designed to address various types of pain, its effectiveness may vary depending on the specific condition and individual response. It’s essential to consult with a healthcare professional for personalized recommendations.

5. Is the RemedyCup V2 PRO difficult to clean and maintain?

Cleaning the cups and device is relatively simple. Most devices come with cleaning instructions in the user manual. Regular maintenance helps ensure the device functions optimally.

6. Can I use the RemedyCup V2 PRO on multiple body parts?

Yes, you can use the RemedyCup V2 PRO on different body parts, provided you have the appropriate cup size for each area. Be sure to follow the recommended guidelines for each body part.

7. Are there any side effects associated with using the RemedyCup V2 PRO?

Side effects are generally mild and temporary, such as temporary redness or marks on the skin. These effects typically subside within a few hours. If you experience any adverse reactions, discontinue use and consult a healthcare professional.

Get The Best Price Here

RemedyCup V2 PRO Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 127 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

This tool helps my husband relax

February 6, 2024

My husband loves using this every night to relax his back and muscle cramps after working with heavy machinery.

Avatar for thembi Bothma
thembi Bothma

Exceeded expectations!

February 4, 2024

I recently tried this cupping devices that exceeded my expectations. I’m delighted to give it a full 5-star rating. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Malika OReilly
Malika OReilly

Awesome machine

February 2, 2024

I usually don’t leave reviews, but this machine/cupping is amazing. So easy to use. Can’t wait to try using it on legs/cellulite

Avatar for Ifeoma Elizabeth
Ifeoma Elizabeth

Product Review: Cupping Therapy Set

February 2, 2024

Looking for a natural way to relax and relieve muscle tension? Look no further than the Cupping Therapy Set!This incredible set includes a variety of silicone suction cups that are designed to provide a soothing and therapeutic massage experience. Whether you’re dealing with tight muscles, stress, or just need a little self-care, this set has got your back – literally!The cups are easy to use and can be applied to different areas of your body, like your back, arms, legs, and even your face! Just apply a little bit of oil or lotion to create a smooth gliding sensation, and then gently press the cup onto your skin. The suction created helps to increase blood flow, relax the muscles, and promote overall well-being.

Avatar for Rae Heidenreich
Rae Heidenreich

Fast acting and reliable pain reliever

January 31, 2024

To be honest, I had no idea what to expect from my first use of this product for Cupping therapy. I was hesitant at first, but I’m now such a fan. Worth it because it relieves aching regions on the body.

Avatar for Hilda Price
Hilda Price

Great gift

January 31, 2024

Got this as a gift for my husband. He uses it all the time and the suction actually gets pretty strong. Great little gadget for someone into health and taking care of their body especially after working out and stuff.

Avatar for German Homenick
German Homenick

Very strong suction

January 29, 2024

These are better than the tradition pump suction. You just need to make sure they are on your back of skin level so they can attach. But wow they are effective. Happy I found them

Avatar for Savita Chada
Savita Chada

Relaxing

January 28, 2024

It’s not for everyone, my wife isn’t a fan. But as for me, I absolutely love it, I play baseball so I use it primarily on my neck and shoulders. It relieved so much tension in the areas, but buyer beware it does leave marks and lasts about 3 days not a big deal for me but I can see why some people wouldn’t want that. I recommend it if this is something your looking for, and dont want to drop hundreds on the other brands.

Avatar for Ahmed Vorster
Ahmed Vorster

Efficient

January 27, 2024

I bought one last year and I want one more for my treatments. It’s easy for using and effective.Thank you!

Avatar for Abimbola Chibike
Abimbola Chibike

Easy to use and effective.

January 25, 2024

This cupping system works great! Easy to use and so very effective! I like that you can adjust the heat and it even has red light therapy.

Avatar for James Carter
James Carter

Relieves pain, easy to use

January 24, 2024

Comes with two cupping massager, a manual, ginger oil and charging cable. It is fairly easy to use once you read the manual.Really helps alleviate the pain , i like to use it on my calves and on my quads. My knee instantly feel better after each use. You may see some red cupping marks. Make sure you start with the lower level pressure

Avatar for Keeley Harrison
Keeley Harrison

Sucks like a pro!

January 24, 2024

My wife and I are paying the consequences of injuries from our younger years and spend lots of time in physical therapy and on massage tables. We have all sorts of equipment including cupping kits and massage guns. We are now enjoying our new cup and are finding relief! The dynamic setting works well for the deep knots.

Avatar for Thando Baker
Thando Baker

My son loves it.

January 24, 2024

Ordered for my son who’s an athlete. He said it makes a difference and helps his muscles.

Avatar for Habiba Ajakaiye
Habiba Ajakaiye

Solid device!

January 24, 2024

Solid device that performs very well. Easy to use and recharge.

Avatar for Tope Kayode
Tope Kayode

Easy to use!

January 24, 2024

Super easy to use! My chiropractor noticed the bruising on my back and thought I was getting professional cupping done!

Avatar for Evelyn Rogers
Evelyn Rogers

Love these

January 24, 2024

I’m a message therapist and I use these on myself and my clients. I have a large manuel set of cups but wanted to try these when I saw them. They did not disappoint. You can use them for 60-80 minutes non-stop before needing to recharge. They are easy to clean. I like the heat feature. They can be a bit difficult to slide on body but I’m fine with that, it’s because the suction is so strong. Remember the release button before you try them on your and start with lowest suction cause it can be painful. I’m really impressed with these are wouldn’t mind having more. Great product.

Avatar for Natasha Ngobeni
Natasha Ngobeni

Very powerful

January 23, 2024

You can adjust the intensity of course but it really sucks and in a good way! It comes with a couple bottles of ginger oil which was a nice touch for the gift-ability of it. I was involved in a semi truck accident and I’ve tried just about every therapy device I can afford this is really helping my shoulder pain in conjunction with my theracane!!! Give it a try, what do you have to lose?

Avatar for Munaf Nayar
Munaf Nayar

Awesome PURCHASE!!!

January 23, 2024

Works exactly as described and couldn’t ask more from it does what it needs to do and in easy steps

Avatar for Marian Rwabyoma
Marian Rwabyoma

Great Product!

January 21, 2024

Really great cupping device that is excellent for both moving and stationary cupping. Maintains great suction throughout (a hard thing to find in many cupping sets!) and the red light is a phenomenal bonus that really sets this unit apart. Has helped in my recovery from back to back training sessions with less down time…highly recommend!

Avatar for Colleen Sibiya
Colleen Sibiya

Back pain

January 21, 2024

These have great options for heat and tapping. As well as many different stages. Ranges from1 to 10 in strength. You need to make sure you read the directions before using. Once read you are so ready to go. They worked great on my back and knee

Avatar for Surya Pillay
Surya Pillay

Easy to use— works great!

January 19, 2024

Bought this for my college athlete son, he uses it regularly and loves it! It is easy to use for beginners and more convenient than going to the trainer/ therapist for cupping sessions.

Avatar for Titi Olumide
Titi Olumide

Essential recovery tool

January 19, 2024

My son plays college football and absolutely loves this cupping device. Super effective, easy to use, and can take anywhere with you. Highly recommend and have ordered more of them.

Avatar for Eliezer Spencer
Eliezer Spencer

Easy to use, strong suction

January 19, 2024

I’m impressed by the suction of this cupping device. I have a lot of back pain and have been searching for things for more natural pain relief. It’s easy to use, just place it in an area where the cup sit against the skin and press the button. It stays on well, and the added red light is nice. The device looks really nice, I love the red color.

Avatar for Stuart Byaruhanga
Stuart Byaruhanga

comfortable to use even for an hour

January 18, 2024

it’s really comfortable to even for almost an hour straight. doesn’t hurt or anything and I think that’s my favorite part of this.

Avatar for Neoma Jones
Neoma Jones

high tech massage

January 18, 2024

RemedyCup V2 PRO is just way better than those traditional cups. I can control accurately how intense the power is. just really a great product.

Avatar for Funmilade Nwachukwu
Funmilade Nwachukwu

Very satisfied

January 16, 2024

This product is much more convenient than the manual cups, it does the work for you. You can control the pressure and move it to any part of the body- it worked great for our athletic family!

Avatar for Tanya Oberholzer
Tanya Oberholzer

Great

January 16, 2024

I was very skeptical to try these but so far am really enjoying them. There are multiple settings so you can start very low. Suction is great. Would definitely recommend.

Avatar for Noah Thomas
Noah Thomas

Works great

January 16, 2024

I got 2 of these for my kids who are athletes and they love them. Great purchase and great results.

Avatar for Roger Potgieter
Roger Potgieter

Very fancy & great quality cupping therapy massager!

January 13, 2024

RemedyCup V2 PRO is very fancy and works great. Such a product for some reason is everywhere and my wife was behind me to get one for a long. Hence decided to try this. Overall very satisfied with the product and highly recommend it.My 2 cents below :Pros- Seems to be doing very well with massage functionality & has multiple therapies (red light, heating, cupping) to choose from- Super fancy design- Easy to use and cups are smooth and feel nice on the skin- Overall build quality is great- Comes in nice packaging and is hence giftable as well- Very reasonably pricedCons:- None that my wife sees for now

Avatar for Alfred Atwine
Alfred Atwine

for relaxation

January 12, 2024

RemedyCup V2 PRO works exceptionally well and provides a very relaxing experience. I sometimes use it purely for relaxation, but it’s also effective when I have muscle soreness. I particularly appreciate the red light therapy feature.

Avatar for Chukwu Olaoluwa
Chukwu Olaoluwa

Great product!

January 10, 2024

I’ve always wanted to locate a formal setting, but this completely alters my plan. It heats up quickly, and a five-minute session helps ease the stress from my workday. It is simple to operate. The suction is excellent. You can see your skin within the cup thanks to its brightness. I heartily endorse it!

Avatar for Michael Russell
Michael Russell

Amazing cupping massager!

January 10, 2024

The outcomes are genuinely amazing. This technology delivers immediate comfort and relaxation by precisely targeting tense and aching spots in the muscles. This tool offers similar therapeutic benefits as a professional massage for my shoulders, back, or legs. Tension is released and circulation is enhanced by the suction’s mild pulling action.

Avatar for Annamae OHara
Annamae OHara

work great!

January 9, 2024

This entire series is really good. After a strenuous workout, it helps me unwind, and I like that I can focus on a certain area. The four settings on the top of the digital display, which make it simple to choose the desired temperature and pressure, is something I enjoy.

Avatar for Brionna Littel
Brionna Littel

Love it!

January 9, 2024

This amazing tool provides a thorough and practical cupping therapy experience. I adore this product since it allows me to perform cupping on myself without scheduling an appointment or wasting time traveling to a facility to have it done on me. This is far more cost-effective, and I can perform the cupping anytime I’d like. I can precisely target the muscle parts I wish to work, and the product is simple to use.

Avatar for Akeem Osiki
Akeem Osiki

This is perfect

January 8, 2024

I love this and use it every on my thighs I definitely recommend you try this !!

Avatar for Johnson Elizabeth
Johnson Elizabeth

Actual Pain Relief!

January 6, 2024

Highly recommend this product. I have never used a cupping device before, but have heard great things about it. I’m so glad I purchased this. I used it on my lower back for only a few minutes, and while it isn’t super comfortable while it’s suctioning, the relief afterward is so worth it.I did have to read the directions pretty thoroughly as there is some important medical info, like places you shouldn’t put the device.Overall, highly recommend this product. It’s easy to use and can provide pain relief

Avatar for Rahim Sanghvi
Rahim Sanghvi

This thing is incredible.

January 5, 2024

I don’t usually write reviews but this thing needs to be broadcasted!I’m OBSESSED. I have every form of rehab and recovery piece of equipment and this is the most thorough, effective, easy and convenient thing I’ve ever used! I can put it on and continue to do chores, get ready or relax! I’m in love.

Avatar for Ebiowei Oladeji
Ebiowei Oladeji

Totally relief

January 4, 2024

I wish I would have bought this sooner. Being an athlete, I get sore all the time. For me, cupping therapy has changed everything since it applies suction rather than pushing, like a massage gun which is a totally different sensation and the relief is definitely there.

Avatar for Lia Bailey
Lia Bailey

Great Product

January 3, 2024

I love how easy this is to use. Yes it is difficult to put it on your back by yourself and so you do need help with that but otherwise I LOVE how it maintains the same amount of suction through the entire treatment, which not all traditional cups do. I also love the heat aspect of the product as well. I would give it 5 stars but because it’s kind of odd to clean in between uses thats why it didn’t get 5 stars. I also feel like it should have some type of sound when the treatment is done or like a 1 minute left beep so you know and it doesn’t just “fall” off of your when its done. I have had it do that and it hits the floor and I get nervous that it will break.

Avatar for Fiona Roberts
Fiona Roberts

Works great

December 29, 2023

Love RemedyCup V2 PRO! Great starting pointMay purchase a whole set

Avatar for Pearl Koen
Pearl Koen

Like the heat features

December 26, 2023

I used RemedyCup V2 PRO on my back and shoulders and it helps relief the pain. Especially like the heat features while using it.

Avatar for Joel Murray
Joel Murray

Works very good

December 26, 2023

My wife has shoulder problems, she used them for that. She loves them.

Avatar for Jacky Abbott
Jacky Abbott

It works!

December 25, 2023

Love RemedyCup V2 PRO! It releases pressure, pain, stiffness in my muscles some within minutes and others within a few days depending on severity. Happy with my purchase

Avatar for Adriaan Els
Adriaan Els

Amazing investment

December 23, 2023

I rarely write reviews for every products I’ve bought. For anyone like me sitting in front of the computer for a long time makes my shoulders sore, this is an amazing investment. You can adjust the settings for each feature yourself until you find the most comfortable.

Avatar for Willis Byaruhanga
Willis Byaruhanga

GREAT PRODUCT

December 19, 2023

Great suction power. i love that you don’t have to manually create the suction that it is battery powered. i will be using this product regularly.

Avatar for Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown

great one for my shoulder

December 19, 2023

I used RemedyCup V2 PRO often for shoulder pain. It’s the first time for me to use electric one. It works well!

Avatar for Fannie Gulgowski
Fannie Gulgowski

Makes cupping so accessible!

December 17, 2023

So easy. Follow i structions for beginners. Love that I can set it and leave it to do its thing.

Avatar for Trevor Kasumba
Trevor Kasumba

I like it useful

December 13, 2023

I got RemedyCup V2 PRO for my mom and looks really useful and easy to use long battery life

Avatar for Toluwani Ogunwande
Toluwani Ogunwande

Seems to work

December 12, 2023

Very new to cupping but was surprised with the suction and the heat. So far so good

Avatar for Mike Graham
Mike Graham

Great product

December 12, 2023

I own my own business and have been using this with clients. The heat really helps break up knots and is super soothing. I’ll probably buy another soon to complete my set.

Avatar for Effie Boyer
Effie Boyer

Perfect solution for cupping therapy at home!

December 11, 2023

This tool is easy to learn to use and provides the same level of results I was getting in physical therapy.

Avatar for Pirzada Pillay
Pirzada Pillay

I'm ordering more!

December 7, 2023

I love this cupper! It’s great for recovery! I’m getting more so I can target more muscle groups at once

Avatar for Thato Mashinini
Thato Mashinini

My husband likes them

December 7, 2023

My husband loves for me to use this on him after a long day at work. Says it helps with his soreness.

Avatar for Walter Twesigomwe
Walter Twesigomwe

Used 3 times and then had an issue

December 6, 2023

I went through all of the troubleshooting to no avail. It turned on, but there was no longer suction.Contacted the company and they said they will send me a replacement. Wasn’t thrilled it stopped working, but very impressed with the company.

Avatar for Baldev Rattan
Baldev Rattan

Mind blowing

December 5, 2023

Very practical and easy to take anywhere with you, I simple love this product and it’s been a life changer on my recovery. Never see nothing like it, it’s amazing

Avatar for Lester Cormier
Lester Cormier

relief

December 3, 2023

The suction of tis product is very strong at, even at the lightest setting. It stays in place. Literally can put it on and go about doing things you to do if you cannot sit still like me. The red light is phenomenal. It’s a great home cupping device. And the price compared to ones I’ve seen on IG are not even comparable! This is very cost effective and the product doesn’t fall short. It’s truly helped. ill be investing in another one to have more than one on me at a time.

Avatar for Akeem Wintheiser
Akeem Wintheiser

Great customer service

December 2, 2023

The product works well but their customer service is the best. Had an issue and they did not hesitate to fix the problem

Avatar for Jolayemi Atanda
Jolayemi Atanda

Strong suction

December 1, 2023

I’ve had cupping done by professionals and wanted to get the same benefit at home. I’ve used this a few times since purchase and the nights I used it my apple watch showed I slept more soundly. It is very strong and so far I haven’t gotten past the first setting, but it does provide relief.

Avatar for Dave Bisheko
Dave Bisheko

Hot stuff

November 30, 2023

This is a game changer for me. At first, I was hesitant to try it. I had to look up a tutorial to make sure I was using this right. But let me tell you, I have problems with my muscles, and this really does help. Make sure That you are using some type of lotion to help with your skin. The cupping will leave marks on you, so just beware

Avatar for Arthur Lewis
Arthur Lewis

I love it!

November 30, 2023

I was looking for something more practical to use at home. This is it! It works great!

Avatar for Adan Paucek
Adan Paucek

Very easy and effective to use

November 29, 2023

I was very surprised at how easy it was to use and how well it worked. I had a sore neck and the day after using it my neck felt significantly better. It does leave a mark where you use it for a few days but the darkness of the mark is based on how much toxin you have in that area. I will defiantly recommend this product.

Avatar for Domenic Schuster
Domenic Schuster

Eases tension

November 28, 2023

RemedyCup V2 PRO has been extremely helpful to ease tension in the body. It’s super easy and convenient to use. Works just like a normal cupping set, but simple and quick. I keep it in the bag I take to work everyday!

Avatar for Estella Reynolds
Estella Reynolds

Woah this is crzy

November 27, 2023

I love having this for when I’m sore after workouts! Helps me so much!!

Avatar for Samson Katusiime
Samson Katusiime

Amazing new technology

November 27, 2023

I really didn’t know what to expect with this product. This was my first time trying Cupping therapy. I was hesitant, and after giving it a shot. I’m now a big fan. Yes, you are left with some bruising but it is so worth it for the relief it leaves you with in sore spots on your body.

Avatar for Buchi Ayisat
Buchi Ayisat

Great product

November 27, 2023

Great product, really helps loosen up tight muscles. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Elias Nayebare
Elias Nayebare

Amazing suction

November 27, 2023

RemedyCup V2 PRO is definitely worth the money! The suction is 10. I tired it on my husband’s back, and the power was amazing. He uses, never feels anything on his back and he said he felt it. at one point wanted me to take it off because it was too strong. The only thing I would probably want, is it to be bigger in size so it can handle more area at one time.If you have muscle pain this is definitely a go to product hands down!Beware, it will leave marks where u place the suction and that is normal because that is what a cupping section should do. It will go away in time and is great for ur body to be able to heal on its own!

Avatar for Akanni Wuraola
Akanni Wuraola

Nice therapeutic device!

November 27, 2023

I love this cupping device! I tore my hamstring a few months ago and find this to be very helpful .It comes with very clear instructions/ is easy to use .There are varying degrees of suction and heat which makes it very versatile to use on different muscles / areas of the body!Definitely getting another as a Christmas gift for a friend!

Avatar for Sid Turner
Sid Turner

Super Sucker

November 26, 2023

I’m a licensed massage therapist and I purchased this product for the ease of use by yourself. I can easily place the cup on my upper trap and rotor cuff. It says it goes up to 12 but I’m fine with 3 right now. It’s hella powerful and worth the price! I use it 2 spots once or every other day and it’s helping. Increased blood flow.

Avatar for Lora Nabasa
Lora Nabasa

Pain relief

November 26, 2023

This takes some time and practice to get right but once you find your perfect setting this will alleviate any pain. This can be used on the back or on the legs or arms or even chest and stomach. These work wonders and allows you to easily use it anywhere even without power. The price is amazing especially for 2 cupping machines because last time I bought this it came with 1 for the same price

Avatar for Wendell Shanahan
Wendell Shanahan

Great suction. This cupping therapy device doesn't come loose once it starts the vacuum.

November 22, 2023

RemedyCup V2 PRO is more consistent than manual cupping. I was able to use it in areas with minimum cellulite.

Avatar for Noelia Spencer
Noelia Spencer

Cellulite Killer. I love it!!!

November 21, 2023

I got this product as a treatment for my cellulite. I know cupping works to treat them because I used the manual wooden suction cup before, but it is a lot of work and expensive. This product is easier to use and literally does the job for you. It has a good value and is strong enough to be effective. At first, I was afraid that it would hurt or bruise, but I started with a low level of heat and suction and it went well. Then I increased the levels until I felt more confident. If you also have the same fear of being in pain, remember that you always have the option to turn it off. You control the device, the device does not control you. I recommend it!

Avatar for Chinyere Peter
Chinyere Peter

Works great

November 19, 2023

Suction, heat and red light are powerful. Really work like professional cupping at a spa. Highly recommend. Great value for the money.

Avatar for Salma Gamwera
Salma Gamwera

Cupping

November 18, 2023

I have been using the cupping for a few weeks. I love it. I have traveled with it and it’s been great. I am able to use it on my own without assistance. I recommend highly. Great quality. Easy to use and great instructions.

Avatar for Antonetta Steuber
Antonetta Steuber

Absolutely wonderful

November 16, 2023

I love the RemedyCup V2 PRO and it works so well I bought 2, one for work and one for personal!

Avatar for Tyler Pollich
Tyler Pollich

It works great & is just as good as professional cupping!

November 15, 2023

You do have to be careful with the heat setting. It can get warm, but everything is as expected & works great! Highly recommend for pain!

Avatar for Rene Ntshangase
Rene Ntshangase

Works better than we could imagine

November 15, 2023

Loved the strength of this cupping device.Its alot stronger than you would expect. Clean the area first then apply a lotion so that the device adheres better to your skin

Avatar for Kubura Ayobami
Kubura Ayobami

The instructions could be clearer

November 15, 2023

In comparison to regular dry cups with the pump, this is much more convenient. The efficacy? Not sure yet.

Avatar for Jaron Pagac
Jaron Pagac

Nice product

November 14, 2023

Really nice product that I received in a timely manner. It suck really well. I got exactly what I expected.

Avatar for Flavio Bruen
Flavio Bruen

Definitely good tool

November 14, 2023

It works perfectly i used it in different part that I used to have pain and it was the answer

Avatar for Muyiwa Babatunde
Muyiwa Babatunde

Great product

November 11, 2023

Loved this cupping set. Just like the wellness centers have, just able to use at home!

Avatar for Cherechi Adeyemo
Cherechi Adeyemo

I love the convenience of having it at home

November 11, 2023

 I love that I don’t have to wait to get an appointment anymore to get cupping done somewhere else. I love the size. It’s super easy to use and to apply. It’s effective. Super easy to clean as well and I love the feature for the cellulite (don’t we all??) The size makes it easy to carry it anywhere as well. THe battery last forever. Overall I’m super happy with the product.

Avatar for Javon Schmidt
Javon Schmidt

Highly Recommended

November 9, 2023

RemedyCup V2 PRO is great! It offers different suction levels and heat settings, making it customizable to my needs. The cup is easy to use and provides a comfortable cupping experience. I love how it helps relieve muscle tension and promotes relaxation. Overall, I recommend this to incorporate into everyone’s wellness routine.

Avatar for Emanuel Mugisha
Emanuel Mugisha

Great product

November 9, 2023

Easy to use & works very well. Great value. This one is the best I’ve purchased. The suction is awesome.

Avatar for Vivek Dhaliwal
Vivek Dhaliwal

great customer service!

November 8, 2023

The suction is really intense, I haven’t had any issues with it falling off. Even at level 1 out of 12, it wasnt weak at all.My previous issue was that the release button malfunctions sometimes so I find myself not being able to remove it 50% of the time, but the seller saw my review and offered to rectify it immediately.Here’s to A+ customer service

Avatar for Sushmita Mangat
Sushmita Mangat

Real deal!!

November 8, 2023

I’m a professional athlete and have been using traditional cupping devices for treatment forever and this product is a great way to get that same cupping treatment you’d get right at your fingertips! I love that it is able to heat up too because it really makes a difference in the recovery process. This is the real deal and I’m so glad I found this product!

Avatar for Arlie Sporer
Arlie Sporer

Works good

November 7, 2023

Good product study easy to use I put on massaging oil only time will tell, so far so good

Avatar for Robyn Twala
Robyn Twala

They work great!

November 7, 2023

I bought two, I’m a massage therapist and I’ve always loved cupping. The glass ones are great but impossible to use on yourself, the plastic ones crack. I’ve been using these maybe once a week no issues. Don’t leave them on longer than 10 mins, that’s plenty they’re pretty strong. The value great, worth every single penny.

Avatar for Shalewa Sarah
Shalewa Sarah

Easy to use

November 7, 2023

Very easy to use. I like the different levels it has and you can easily get it off if the suction is too much. Definitely worth the money.

Avatar for Carolina Bamwiine
Carolina Bamwiine

Pain reliever

November 7, 2023

Have great suction ! Make sure u put some oil on your skin . Love it

Avatar for Kavon Christiansen
Kavon Christiansen

Effective

November 6, 2023

This product was exactly what I needed. Used once on a knot in my shoulder, chose my setting and left it on only 2 minutes and the knot was gone. Excellent product!

Avatar for Molly Wood
Molly Wood

Great suction!

November 4, 2023

 Immediately started using it and I must say this little device has a great suction. All the knots in my back are gone. Had my boyfriend help me with my back and it was actually a cute little fun experience for the both of us. I recommend using a body oil with this device. As the suction gets stronger, it does hurt but it HURTS SO GOOD! Also I’ve read that red light therapy has great skin benefits. Don’t hesitate and buy it.

Avatar for Amelia Atukwase
Amelia Atukwase

Best Cupping Therapy!

November 3, 2023

Fell in love with this and how amazing it is. The settings were easy to understand from the directions and it really makes a difference on your back. 10/10

Avatar for Ray Ellis
Ray Ellis

Great buy

November 2, 2023

I noticed mild relief right after first day using it, and on the next 2 days it worked well enough to let me have a good night sleep. I like how you can adjust everything to how your body feels. The size is perfect for the area that needed work done.

Avatar for Carole James
Carole James

My Favorite Post Workout Activity

November 1, 2023

I like this smart cupping device. It has helped me recover after my workouts.

Avatar for Kyle Knight
Kyle Knight

Looks great

October 31, 2023

Just purchased today can’t wait to try it out. I’ve heard great things!!

Avatar for Adegoke Odunayo
Adegoke Odunayo

Find a partner

October 31, 2023

RemedyCup V2 PRO work well! Some places are hard to reach so have someone to help you with placement! Finding information on placement could be easier as well but product does exactly what you need

Avatar for Pearl Louw
Pearl Louw

Satisfying relief

October 30, 2023

Its size is just right for pinpointing pain wherever I need relief, and I find the heating and suction features incredibly satisfying.

Avatar for Jake King
Jake King

it works..

October 30, 2023

good product, does the job for all the hard to reach areas that a massage gun can’t get to.

Avatar for Wyatt Kilback
Wyatt Kilback

Works great

October 20, 2023

Works like a charm! Very effective for pain relief. Will be purchasing more

Avatar for Courtney Ellis
Courtney Ellis

This machine is amazing. So good I purchased 2!!

October 11, 2023

 For body aches it does it job. I shared it with many friends and they all went and bought one

Avatar for Preshita Doshi
Preshita Doshi

Great product

October 10, 2023

I waited a few times of using the product before writing this review and man this cupping therapy set has very strong suction! It helped me a lot release lactic acid from my back thereby relieving pain after workout! Will def recommend!

Avatar for Catherine Hackett
Catherine Hackett

Great therapy for muscle soreness

October 10, 2023

My son has sore shoulders from working out. My friends have told me how well cupping has worked for them for sore muscles. The time investment is not one that was feasible. This tool works perfectly. Has settings that is light to strong. Heat also ranges from low to high. My son says it’s worked great for his shoulders

Avatar for June Altenwerth
June Altenwerth

Useful tool

October 7, 2023

If you’re someone like me who has tools for doing bodywork, this is a useful addition to the kit. Like traditional glass moxibustion treatment, it creates suction on the skin over pressure points, sore muscles and ligaments. With this you don’t need someone to carefully heat and put those on for you and there’s no smoke to get inhaled. Is this treatment painless? Well, not really, because you’re applying strong suction to the skin so it’s getting pulled up. Use according to your personal threshold. Will it leave a mark? Yes. It depends on your skin and how long it’s left on, but expect some bruising to be visible, perhaps for several days. I’ve used it on the back of my hip for sciatica, a place difficult to treat by oneself. I noticed mild relief right after using it, but over the next several days I noted lower levels of pain and an easier time stretching out my legs.

Avatar for Rene Kris
Rene Kris

Worth the money!

October 6, 2023

 Love RemedyCup V2 PRO, very easy to use and work. Practice before you start using it. It is very strong, make sure you know the button to use when it gets too hot or suctions too much. There is a button that releases it for safety. Worth the money.This little cupping device is amazing. It is very strong, and hope it works. I have used it and It sticks to any area without you even holding it. This is worth the money and easy to use. It also heats up. If you have to remove it, there is a button to get it off . Practice before you do it. It helps with muscle pains as well. I received the product pretty quick and I was happy with the timeframe. I am using this for cellulite and hope it works. It leaves a little bruising if you leave it on one spot for too long. . I usually massage after cupping or take a hot shower. Please use baby oil or any oil of your preference before you start. I wish this would glide but it doesnt and most cupping devices dont. Its worth the buy and definately recommend it. I attached a video to show how it holds up on its own. I tried it on my sons and husband on their muscle pain and helped them. Becareful with the first time using it, I was confused and wripped it off my legs without checking which button releases it. So becarful.

Avatar for Timmy Skiles
Timmy Skiles

Works really well

October 5, 2023

I bought RemedyCup V2 PRO due to having knots in my shoulders. It helped loosen them up and the heat that comes out of it is perfect. I like how you can adjust everything to how your body feels. The size is perfect for the area that needed work done. The effect on skin was not bad at all.

Avatar for Ifeanyichukwu Wasiu
Ifeanyichukwu Wasiu

Wife is happy and so is her back

October 5, 2023

I ordered this for my wife and after using 2 times, she could feel the difference. Her joints and muscles tension was relieved. She is happy and so am I with this product. It does good what it claims.Size and color of the item is also great. Even recommended it to my friend with similar problems

Avatar for Aminu Abosede
Aminu Abosede

Great Product.

October 4, 2023

My husband had hurt his back and we put the cupping system on and it worked wonders. He back felt so much better and the next day he felt even better. Great product save the trip to the doctors office!!!!

Avatar for Vanessa Taylor
Vanessa Taylor

5 stars!

October 3, 2023

Amazing benefits, and pretty self explanatory for half the price of what you usually would pay! Would definitely recommend!

Avatar for Gideon Phillips
Gideon Phillips

Seems to work well

October 3, 2023

Just trying cupping for the first time but this device seems to work well and is pretty easy to use.

Avatar for Kobe Cremin
Kobe Cremin

Great product

October 2, 2023

Works as it described. Purchased several of them as gifts as well.

Avatar for Adell Jacobi
Adell Jacobi

Ease of use

October 1, 2023

I am using this cupping machine myself since it is easy to place and use by yourself. You can reach around anywhere on your body and use the controls by feel. It is highly adjustable for use in any situation.

Avatar for Pearl Hirthe
Pearl Hirthe

Amazing for pain!!

September 19, 2023

I had knee replacement and was having pain even 6 months later. PT recommended this cupping set to help with pain in my IT band. Finally had relief from pain and didn’t constantly think of knee replacement pain everyday!!

Avatar for Dean Knight
Dean Knight

Great for the size!

September 11, 2023

I didn’t expect these to work too well since they’re so small and compact. However, they work just as well as when I get it done at the masseuse. They are easy to use, especially if you look online for tutorials. Helps with pain relief.

Avatar for Naomi Lindgren
Naomi Lindgren

Aweaome

September 10, 2023

Had about a week and these are so much better than the manual ones. We will see how it goes

Avatar for Karley Kling
Karley Kling

Love the automated capabilities making it easy to use

September 1, 2023

 We really like this automated cupping device. It can easily be put on by the push of a button. You can easily change the suction level and heat. To release you simply press the release button and it lets go. The heating is nice to have. We do a lot of cupping and have a glass cupping set that we heat the glass and apply to get suction and heat so having these are easy and quick.

Avatar for Tari Chidinma
Tari Chidinma

Smart Dynamic Cupping Therapy

August 13, 2023

RemedyCup V2 PRO was easy to use instruction are comprehensive . It has a multiple suction mode , a timer on suction pressure release and a timer for all together use . A safety feature included for suction release which iam very grateful for. I’ve been using for.

Avatar for Sandy Kirigwajjo
Sandy Kirigwajjo

Love it!

August 12, 2023

We love it! Was bought for my son who is a baseball player/pitcher. After first time use he was hooked. Love how easy it is to use and how well it travels with him!

Avatar for Elliot Bailey
Elliot Bailey

Love this product

August 10, 2023

I have suffered with cellulite after wls…this product has helped to improve my orange peel skin. I love it

Avatar for Jessica Cooper
Jessica Cooper

Product works great!

August 10, 2023

These cups work wonderfully. Just place on the spot that bothered you and leave for a few minutes a the pain is alleviated . Very easy to use as a quick release button. Also, there are several levels of suction also has a heat feature which helps alleviate the pain also, I would recommend this product to anyone.

Avatar for Misael Corkery
Misael Corkery

This Product is NOT for the Weak and Mild

August 9, 2023

It has real suction power. I have Lower Back problems and a relief is to pull your skin up. This item does it for you. It is hard to use it yourself. Read instructions and know the release button is not the power button or it will cause a bruise, Luckily on my husband, not me. I then read instructions. I am pleased but it hurts, but Hurts so good!

Avatar for Wilber Russel
Wilber Russel

This really work

August 9, 2023

Work pretty good and that longer the suction on the system is amazing

Avatar for Damilare Kimberly
Damilare Kimberly

Great Gift For Everyone

August 9, 2023

I absolutely love RemedyCup V2 PRO and have bought many to gift to my friends/families. They all love it and are very happy with it. If you’re thinking about getting it, I definitely recommend!

Avatar for Charles Twesigomwe
Charles Twesigomwe

Relieves muscle pain

May 8, 2023

I have chronic back and shoulder pain, so I tried cupping while at physical therapy and had some pain relief. I bought this unit because of its functions: cupping, heat, red light therapy and massage. It came with a charging cord. I plugged it in and read the manual while it charged. It was easy to use on my shoulders and arms. Because my range of motion is limited, I needed assistance to use this on my back. I liked that I could adjust the pressure and heat. It’s too soon to talk about the benefits of red light therapy for me. I took this unit to my last physical therapy appointment and my therapist was impressed. My only advice is read the manual before using this :)

Avatar for Charlie Mitchell
Charlie Mitchell

First time trying such a massager

April 30, 2023

Honestly when it starts working I start panicking. It’s sucking skin but how to stop it? What if I never can remove it. 😁😅 so anyway, try to read instructions BEFORE using. And don’t worry – it’s easy to remove. And obviously easy to leave marks on the skin. Did I mention to read instruction BEFORE USING? Or make a good excuse why you have bruises all around your body just because you forgot to read. 😁However it’s really enjoyable and relaxing if you use it properly.

Avatar for Greyson Abshire
Greyson Abshire

easy to use

April 25, 2023

I tried electric cupping massager for first time and it’s easy to use also I like that I can crarge it with usb type C

Avatar for Sumayyah Justina
Sumayyah Justina

Bit skeptical but worked great

April 21, 2023

I’ve been meaning to buy a cupping set but it’s difficult if don’t have someone to help you. So I decided to give this one a try and it worked out very good. Was able to use it with no issues by myself. I have no issues just with the 2 that came in the order.

Avatar for Frank Walker
Frank Walker

Had my doubts, but this works pretty well

April 20, 2023

On a trip to Asia a few years ago, I tried cup therapy at a pretty reputable place. The whole process was probably closer to how they used to do it, with matches and glass cups. My whole back was completely purple. They Chinese medicine doctor said that means I have a bunch of toxins in my body and that I needed this kind of therapy. Years I finally decided to give this device a try. Would it be as good as the traditional way? So far it’s worked pretty well. I was skeptical it would have the same kind of suction, but this was amazingly effective. Not hard to set up, just have to read the manual and charge it, I’m able to get good suction and use it on some parts of my back.

Avatar for Maria Adams
Maria Adams

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.