PhysioRev Belt Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

I had been dealing with severe lower back pain for a long time. It made my days uncomfortable, and temporary remedies only gave me brief relief. I was frustrated and tired all the time.

One sunny day, while browsing an online health forum for a solution, I found a post about the PhysioRev Belt. It claimed to provide a new way to relieve back pain by targeting a specific joint called the sacroiliac joint. I was hopeful as I read about its customized comfort and quick results.

Excited for a change, I decided to try it out. I ordered the belt online and eagerly waited for it to arrive. It came quickly, and I wasted no time in testing it.

I followed the simple instructions to put the belt snugly around my hips, and I felt hopeful. The adjustable straps allowed me to customize the pressure, which was comforting.

To my surprise, the PhysioRev Belt provided immediate relief. It was like a breath of fresh air in a room filled with pain. The support it offered to my sacroiliac joint and the relaxation of my muscles left me amazed.

Having used the PhysioRev Belt for 3 months, I’m here to share my experience.

What is PhysioRev Belt?

The PhysioRev Belt is a solution for chronic back pain. Unlike temporary remedies, it targets the root cause and provides lasting relief. It focuses on the sacroiliac joint (SI joint), a key but often overlooked source of lower back pain.

By gently applying pressure to the pelvic area, it supports the SI joint, reducing stress and pain for a better quality of life.

 

PhysioRev Belt

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

The PhysioRev Belt works through its smart design and double belt system, allowing personalized comfort. When worn, it gently applies pressure to your lower pelvic area, targeting the sacroiliac joint for pain relief.

It also eases stress from the surrounding muscles, discs, and nerves in your lower back, providing comprehensive relief for persistent pain.

How to Use PhysioRev Belt

Here’s how I use the PhysioRev Belt:

  1. Position the Belt: Wrap it gently around your hips, making sure the double belt system is centered on your lower back. Ensure it’s snug but not too tight.

  2. Customize Tightness: Adjust the straps for your comfort. Find the pressure that feels best for you, keeping your comfort a priority.

  3. Secure the Fit: The belt has reliable fasteners. Make sure they’re snug but not uncomfortable, balancing security with comfort.

  4. Continue Your Day: Once it’s securely fastened, go about your daily activities – work, exercise, or even sleep. The belt offers relief without hindering your lifestyle.

PhysioRev Belt – Before and After Results

Before I started using the PhysioRev Belt, I had constant lower back pain that made every day really tough. I tried some temporary fixes, but they didn’t help much, and I was always tired and frustrated, unable to enjoy life to the fullest.

But now, after using the belt for three months, my life has completely changed. It’s amazing how it specifically targets my sacroiliac joint and has significantly reduced my pain. I feel comfortable doing everyday tasks, working, and even sleeping well.

Thanks to the PhysioRev Belt, I can finally enjoy life again, and I’m really happy with the results.

Get The Best Price Here

What I Like

  1. Precise Relief: The belt targets sacroiliac joint pain precisely, addressing the root cause rather than just masking the pain.

  2. Personalized Pressure: Adjustable straps allow you to customize the pressure for your comfort, making it suitable for various pain levels and body types.

  3. Postural Improvement: It stabilizes the SI joint and reduces muscle tension, leading to better posture and overall well-being.

  4. Immediate Relief: Many users, including myself, experience quick relief after wearing the belt, which is invaluable when seeking relief from pain.

  5. Comfortable Design: The belt’s breathable material offers gentle and comfortable support even during extended wear.

What I Don’t Like

  1. Individual Results Vary: Results may vary from person to person, so it may not work the same way for everyone.

  2. Not Universal: The belt may not address all types of back pain, especially complex medical issues. Consult a healthcare professional for comprehensive evaluation if you have serious underlying conditions.

Is PhysioRev Belt a Scam or Legit?

PhysioRev Belt is not a scam but a legitimate solution for back pain. Here’s why:

  1. Science-Based: It focuses on stabilizing the sacroiliac joint using anatomy and biomechanics.

  2. Positive Reviews: Many users report real relief, including myself.

  3. Money-Back Guarantee: The manufacturer offers a refund, showing confidence in the product.

  4. Transparent Website: Their site provides clear info on how it works and its benefits.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. Can the PhysioRev Belt help with severe back pain?

A: While the PhysioRev Belt has provided relief for many users, outcomes can vary depending on the individual and the nature of the pain. It’s advisable to consult with a healthcare professional, especially if you have severe or chronic back pain.

2. Is the belt suitable for all body types?

A: Yes, one of the strengths of the PhysioRev Belt is its adjustable straps, which make it suitable for various body types and pain levels. Whether you’re petite or have a larger frame, you can customize the fit to your needs.

3. Can I wear the belt while sleeping?

A: Absolutely. The PhysioRev Belt’s design allows for comfortable wear during sleep. This can contribute to continuous pain relief and better rest throughout the night.

4. Is the PhysioRev Belt a long-term solution?

A: While the PhysioRev Belt offers substantial relief for many individuals, it may not address all types of chronic pain, especially those caused by complex medical issues. It’s essential to explore the root cause of your pain and consult with healthcare professionals as needed.

5. How do I purchase the PhysioRev Belt?

A: To purchase the PhysioRev Belt, I recommend visiting their official retail store. As of now, they are offering significant discounts, making it an opportune time to invest in your well-being. However, keep in mind that prices may change in the future, so it’s wise not to delay if you want to take advantage of the discounted price.

Get The Best Price Here

PhysioRev Belt Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 86 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent

February 2, 2024

Might not work for everyone as it really depends on your specific problem but I find it brilliant. Feel the support when you put it on and after wearing for a few hours a day for a few weeks it really helps. Not pain and problem free but a huge improvement.

Avatar for Bette Ninsiima
Bette Ninsiima

Very comfortable

January 31, 2024

PhysioRev Belt is amazing. It is so comfortable that I can wear in my sleep.

Avatar for James Rose
James Rose

I can't believe I love wearing this!

January 28, 2024

I resisted buying an SI belt for a long time, but I’m so happy I finally did. I love the support it gives, and most of the time I don’t even know I’m wearing it. Yes, it’s kind of a pain to have to take it off every time I go to the bathroom (I like wearing it over my clothes best), but the comfort it gives me makes it worth it.

Avatar for Taurean Bosco
Taurean Bosco

Best one out there

January 27, 2024

I’ve been looking for this for a long time. Best one you can find. I wish you make white color too.

Avatar for Nitin Mammen
Nitin Mammen

Great Belt

January 25, 2024

PhysioRev Belt is precisely for the lower back. Not a huge thing that leave you feeling that you’re wearing a corset.

Avatar for Ifunanya Leonard
Ifunanya Leonard

Amazing brace how sweet thou art!

January 18, 2024

I only got PhysioRev Belt because my PT gal said I really should get one. I put it on and thought it really didn’t seem to make a difference. Let me tell you, as soon as I took it off. Wow was I wrong, it makes a huge difference. If you have SI issues, this baby is gonna help – not cure your issues. But certainly give you some relief.

Avatar for Deon Corwin
Deon Corwin

I needed this

January 16, 2024

The belt arrived remarkably quickly, just two days after I placed my order. I’ve been struggling with severe SI joint problems that have caused immense pain, but I can’t stress enough how much of a game-changer this belt has been. It offers crucial support to my pelvis, pulling it in and providing stability. The agonizing SI joint pain had me concerned about my ability to continue with my daily activities. Additionally, the belt doesn’t impede my performance at work. I highly recommend giving it a try, especially considering its fantastic price compared to other products in the market. And remember, when ordering, you don’t need to size up as the sizes are accurate.

Avatar for Salvatore Bashirian
Salvatore Bashirian

It's awesome!!!

January 13, 2024

I felt the relief just wearing it, it’s comfortable, I used it under my clothes and it looks like anything was there. 100% recommended.

Avatar for Uma Savant
Uma Savant

Excellent fit and support

January 9, 2024

I bought two other SI belts at the same time. This one was by far the best. It is a little wider so it gives better support and stays in place better. The wider band covers a bit more tummy so you have less sausage effect than the others.

Avatar for Nkululeko Parker
Nkululeko Parker

The best

December 8, 2023

This belt really helped my back, I use it while walking and I have no back pain. I even sleep with it on, it helps my back.

Avatar for Temitope Israel
Temitope Israel

Subtle belt

December 7, 2023

It’s not bulky and it’s comfortable. I use it for my lower back problems and I like that I can I hide it under my clothes when I’m at work. Has a nice elastic adjustable strap.

Avatar for André Salie
André Salie

Great product .

December 6, 2023

This is a great product, helps me with my back , I use it when I work out or have to move heavy items.

Avatar for Hrishikesh Setty
Hrishikesh Setty

Provides support, not bulky, comfortable

December 2, 2023

This product is great for someone who is active and needs help stablizing their hips and SI joint. it is comfortable and effective.

Avatar for Rowena Allen
Rowena Allen

The belt stays in place, does not slip or move.

November 17, 2023

Very happy with product. Suits my needs perfectly and helps me with muscle back pains. Thanks.

Avatar for Lola Odunayo
Lola Odunayo

so far so good

November 5, 2023

i like this one as it is wider than my previous one stays together comfortable

Avatar for Lukas Will
Lukas Will

IT DEFINITELY WORKS!

November 4, 2023

I have purchased two. I am a massage therapist and have SI joint issues. I was struggling throughout the day with pain after working on a few clients. This belt has allowed me to see more clients without pain. It is definitely a game changer for me and I have referred several clients to purchase this belt.

Avatar for Emily Hickle
Emily Hickle

This adjusts easily and very sturdy with good Velcro. Belt does not ride like other belts do

October 28, 2023

The only issue is if I put it right on my skin it does sweat just a little

Avatar for Cecilia Nayebare
Cecilia Nayebare

Pain relief for real

October 25, 2023

My chiropractor recommend a belt for me and I purchased this model. I wear it all day long instantly feel the relief. I wear a long shirt over it and it conceals well under the shirt.

Avatar for Sushant Kuruvilla
Sushant Kuruvilla

Love this belt

October 23, 2023

I’m very thin and this belt fit perfectly! Plus it’s adjustable by pulling the elastic straps. You can make it as loose or as tight as you want. I wear it too the gym for extra hip flexor support.

Avatar for Emiliano Windler
Emiliano Windler

Quality

October 19, 2023

Great belt, feels firm when wearing it, l have not had it long but l know it will make a great difference.

Avatar for Freda Romaguera
Freda Romaguera

Very good product at a very reasonable price.

October 17, 2023

Had it for about 2 weeks now. Very comfy and provides good SI support. Low profile, not bulky, not obvious under clothing. Wearing it throughout the day, both inactive with active exercise (hiking, biking), stays in place well.

Avatar for Ifeoma Oluwatosin
Ifeoma Oluwatosin

Try it on: it helped me; might help you

October 16, 2023

This belt is so worth trying: easy to wear, cost effective, gives me support on lower back. Wearing it, I sustain more than before during an active day with walks, standing, and some baby sitting

Avatar for Mandy Simpson
Mandy Simpson

Product meets expectations.

October 12, 2023

I bought this product because I was experiencing lower back pain partially due to SI joint issues. The extra support from this product provided relief and was comfortable to wear.I only wore it while my low back was recovering from the pain and inflammation (approximately a week). I plan to use it when I do leaf clean up and other chores that tend to cause me low back issues for support.I am retired and mostly wore it at home. I live in workout clothes. It does not lay totally flat but is not noticeable underneath most workout tops. While it is breathable it can get wet if you wear it for long periods of time due to body heat. I also worked out on an elliptical at the gym and wore it. It was comfortable, and did not rub or interfere with my movement. It was very easy to tighten and stayed tightened even throughout exercising.I haven’t had it long enough to remark on durability but so far I am happy with my purchase.

Avatar for Gavin Cox
Gavin Cox

Comfortable!!

October 11, 2023

I can wear PhysioRev Belt all day and my back loves it! Errands, housework, etc. I don’t have to sit for 30 minutes to rest between jobs.

Avatar for Nayan Dhawan
Nayan Dhawan

Really help with low back pain

October 9, 2023

I’ve tried other back braces before but they never helped. Decided to try a belt that would sit lower on my back since that’s where the pain is. This stays up and I can wear it under clothes if I’m at work. Cleaned my house today and I feel great, for a change. I tried a more expensive belt that was actually painful. This feels good. Give it a try.

Avatar for Rylee Dickens
Rylee Dickens

Effective support

October 6, 2023

The belt has been helpful to me to control hip pain.I use it when doing any physical activity including golf, walking and standing.It fits beneath my shorts or trousers.It is a belt, so you should expect the area to get warm or even hot, particularly on hot days or if exercising hard.I would rather not wear it , but that’s not really an option for me if II wish to keep active

Avatar for Abel Runolfsson
Abel Runolfsson

It's just like it is advertised.

October 4, 2023

I have spinal stenosis. It is very comfortable and does not slip on clothes or skin. Just what I needed.

Avatar for Tyler Lee
Tyler Lee

The belt is nice, love it.

September 24, 2023

The belt gives good support. It fits nicely under your clothes (unless you’re wearing something tight)

Avatar for Fredy Rohan
Fredy Rohan

Works so well!

September 23, 2023

I absolutely love this belt. For the last 3 years I’ve been getting my nerves burnt so I was out of pain and to avoid major surgery. Of course the name of the procedure is not called burning your nerves it’s more technical however that’s the just of it. It worked for me for 4-5 months at a time well, I found this belt to see if it would prolong my process of procedure and it has relieved my pain to almost zero if I use it when I get flair ups(pain) even if I have to sleep with it. Buy it because it works and you’ll love it too!

Avatar for Christop Rodriguez
Christop Rodriguez

This is the best

September 23, 2023

I’ve had several SI joint support beltsThe last one was $80, and somehow I lost it???So I’ve been using another one that isn’t asAnd finally decided to get another oneBased on the reviews of this one, I ordered itAnd it is even better than the $80 one!!It’s simple easy to use comfortable and I get relief as soon as I put it onI’ve been able to do some pretty heavy, hard work on my house these last few weeks and wearing this belt has made all the difference🙏

Avatar for Deshawn Weber
Deshawn Weber

Very useful for Pelvic pain during pregnancy

September 20, 2023

PhysioRev Belt helped my pelvic pain immensely during pregnancy. it was so easy to use and was very comfortable, whether sitting or walking.

Avatar for Sibongile Mtshali
Sibongile Mtshali

Very helpful for back pain cause by a bulging disc

September 20, 2023

PhysioRev Belt is very helpful for relieving pain from a bulging disc. It’s simple to use by just putting on the belt and tightening the straps on either side, but the simplicity just makes how well it works stand out even more.

Avatar for Fatima Maryam
Fatima Maryam

Lifesaver

September 19, 2023

PhysioRev Belt was a lifesaver while I was pregnant and working on my feet

Avatar for Muyiwa Ehigiator
Muyiwa Ehigiator

Helps my lower back pain and instability

September 19, 2023

I’ve had ongoing back issues since I was in a car accident twenty years ago. This PhysioRev Belt has really helped when I have a flare up of pain. It stabilizes the lower back and allows me to walk and bend much more comfortably. The belt is easy to put on and the Velcro strips make adjusting it super easy.

Avatar for Oswald Hamill
Oswald Hamill

PERFECT

September 14, 2023

I have a small crack in my lower back and OMG has this helped with pain and support. If you have sciatica pain, hip pain or lower back pain…..YOU WANT THIS BELT!

Avatar for Elta Lubowitz
Elta Lubowitz

Great purchase

September 13, 2023

I use this product on myself and I am extremely grateful… it works, my back pain has ease.

Avatar for Sekinat Bamisebi
Sekinat Bamisebi

Sciatic Pain

September 11, 2023

Have been using for week or so. Seems to be providing some relief.

Avatar for Marlene Neethling
Marlene Neethling

Life saver

September 9, 2023

Was facing a 14 hour flight + long travel before and after. Don’t know how I would have done without it. Saved my trip. Kept pain away for many, many hours. Thank you!

Avatar for Pink Pollich
Pink Pollich

As advertised

September 5, 2023

Belt is adjustable with the tightening straps. Comfortable even when I had to have it against my skin. Great for walking or riding my bike.

Avatar for Amalia Labadie
Amalia Labadie

Product is very good just that It was not my size.

September 1, 2023

Product is very good just that It was not my size. I will need a bigger size than the one I purchased

Avatar for Dave Cooper
Dave Cooper

Works

August 31, 2023

It works i used mostly every day when i go to work it helps to don’t stress your low back I’m so happy for this product i feeling better everyday ,i willkeep using it .

Avatar for Barbara Van Eeden
Barbara Van Eeden

It really works

August 31, 2023

I cannot walk now without this belt. I have 2 so I can wear one when I wash the other one

Avatar for Qadim Pillai
Qadim Pillai

Bought as a gift

August 30, 2023

Purchased for a friend (she has alignment issues with her hip) as a gift and she said it helped her hip tremendously.

Avatar for Juvenal Okuneva
Juvenal Okuneva

Helps my back pain!

August 28, 2023

my PT person recommended this kind of product for my lower right back pain – it really has helped. I highly recommend it. It does get a bit warm in our Texas heat.

Avatar for nicolaas van Niekerk
nicolaas van Niekerk

Great product

August 24, 2023

My husband is very happy with this product to help with his back.

Avatar for Donald Akashabe
Donald Akashabe

This one really helped

August 22, 2023

Had pain in the left hip for quite a while, then I was advised that I had an unstable pelvic floor and to get hold of a pelvic belt.This is the second one that I used. I wore it for longer and mostly all the time than I expected to have to wear, but then, the day came, when I no longer needed it, I simply forgot to use it. That’s the best way of healing, isn’t it.Now, I wear it sporadically.As regards applying it, this pelvic belt is a bit more awkward to put on, as there are no proper handles to take the counter stretch ribbons off the velcro. And the velcro sticks strongly together. Anyone with not so much strength in hands and arms might struggle using this pelvic belt. Its width though feels what did the trick for me.

Avatar for Bonnie Mwesige
Bonnie Mwesige

Good quality and workmanship.

August 20, 2023

The quality was as stated, I have piriformas syndrome in my hips along with bulging arthritic disc in my lower back.The support and non slip surface keeps my sacrum supported.Would buy again.

Avatar for Nikita Nair
Nikita Nair

Great fitting belt

August 17, 2023

I love this PhysioRev Belt, comfortable, but sometimes it is a little too wide.

Avatar for Antwon Spencer
Antwon Spencer

Best solution for my lower back pain!

August 14, 2023

I wear it when I work out, which is five days a week, I wear it when I play pickle ball, which is three times a week and I wear it when I cut the grass and do yardwork. As I get older, my joints are getting weaker. I have other support devices, but this one helps me the most.

Avatar for Diya Prashad
Diya Prashad

Hip belt

August 11, 2023

It does exactly what I need it for. I have other big belt but this is modest enough to help with hip an lower back pain. I love it.

Avatar for Chiamaka Olumide
Chiamaka Olumide

MYgo to belt my lifesaver

August 10, 2023

I wear my belt under my scrubs n noone knows unless I yell them about it I love it

Avatar for Adela Feest
Adela Feest

Pain relief

August 10, 2023

A bit slow coming.Fitted nicely around my lower back and seemed to support the hip lower back area.Pain is nearly gone after using a couple of hours each day.It is not needed all the time .Certainly worth the cost.

Avatar for Amani Kabuye
Amani Kabuye

it works great

August 10, 2023

Wear it just as they recommend. It works. Has stopped the back pain in that area each time I wear it. Great product.

Avatar for Alan Hall
Alan Hall

This really work great

August 9, 2023

Love this belt it worked when I first put it on.it has been a life saver it is worth every penny I’m so happy with it.

Avatar for Gaetano Friesen
Gaetano Friesen

Get support and comfort.

August 6, 2023

I really like this belt. It gives you a lot of support and comfort. It does take some pain away for me. I however have a bad injury so I would think someone else may get total relief. I got the black belt. The belt fits perfectly under clothing, or you can wear over top of your pants/ shorts., whatever. I do that at home when exercising and cleaning. It helps a lot. I may get another one, so I can wash this one and still have it when I need it. All in all I am very satisfied with my purchase of this support belt. Hope you will be too!

Avatar for Ayebatari Aigbiniode
Ayebatari Aigbiniode

Great belt

August 6, 2023

I like that it helped me with my sciatica. I was hard for me cut my yard because I always had to stop because my sciatica would hurt really bad. But after using the belt I was able to finish cutting my yard without stopping. Great product.

Avatar for Urmi Chana
Urmi Chana

Great work well

August 5, 2023

Just received my belt but it on ,I was in so much pain right now no pain am walking up right please go a buy your

Avatar for Frank Tumusiime
Frank Tumusiime

Very effective without the bulk

August 5, 2023

I have worn braces for 25+ years when I’m on my feet for any length of time due to stenosis and L4-5/S-1 disc issues. Lots of pain in the right hip area of lower back. Also get facet joint injections. This is the first SI brace I’ve tried. It actually helps a ton. and I can breathe normally when it’s on. It allows me to sit comfortably also… my larger braces push up on my bra underwire and it feels so binding when I sit. This one is very supportive but also less obtrusive. So glad I tried it.

Avatar for Jessica Kiganda
Jessica Kiganda

Back Pain Relief

August 3, 2023

I wore this one day and my back stopped hurting! Worked great for me. 😊

Avatar for Jasmine Hughes
Jasmine Hughes

It works

August 2, 2023

I’m blown away how well this product works. I’ve spent over a thousand dollars on chiropractors, Massage therapy, acupuncture you name it to tame my sciatica issues. The first time I put it on I felt results immediately. I wear this lifting weight’s, playing golf and around the house if I feel pain. The fit is excellent and I wear it under my shirt. It’s not uncomfortable against my skin.

Avatar for Omolara Ndukwu
Omolara Ndukwu

Reviews were correct!!

July 27, 2023

Bought this for my husband but it fit me so well, I kept it. Really relieves my lower back pain better than creams & pain patches!!

Avatar for Jaswant Sengupta
Jaswant Sengupta

I really like this belt.

July 24, 2023

This is a very nice belt. It’s made very well and I believe it will last for years. It’s so different because you can put it on your hips. My hips get achy and this belt really helps. It’s adjustable and that is so nice. I think it is priced very reasonable.

Avatar for Natalia Maggio
Natalia Maggio

Eases back and hip pain.

July 20, 2023

My physical therapist suggested it. This thing relieves so much tension and pain on my hip and lower back. I highly recommend it to anyone with back and/or hip pain!

Avatar for Ronel Hoffman
Ronel Hoffman

Nice Compact Support

July 19, 2023

Due to golf and tennis had a hip issue! Cured issue but now use this as a back brace for a little extra support during my sports

Avatar for Mohammed Moore
Mohammed Moore

Comfortable

July 16, 2023

PhysioRev Belt is easy to put on and very comfortable… it is very comfortable to walk in and work with.. I have shared with family and friends, now they are wearing them!! 👍

Avatar for Jaida Mitchell
Jaida Mitchell

Great for hipand lower back pain

July 16, 2023

PhysioRev Belt was recommended by my physical therapist for my SI joint pain. I found it to be very helpful and wear it when I’m doing heavier work.

Avatar for Brian Opega
Brian Opega

Back support

July 14, 2023

PhysioRev Belt really holds together the hip and back joints while working and lifting, stops back pain. Have help a friend with a bad back.

Avatar for Chisom Samuel
Chisom Samuel

I'm glad I found this product when I did

July 13, 2023

The support and control helped immediately. The shape and design is perfect. Be sure to follow the direction on placement.

Avatar for Sekinat Oladeji
Sekinat Oladeji

Wonderful belt

July 11, 2023

I’ve only used PhysioRev Belt for about a week but it does help with my sciatic nerve pain. I wear it most of the day. I still have light pain but at least it gives me some relief.

Avatar for Maisie Jackson
Maisie Jackson

works

June 29, 2023

It does not relief the pain really. However, it’s very very light weight, and absolutely comfortable. It fit around my waist with no issues at all to be honest. I kinda do not like the white strip in it, I wish it was all the same color. Other than that, it’s a great belt. I highly recommend it.

Avatar for Isla Lee
Isla Lee

Ok

June 25, 2023

It’s exactly as I excpected, good quality, and the right size

Avatar for Hyman Barton
Hyman Barton

Very helpful.

June 23, 2023

Great product, very comfortable to wear, easy to use and very helpful with lower back and sciatica pain. I recommend it!

Avatar for Simeon Hansen
Simeon Hansen

Nice fit. No slip

June 18, 2023

Many Braces are not meant to go over clothes. This one fits nicely over clothes and doesn’t slide. I definitely like the support for ilio- sacral joint problems. I am on the thinner side, 5 ft 7in and 140 lbs, And this brace fits me nicely. I would say it can go about 5 to 6 more inches bigger not much smaller.

Avatar for Nick Hughes
Nick Hughes

Works wonders with my PT

June 12, 2023

My PT suggested I get one and it has helped so much with my daily activities. Super comfortable

Avatar for Johnathan Mwesigye
Johnathan Mwesigye

It seems to work

June 8, 2023

I have had this PhysioRev Belt for about a week. I have used it for my walks and playing golf. I no longer limp while walking and I can do a full golf swing without pain.

Avatar for Gbemisola Segunmaru
Gbemisola Segunmaru

Works well

June 5, 2023

I have sciatica and it works well. After being on my feet for 12 hours plus at work I put it on and it does provide support as indicated.

Avatar for Kagiso Langa
Kagiso Langa

Provides great relief

June 4, 2023

Perfect trochanter belt. Comes with easy to read instructions with clear color pictures on how to use. Goes on very easily. Easy to hide under a shirt. Offers much needed relief. Very well made also.

Avatar for Valentine Aisu
Valentine Aisu

It works!

May 29, 2023

My husband bought it based on what he read. He was working in the yard when it was delivered. He said it was a good time to try it, and it helped his back feel better.

Avatar for Ayebatari Mogbadunade
Ayebatari Mogbadunade

Works

May 26, 2023

I wished I would’ve bought this sooner because it works. I have such a bad pain in my back I could barely get up or walk or anything after wearing this for about an hour I was able to get up and walk.

Avatar for Declan Torphy
Declan Torphy

Easily adjusts to support my hips.

May 14, 2023

I work outdoors at a garden center and do a lot of bending and stooping. I have had hip pain for the last couple of years so I thought I would try this support belt to help ease the hip stress when I work outside. It took a little getting used to but it is definitely helping. I also like that it has multiple adjustments on the belt to get the best fit.

Avatar for Lavina Mosciski
Lavina Mosciski

Comfortable fit around my hips

May 10, 2023

I have both sciatica and lumbar back pain and I believe this belt is relieving some of my pain. The belt is quality made and very sturdy. It is easy to adjust, comfortable and it gives me a feeling of stabilization around my hip area. I look forward to wearing this belt in the days and weeks to come.

Avatar for Lewis Griffiths
Lewis Griffiths

Not bulky!

May 10, 2023

I love this back support. You put it on snugly with the big part and the white part you can tighten it to how you want it exactly. You can put it on your hips or around your waist. Can’t be a very large person, though. This is just enough support to help me with housework or yardwork so I don’t throw out my back. It is narrow so you can move freely without being hindered from a bulky back brace. This one is for my husband as I already had one for myself, which he borrowed the other day. He really liked it!

Avatar for Isioma Kayode
Isioma Kayode

Relief

April 20, 2023

PhysioRev Belt is unbelievably awesome. So much relief the moment I put it on. I’m very pleasantly impressed!

Avatar for Melissa van der Westhuizen
Melissa van der Westhuizen

Use for low back support

April 9, 2023

I use PhysioRev Belt for low back support when I’m working.Very comfortable and holds very well.

Avatar for Shanna Rutherford
Shanna Rutherford

The velcro holds great!

March 18, 2023

PhysioRev Belt does exactly what it says it will do. It very much helps my sciatica. The only problem I have is it is not belly friendly! I have to lose this sucker! Lol!

Avatar for Sophia Jackson
Sophia Jackson

Hip Belt

January 14, 2023

 This is the second belt I have ordered for my wife. It provides her a measure of pain relief and hopefully is warding off other problems while she is healing. We are wearing out the first belt, and the new one is working well too. We did buy a wider one from another company, but this one seems to work better for her pain relief. We wear it for sleep too. This belt helps tighten up my loose hips. I felt instant relief after I put it on. Since the pain is more from her left hip, she can use the elastic secondary belt to give more compression on that side.

Avatar for lesego De Klerk
lesego De Klerk

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.