LumbarLux Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

One sunny afternoon, I was at my desk, suffering from persistent lower back pain that nothing seemed to help. I tried massages, pain relievers, and even an expensive ergonomic chair, but nothing worked. It was frustrating and affecting both my work and personal life.

Then, one evening, I found LumbarLux while searching online for a solution. It had great reviews and promised clinical-grade relief, so I was intrigued. I was skeptical but desperate, so I decided to give it a try.

Once I got my LumbarLux belt, I followed the simple instructions and strapped it around my waist. The gentle inflation of the air columns immediately gave me a sense of relief, and I felt hopeful.

As days turned into weeks, LumbarLux became a part of my daily routine. Whether I was at my desk, going for a walk, or even playing golf, it provided consistent support and relief. The unbearable pain gradually became a distant memory.

Having used the LumbarLux for 3 months, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is LumbarLux?

LumbarLux is a specialized decompression belt designed to relieve lower back pain by providing clinical-grade traction and targeted support.

It helps alleviate discomfort and is a valuable tool for managing lower back pain.

LumbarLux Review

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

LumbarLux uses an air expansion system with 25 air columns placed around the waist area.

When inflated, these columns gently stretch the lower back, realigning the spine and relieving pain.

This stretching action helps reduce stiffness and allows overworked muscles to relax, providing significant pain relief and improving overall comfort.

How to Use LumbarLux

Here’s how I use the LumbarLux:

Step 1: Comfort First

Start by wearing comfortable clothing since the goal is to alleviate pain. Lay out the LumbarLux belt flat and ready.

Step 2: Perfect Placement

Place the LumbarLux belt around your waist, paying attention to the area where your lower back discomfort originates. Ensure the air expansion columns are centered where you need relief.

Step 3: Secure and Snug

Fasten the belt securely, but not too tightly, using the adjustable straps. Prioritize comfort, making sure it’s snug for effectiveness without causing discomfort.

Step 4: Inflate Gradually

Use the included hand pump to gently inflate the LumbarLux belt. Begin with low inflation and gradually increase it as you feel comfortable. The air expansion columns provide gentle traction to relieve lower back pain.

Step 5: Wear as Needed

You can wear the LumbarLux belt during various activities, such as daily walks, desk work, or even while playing golf. Wear it for as long as necessary to experience relief from persistent back pain and discomfort.

Get The Best Price Here

LumbarLux – Before and After Results

Before I started using the LumbarLux belt, I used to have lower back pain every day, which made it difficult for me to do things and affected my mood. I couldn’t sit comfortably, and even simple tasks felt hard to do.

However, after using LumbarLux for three months, my life has completely changed. The constant pain is now a distant memory, and I feel comfortable and free. I can sit at my desk without any pain, take long walks, and even play golf without worrying about my back. My posture has gotten better, and I feel more confident and energized every day.

LumbarLux has given me a fresh start in life, and I’m incredibly happy about it.

What I Like

1. Effective pain relief with clinical-grade traction

LumbarLux provides clinical-grade traction and decompression therapy, delivering relief for lower back pain and stiffness. The targeted air expansion system gently stretches the lumbar spine, offering much-needed relief.

2. Corrects abnormal lumbar curvatures and improves posture

It corrects abnormal lumbar curvatures and promotes better spinal alignment, leading to improved posture and increased confidence.

3. Comfort and Lightweight Design

Crafted from soft cotton and durable materials, LumbarLux is comfortable for extended wear, seamlessly fitting into your daily routine.

4. Non-invasive therapy with no potential side effects

LumbarLux offers a non-invasive, side-effect-free therapeutic approach, making it a safe choice compared to some other methods.

5. Versatile usage during various activities

You can wear it during various activities, such as sitting at your desk, walking, or engaging in physical activities like golf.

6. Provides long-lasting support

LumbarLux provides sustained traction and support, allowing you to go about your day without interruptions.

What I Don’t Like

1. Individual Results May Vary

Effectiveness may differ based on the severity of your lower back issues and your unique circumstances.

2. Consultation with a healthcare provider is advised

It’s advisable to consult with a healthcare provider before using LumbarLux, especially if you have specific medical conditions or concerns, to ensure it’s the right choice for you.

Is LumbarLux a Scam or Legit?

In my experience, LumbarLux is a legitimate product that genuinely helped ease my lower back pain. It has improved my daily life, and I believe it’s a reliable solution. Many people, including myself, have found relief with LumbarLux.

Results may vary, so it’s essential to follow instructions and consult a healthcare professional if needed for personalized advice.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. Is LumbarLux comfortable to wear?

Yes, LumbarLux is designed for comfort. It is crafted from soft cotton and durable materials, making it comfortable for extended wear during various activities.

2. Does LumbarLux have any potential side effects?

LumbarLux offers a non-invasive, side-effect-free therapeutic approach, making it a safe choice for most users. However, it’s advisable to consult with a healthcare provider if you have specific medical conditions or concerns.

3. How long does it take to experience relief with LumbarLux?

The time it takes to experience relief varies from person to person, depending on the severity of your lower back issues. Some users may experience immediate relief, while others may require more time.

4. Where can I buy LumbarLux?

To ensure you purchase a genuine LumbarLux product and take advantage of special offers or guarantees, it is recommended to buy LumbarLux from the official retailer store.

5. Can LumbarLux be used by individuals with specific medical conditions?

While LumbarLux is generally safe, it’s advisable to consult with a healthcare provider before use if you have specific medical conditions or concerns, to ensure it’s the right choice for you.

6. Is LumbarLux suitable for all ages?

LumbarLux is designed for adult use. Consult with a healthcare provider for guidance if considering its use for individuals under the age of 18.

7. Does LumbarLux correct posture issues?

Yes, LumbarLux can help correct abnormal lumbar curvatures and promote better spinal alignment, which can improve posture over time.

8. Can LumbarLux be worn while sleeping?

It is not recommended to wear LumbarLux while sleeping. It is best used during waking hours while engaging in various activities to maximize its benefits.

LumbarLux Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 150 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

it actualy works.

January 16, 2024

just a bit annoying to wear (itching) when you take it off but worth it.

Avatar for Elmore Bechtelar
Elmore Bechtelar

Great product.

January 5, 2024

Product helped eliminate pain going Dien leg and supported lower back while working. Product got a hole before a year’s time, which it is guaranteed, and customer service provided a replacement.

Avatar for Abdul Akankunda
Abdul Akankunda

Great style and color

December 28, 2023

Love this super unique style and design. Helps to support and help when i stand. Lumbar pain seems to be subsiding.

Avatar for Josue Dibbert
Josue Dibbert

Absolutely worth a try.

December 13, 2023

Admittedly I was skeptical this belt would work; I have herniated disc in my lower back and when it flares up my pain is at a 10. I give the belt a try and had immediate relief after 1 hour wearing. I use the belt proactively now once a week simply to prevent flare ups.

Avatar for Marianna Odeke
Marianna Odeke

Helps alleviate back pain

December 12, 2023

A well made product. I had to read the instruction book a couple of times to get the hang of it. I use it while working around the house to keep my lower back from hurting. It’s great while sitting at the computer. Recommended.

Avatar for Aniyah Brekke
Aniyah Brekke

Helps lower back.

December 5, 2023

Fast shipping. Easy to use. Would like to wear longer than recommended.

Avatar for Destinee Bergstrom
Destinee Bergstrom

Fantastic

November 29, 2023

Difference is night and day and I only use it every other day

Avatar for Karen Nyathi
Karen Nyathi

Really adds compression

November 29, 2023

I like that once you get it tight like a normal back brace, that you can then make it tighter by pumping it up. Only thing is when I did this it moved up from where I put it. My hubby said it didn’t hit where he wanted it to so it didn’t help his back pain.

Avatar for Ahmad Gislason
Ahmad Gislason

Different but effective

November 29, 2023

I’ve tried a fair few lumbar supports in my time, but this one has been the only one that you could inflate! It’s a pretty weird experience to be honest, but it’s definitely quite effective!It’s different in that you can tighten the belt around you, and then you get additional tightness by inflating it. However, it becomes very bulky and is quite unsuitable for tasks where you need to be flexible. I wouldn’t recommend this if you’re doing a lot of lifting, as it can actually get in the way and prevent you from moving the way that you want to.Overall, I think this is great for day to day use, but not so good for support whilst listing. Would recommend for day to day use.

Avatar for Helene Connelly
Helene Connelly

Satisfied Customer

November 28, 2023

I have numerous back issues, my MRI results filled two pages. The first item that I have ever tried that made a difference.

Avatar for Yusuf Ayisat
Yusuf Ayisat

Helps with back pain

November 28, 2023

I’ve been working a lot outside in the last week and of course lifting things the wrong way. When I get pain, I put the decompression back belt on, pump it up and literally the pain is gone while I’m wearing the belt. I don’t have damage to my back, so the issues are mostly muscular. I’ll keep using it, I’m glad that I have it now.

Avatar for Dennis Owen
Dennis Owen

Good back brace -- provides support and some decompression!

November 25, 2023

This back brace provides good support and some decompression aspects by squeezing down on lumbar muscles and providing some temporary relief from gravity. Works well for relief and better if you are able to wear it and lay horizontal for a bit.

Avatar for Funmilade Olawale
Funmilade Olawale

One of my favorite decompression belts.

November 23, 2023

OK, I’ll admit I really enjoy this belt. I have deteriorating disc in my back and have lots of back pains. I have many different support type belts for my back, most of them being the standard wraparound and pulling the cords to tighten them up. he’s paperwork great for when I am doing the heavier lifting and need the added back support.. This particular belt is a totally different system. It works on really decompressing your back spinal cords. Unlike the other ones, this one you wrap around and then pump up. While you’re adding the air it’s expanding both up and down helping to lengthen the space in between your spinal bones. When I go to the chiropractor, he does some of the same type of thing by stretching those areas out. I also have an inversion table which is the same concept hanging upside down to help put that space in between and relieve that compression. This belt is a nice easy alternative which definitely seems to help me. I have a few belts exactly like this and keep them in different locations such as my home and in my office. Great to have on hand wherever I’m at, when I need that little extra relief. Give it a try, it may work for you.

Avatar for Sophia Bode
Sophia Bode

Great product

November 21, 2023

I have been using this off and on. It definately helps with back support.

Avatar for Camron Ortiz
Camron Ortiz

Feels great

November 20, 2023

I have never use a product like this before but I really enjoy it. You can really feel the decompression in the back. Great product

Avatar for Jan Mitchell
Jan Mitchell

A lifesaver when you need it.

November 20, 2023

I suffer from bad back on a pretty regular basis. But sometimes it really goes out bad, and I can barely move. This device is not only good for minimizing the pain, but preventing me from hurting it further while I’m healing. Very easy to use and pump up, and you can really feel the support. I highly recommend it if you have serious back issues.

Avatar for Chand Choudhry
Chand Choudhry

Helpful!

November 20, 2023

I have a long drive to work and back home every day and sometimes my back aches by the end of the day. I have lumbar support in my car but it is not enough. I have used this for the drive and I find it comfortable to drive with. The pressure on my back is less noticeable during the drive and and mostly relieved by the time I get home. I also have used it while cleaning my house and mopping my floors. It gives my back more support. This product is well made and sturdy. It is easy to use and comes with a user manual. There are pictures in the manual that make it easy to understand how to use this lumbar support belt. The pump and an extension for the belt are both included. It is easy to release the pressure with the valve key which is attached to the belt so you don’t have to worry about misplacing it. The velcro holds the belt in place. This lumbar support belt has been helpful for me.

Avatar for takalani Chetty
takalani Chetty

Provides good relief for a sore back

November 20, 2023

I’m a frequent user of back support belts for when my back needs some relief. I like the ability to add as much air into this belts bladders to provide the compression for my back. I don’t always want the bladders to be fully inflated so the adjustable pressure works out really well. This belt comes with a pump that is easy to attach to the air valve on the belt. Releasing the air from the belt is also easy to do with the attached plastic key that’s secured by a string into a front key pocket. It’s no harder than releasing the air from a car or bicycle tire. Releasing the air also makes it easier to store. A few quick pumps and your in business again. If you need the belt to be larger to accommodate a wider girth, the belt also comes with a hook and lop extension piece that’ll allow this belt to fit almost everyone. Durable and well made.

Avatar for Stuart Masuku
Stuart Masuku

Now this is compression!

November 19, 2023

LumbarLux is much better and nicer than I was expecting that’s for sure. It’s made well with good materials and the workmanship all looks top tier. All my stitching is fray-free and properly finished off. It seems to me like medical industry level equipment.The tubing and air channel connections have good placement and can easily be reached or manipulated while I’m wearing. The pump even seems like an expensive quality portable bicycle pump, it’s great.The pumping is simple once the springy clamp is holding the tubes connected together. This air compression is 100% real and it’s not limited by the elastic stretch of standard airless compression belts.I definitely feel good recommending this compression belt, it’s 5 stars worthy for me. Thanks for your time with my opinion.Take care and stay healthy.

Avatar for Ricky Date
Ricky Date

Belt Of Relief!!

November 18, 2023

This back belt is a saving grace to my lower lumbar strains! Its decompression feature does wonders at setting my posture straight and relieving my lower back of p sky aches and pains. It’s made of precious feeling fabric that is durable and comforting to the touch.The support is welcoming, while its portability makes it my ‘go to’ when discomfort flares and I’m on the go.

Avatar for teboho James
teboho James

Great for lower back

November 14, 2023

LumbarLux was great on relieving the pain in my lower back.

Avatar for Cherechi Isaac
Cherechi Isaac

Quick Results

November 7, 2023

After just a couple of 30-minute sessions I noticed immediate relief for both my back and my leg!!!

Avatar for Winifred Mukalazi
Winifred Mukalazi

Best Support Belt Ever

November 5, 2023

I’m so happy with my purchase. I had a regular, less expensive belt like this that worked for a time but that one didn’t inflate. The inflation has made all the difference. And when I told my doctor I was using this, he said, “Those are great, aren’t they?” He’s right. I wear this around the house almost every day.Now, I notice that this works best with thin or no clothing between the belt and skin. And it inflates better when it’s around my waist rather than trying to put it lower. If I have on a thick sweater, it’s not as tight and for me doesn’t feel as good.

Avatar for sibongile Tsotetsi
sibongile Tsotetsi

good back support

October 30, 2023

For some, lumbar pain is a result of a herniated or bulging disc which causes pain in the back. For others, it could be your disc is in the process of degenerating and causing a pinching effect on your sciatic nerve which causes pain. The LumbarLux is designed to fix the back pain and allow you to be more active again. With the LumbarLux, you’ll be able to sit.

Avatar for Charlie Sagar
Charlie Sagar

No Title

October 18, 2023

Satisfait de l’achat. Produit efficace pour le mal de dos.

Avatar for Valérie Fournier
Valérie Fournier

Really works !

October 14, 2023

Comfortable enough to wear close to the skin, unlike other back support wraps.

Avatar for Charlie Mandal
Charlie Mandal

Back Pain Relief

October 13, 2023

I am lucky to not have constant back pain, but the older I get I seem to have more intermittent pain. This inflatable belt is comfortable to wear and left my back feeling much better.

Avatar for Karin Labuschagne
Karin Labuschagne

Good product & Good service

October 12, 2023

This belt helps me stay on my feet for a longer time. The first one I ordered quit holding air, and I contacted the seller. In a very short time (few days) I received another in the mail. I would recommend this product and the seller.

Avatar for Shalewa Sulaimon
Shalewa Sulaimon

No Title

October 10, 2023

Muy buena la faja igual a la foto. Pero aun persiste mi dolor lumbar. Seguiré poniendomela

Avatar for Caterina Moen
Caterina Moen

Good quality and price

October 10, 2023

The belt is of good quality, supports my back like no other, very happy, and will probably purchase anothe as a spare, Thank you for the pain relief.

Avatar for Gabrielle Kayemba
Gabrielle Kayemba

Great when used as soon as my back starts hurting

October 6, 2023

I find this really help me if I use it as soon as my back starts hurting, and also do it up as tight as I possibly can before I start inflating it.I’m not sure if it helps to stretch my back out, but it does a great job of supporting it and applying pressure in the right areas, it’s a little like the back stretching boards for me, but where I can still move around.It seems really well made and should last.

Avatar for Ed Schuppe
Ed Schuppe

No Title

October 1, 2023

Ich bin sowas von begeistert.Es gibt eine sehr gute Stabilisierung. Ich habe es erst meiner Frau bestellt,da sie mit der Bandscheibe Probleme hat.Mich unterstützt es aber auch,deswegen habe ich gleich nochmal ein Gürtel für mich bestellt.Kann ich nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen!

Avatar for Katrin Engelhardt
Katrin Engelhardt

Amazing really works

September 30, 2023

Was surprised at how well this belt worked for my husband, it supported his back and relieved his lower back pain while doing his honey-do chores. So I decided to try it as we both have lower back problems and it felt amazing. It really does help with back pain. Will be ordering my own.

Avatar for Augustina Esther
Augustina Esther

IT BOTH RELIEVED MY BACK ACHE AND PAIN IN MY ABDOMEN AFTER SURGERY.

September 30, 2023

This belt hit a double header, I was having back pain going into some abdominal surgery I had. I ordered this for my back pre surgery and it was also a godsend after my surgery. It works well and holds its inflation. My only complaint is it is a rubber material and your body will sweat under it.

Avatar for Esta Munyagwa
Esta Munyagwa

Just the right compression

September 25, 2023

Very please just the right compression I don’t keep it on too long

Avatar for Albertha Jenkins
Albertha Jenkins

hoping it lasts awhile!

September 21, 2023

hoping this product lasts. not sure how well made. but so far gives relief.

Avatar for Chukwu Yaqub
Chukwu Yaqub

Works very well

September 9, 2023

I have had a herniated disc for years and have tried about everything to relieve the pain ( l3/L4. So recently went to a chiropractor where they helped get my hips in proper position. They recommended many various core muscle stretching exercises which has helped. Then I purchased this product and it has assisted in relieving the pain. It works exactly as described. I wear it for an hour or two almost daily. Very easy to use and effective

Avatar for Joyce Greenfelder
Joyce Greenfelder

This product helps with a bad back

September 7, 2023

This helps to alleviate a bad back. It gives firm support. Delivery time was excellent.

Avatar for Cecilia Cooper
Cecilia Cooper

Relief!

September 7, 2023

LumbarLux is the one back brace that actually works. Easy to wear and to pump up with air. Takes the pressure of my lower vertebrae.

Avatar for Ifunanya Mutiat
Ifunanya Mutiat

Working Well

September 7, 2023

Seems to be working for my lower spinal pain but more for supporting my back than relieving pain.- Nice and comfortable- Firm and supportiveRecommended ⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐

Avatar for Eliane Halvorson
Eliane Halvorson

Really easy to use.

September 5, 2023

Very happy with this so far. Idk yet about long term health/pain benefits or long term durability, but after a few uses I’m looking how easy it is to strap on and pump up.Tip: The instructions tell you to use a deflating key provided to deflate the product, but I found it easier and faster to just slightly depress the pump and it deflates that way.

Avatar for Christopher Clarke
Christopher Clarke

Amazing

September 5, 2023

My husbands lower back pain was better with this belt than any medication!

Avatar for Poppy Bailey
Poppy Bailey

Comfortable, easy to use

September 4, 2023

I have chronic low back pain due to arthritis. This belt is not the miracle cure other reviewers have claimed, but it is comfortable and supportive. The pump feature is easy to inflate and deflate.

Avatar for Linda Saunders
Linda Saunders

Fantastic!

September 1, 2023

I have severe spinal deterioration. Affects every aspect of my life, esp walking. I have looked and tried countless support devices. This is the only one that actually makes a difference for me. Its a genious design. You can adjust the air pressure to duit your needs. Most important…the belt does not sllip or bunch up like all ither belts. It cant cure my condition, but certainly helps me function! A real bargain!

Avatar for Will Hill
Will Hill

Funky device that doesn't seem like it works - but it does

September 1, 2023

I’ve had lower back pain for over half my life, largely due to poor posture, a lack of exercise, and being a middle-aged, middle-manager in a soulless cube farm in suburban America. I’m 5′-10″ and approximately 165 pounds, wear a 32 waist in most dress pants.I picked this back decompression device up due to experience with a similar neck traction device that I find provides relief for pinched nerves and sore neck muscles, and this back device performs almost as well.I find this device easy to use – position belt on lower back, close tightly, connect the pump (relatively easy) and inflate. It inflates quickly but upon inflation (to me) it doesn’t seem like it is doing anything. But – and this is the but – it really helps my posture when sitting a computer writing a report (for work) or review (like this one). It really cuts back on how much I hunch my shoulders.Using the built in deflation key (initially hard to find – it is tucked into the front pocked near the inflation tube and red cross) this deflates quickly and relatively quietly. It is at this point I realize this really provides some relief as the lower back pain is gone/reduced and I feel my posture going back to being poor. I find this is a reasonable alternative to spending money to go to the doctor because I have a mostly worthless high deductible health care plan because what good is it being the wealthiest country in the world if you can’t spend it on sending bald men wearing cowboy hats into space instead of having universal health care like every other industrialized nation in the world? Freedom and blowing stuff up, baby, see that red cross on the front of this back stretcher device? Yep, the red cross (not endorsed by the Red Cross) mark of quality, that is what this is all about!Note: At first glance you may find that this cannot be closed to anything smaller than a 30″ waist, however, if you use the “waist extender” to make the belt smaller it can indeed go smaller.

Avatar for Hettie Walter
Hettie Walter

Relieves the pain!

August 31, 2023

LumbarLux really helped my mom and I both out with our lower back pain. Every time I start having the smallest amount of pain I would put this belt on and it just disappears. So far it has been incredibly useful and easy to use and it’s extremely durable.

Avatar for Felix Musinguzi
Felix Musinguzi

Looks very well made

August 31, 2023

Lumbar is painful at times needed to decompress and it seems to be doing the job!! Very well made and had no complaints as of yet! If you need or are thinking of one go ahead it is worth it!

Avatar for Lambert Wisozk
Lambert Wisozk

One size fits all.

August 28, 2023

LumbarLux is designed to fit any size, easy to put on and inflate. It does a great job of taking pressure off the lower spine and removes pain. I had the pricey one more than 4 times more costly and had to get a new one because of loosing 40lbs.

Avatar for Hettie Franecki
Hettie Franecki

Takes the pressure off and reduces pain.

August 26, 2023

I highly recommend LumbarLux to anyone who suffers with lower back pain. It gives the lower back support and takes the pressure off. This in turn helps control the pain immensely. I particularly like to use this when i have lower back “niggles” as i find using this when my lower back is just starting to give me grief prevents the back pain escalating. So it’s also great for preventing worsening too! This is very comfortable whilst providing great support.

Avatar for Ifeoma Latifat
Ifeoma Latifat

Provides some relief

August 26, 2023

 It fits perfectly but after inflating, it doesn’t really provide the relief i was expecting. It is comfortable and easy to use.

Avatar for Gonzalo Stoltenberg
Gonzalo Stoltenberg

Wish I could inflate more!

August 25, 2023

I like how it felt when I put the belt on the first time and then inflated it.It stretched my lower back and I felt the pressure taken of my disc just a bit which made me want to be able to inflate it more to get a bit more stretch in there because it felt that good!Wondering if there is “too much” stretching?Not sure, but I am glad I ordered this!

Avatar for Sohail Deol
Sohail Deol

Works!!

August 24, 2023

Excellent it does help to support. But the best meds is going to the gym, When I get better I will be going back to keep muscle strong.

Avatar for Michael Shaw
Michael Shaw

traction belt

August 22, 2023

It works and almost half off the advertisement item.

Avatar for Jadesola Ajakaiye
Jadesola Ajakaiye

Qualigy is excellent

August 21, 2023

LumbarLux is easy to put on and take off. My pain is severe but it does help ease the pain. It gives good support. I sleep with it since my worst pain is at night.

Avatar for Lucas Robinson
Lucas Robinson

Decompression back support belt. Seems to work well for me, but do your own research before buying.

August 21, 2023

Quite a solid decompression back support belt, it fits me fairly well and it definitely does help a bit with the back pain that I’ve had for a while now.I have been using it everyday and it does seem to provide some relief. It’s simple to use, you put on the belt, fasten the Velcro, attach the pump and inflate it until it’s fully inflated and feel tight to your body. As it inflates, it feels like it kind of elevates the dics, and stretching the spines gives you some relief. There’s an extension piece for a larger waist.£41.96 for a decent back support belt is quite worth it as the pain feels like it’ll take much more money to alleviate.I have no issues in recommending this, just make sure the size can fit your waist. That said, I am not a medical professional, this is my personal experience, and I would not want to incur this will help everyone. Please read and do your research before buying this product.

Avatar for Nawab Din
Nawab Din

IT WORKS

August 17, 2023

As you can see my back is F’D. I’ve only used it for a couple of hours after getting it yesterday but IT WORKS!Pain has diminished and quality of life has improved. Can’t wait to be able to use it all the time.

Avatar for Elinor Yundt
Elinor Yundt

Pleasantly surprised

August 14, 2023

I’ve worn many of the black stretch Velcro type back support systems over the years on and off. I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort of this support and the air pump system adds a level of serious pressure to help straighten you up.I am not recommending this as an injury healing device and I am not claiming that it will solve your back pain. I am saying it is comfortable and applies pressure as it states .

Avatar for Dean Martin
Dean Martin

Game changer

August 13, 2023

Wow I never knew anything like this existed and I’ve tried every possible back support for lower back pain.I love the extra piece of material you get to extend the belt so this really does give you a good range of waist measurements which is a nice touch meaning you can easily share this with your partner/friends regardless of their waist size.Unlike other cheaper models of back support this doesn’t make you sweat or make you feel itchy, doesn’t roll over either and it’s easy ti inflate deflate.Great value for money, well designed and manufactured, would recomend for anyone who expereinces lower back pain.

Avatar for Sekinat Adewale
Sekinat Adewale

Nice design - Good quality - Works well

August 13, 2023

The built quality is good. It is long so could easily fit waist of any size. Easy to put on and comfortable during the day. The material is soft and gentle to skin. Provides decent back support. Width is a bit small and a bit wider could have been better. But it works great and provides relief to the back-pain.It gives a premium feel. I have uploaded many photos to give a better impression. Can’t comment on durability as just started using it. However, seems to last longer.Arrived well-packaged. The price is reasonable in my opinion.Overall, I am happy to own it and will recommend.

Avatar for Rodney Lewis
Rodney Lewis

Back Brace helps my ability to stand

August 11, 2023

There are times that my lower back pain takes my breath away from the pain that I have experienced. I see a chiropractor but it’s not always enough. When I found this pump up brace, I was sure it would help and it did in a big way. I can now stand and cook a meal with much less pain. I still have the pain but the brace takes the edge off and I can stand to cook a meal. The pump up brace gives me the ability to do more without the crippling pain that I have whether it’s mild pain or either crippling pain. I can pump it all the way up or release the air if I don’t need the full blown air brace. It’s a keeper and great to have when your spinal pain is too much to handle on your own. It will be awhile before I know how long this brace will last but so far it’s been great. I would recommend this to those who have spinal pain in their L-5, S-1 location.

Avatar for Zoe Taylor
Zoe Taylor

Be sure you understand what it is (NOT a normal back brace!)

August 10, 2023

This is great. It’s not like a normal back brace which aims to support your back with rigid bones inside the belt. This is different in that it aims to put your lower back into traction, stretching the spine lengthways along with some gentle pressure all round. It remains fairly flexible even when fully inflated but is supportive and super comfortable to wear.I’m by no means an expert but I would think it’s particularly suitable for people suffering from trapped nerves or similar issues with their lower back. It really does help take some of the pressure off.It’s well made and comfy to wear. Only minor gripe is that you’d have to carry the pump around if you go out and want to adjust it or take it on and off. Maybe a future version could include a built-in mini pump like those Reebok trainers from the 90s?!

Avatar for Esta Nabasa
Esta Nabasa

Works well.

August 10, 2023

Helped with the pain. Easy to inflate with hand pump.

Avatar for Mariah Kivumbi
Mariah Kivumbi

Surprisingly helpful!

August 8, 2023

To be honest I thought this seemed gimmicky, but it has been surprisingly useful for my lower back pain. It doesn’t feel like it is helping much while I wear it, but lo and behold after I take it off I definitely feel a little better, like I do after I get one of my deep tissue massage treatments. I normally wear a size 16 pants, 200lbs, and it fit me fine

Avatar for Elbert Turcotte
Elbert Turcotte

Back Injury

August 4, 2023

I had a back injury from a vehicle accident and have to be fitted for a back brace, however, for just back pain, I think it would be great.

Avatar for Magnus Walker
Magnus Walker

awesome

August 3, 2023

i would have not thought this would releave my pain but it has done really well so much better. i can stand up straight again with out all that pain. thank you

Avatar for Mandy Evans
Mandy Evans

Very comfortable

August 1, 2023

No more back pain, really pleased with the LumbarLux

Avatar for Ikhidie Olutola
Ikhidie Olutola

Very supportive - well made.

July 28, 2023

My back issue is just below my waist, to the right of my spine.While this device does want to stay at my waist, that still mostly works for my problem area. I would prefer to have it be 1-2 inches lower, but it just won’t stay there.I still benefit from it being at my waist, however.First impressions were that the material and workmanship were top notch. Super nice!When you pump it up, it does feel like it’s kind of expanding your spine area and taking a bunch of pressure off. It feels like my back muscles can finally relax, and i hope that helps the inflammation to subside.Very nice device.

Avatar for Alex Majumdar
Alex Majumdar

Good fit

July 27, 2023

The sizing on this might be a little on the small side. It seems to be a little less than as described, but we were able to still use it in our house. It’s easy to setup and get going, and even as newbies we’ve been able to use it with no problem. The belt inflates easily and feels great on an aching lower back. The decompression is effective while still being fairly comfortable to wear. Once you’re inflated you can still be a little active during use. Seems to work overall as promised.

Avatar for Geovanni Cummerata
Geovanni Cummerata

Perfect Back Support for Everyday!

July 25, 2023

The design is ergonomic and comfortable, providing the right amount of support for my lower back without feeling overly rigid. The materials used are of high quality, and I can tell that this support will last for a long time.

Avatar for Simisola Salami
Simisola Salami

Fast, portable, back pain relief!

July 24, 2023

LumbarLux is portable and can decompress your lower back in about 15-30 minutes.The pump disconnects from the device so you aren’t limited to using this just in your home. They provide a small tool that tucks into a pocket next to the first aid logo so you can deflate the device while on the go.*Quick tip, don’t walk around with the pump hanging off you like I did for the first couple of uses.I suffer from lower back pain and this legitimately relieves the pain by providing instant relief – love it!

Avatar for Idell Fadel
Idell Fadel

Great belt! 🏆✨🏆

July 24, 2023

 LumbarLux is a spinal injury relief belt!It’s the pump action for me!!!!Just strap it on and pump to desired pressure .Great support !Glad I got it! RecommendedIt helps for disability areas with my back!

Avatar for Broderick Wiegand
Broderick Wiegand

Pump, Pump The Pain Away, Oh What A Relief It Is!

July 19, 2023

I use several back braces for an L5 S1 slipped disc, my morning ritual is a larger brace with a solid brace where I put in an ice pack near my lower back. Then I have another brace with even a harder back (the lumbar popped the first day), but the fit is great and keeps my back pain free. It’s at night when I use this brace, and I wear it for a couple of hours before bed and it’s wonderful. It seems best when the air hose is on the top, about 30 pumps or when you think it feels right. This is the only lumbar support that I have purchased that hasn’t popped within days of use.

Avatar for Nakul Kabra
Nakul Kabra

Amazing difference when I wear it

July 19, 2023

I have a very bad back and don’t want to go through another round of back surgery. When I know I will be needing to walk around a lot or do some moderate lifting, I wear this because I find that I feel less back pain and can keep moving for longer than when I don’t wear it. Afterward, my recovery time is much shorter as well. Initially, it was hard to get it to work right. I wound up stretching the belt width-wise to loosen up all the air chambers and then partially inflating it while it wasn’t being worn. I then deflated it, carefully squeezing out the air, and THEN put it on, and it has worked perfectly for me ever since. You’ll be amazed at how much the belt width will stretch out … and this is ideal because it provides both traction and flexible support for my back instead of just rigid support like a more typical back brace. And that traction is wonderful for helping to relieve pain even when I’m not doing a lot of strenuous activity. I highly recommend it and have suggested it to several people.

Avatar for Alka Basak
Alka Basak

This compression belt really helps relieve my back pain.

July 18, 2023

I like the ease of use and the relief of pain while wearing it. I used it while I was doing yard work, housework, and carpentry.

Avatar for Francesca Harris
Francesca Harris

Spot On Great Product!

July 18, 2023

LumbarLux is the best lumbar support belt I have experienced so far. The inflation system is genius for compression and the attached tool for decompression. This support system hits the right spot.

Avatar for Ebiere Onose
Ebiere Onose

Easy to Inflate and Deflate, Comfortable to Wear

July 18, 2023

LumbarLux is extremely easy to use. It comes with a black pump that is like a bicycle pump–once I attach it to the inflation nozzle, all I have to do is just pump it up and down to add air to the back brace. It pumps quite smoothly and with little resistance. A clip holds the pump in place while the brace is being inflated. To deflate the brace, just remove the little attached plastic deflation tool from its pouch on the belt, push it into the inflation nozzle, and the air comes out very quickly. I like the idea that the exact amount of pressure I want can be obtained by how much I pump up the back brace, and if I later want to adjust the pressure up or down, I can do so quite quickly and with minimal effort. This brace closes with velcro, and there is an extender available to increase the length of the back brace if needed. The photos above were without the extender in place. I think this is an effective, very supportive, easy to use and comfortable to wear back brace, and I consider it a good value.

Avatar for Werner Khoza
Werner Khoza

Great quality easy to use

July 14, 2023

I have used other back belts/braces but this one really works. Some times when I get out of bed I have a hard time standing. I put this on and it releases the pressure right away. The only problem is that if you wear it too long you will sweat a lot.

Avatar for Richie Kabuye
Richie Kabuye

Best support

July 12, 2023

This device really does provide the lift needed to reduce low back pain. Of course, the only thing is that you have to remove it at some point, and I recommend laying down for a while to let the initial adjustment take place. Really enjoy this device.

Avatar for Brandon Goodwin
Brandon Goodwin

Very helpful.

July 12, 2023

Very nice decompression belt for lower back, helped my lower back feel better, it is good quality, well made, and very comfortable to wear, it also looks cool and the price is very affordable and worth having. I recommend it.

Avatar for Hortense King
Hortense King

Very helpful.

July 12, 2023

Very nice decompression belt for lower back, helped my lower back feel better, it is good quality, well made, and very comfortable to wear, it also looks cool and the price is very affordable and worth having. I recommend it.

Avatar for Rebecca Wood
Rebecca Wood

Helps my lower back pain

July 8, 2023

A quality product and easy to use. It does the job helping to ease my lower back pain.

Avatar for Travis Bwana
Travis Bwana

Loving this back brace

July 6, 2023

I have deteriorating disc in my back and have tried many different back braces over the years. I am actually finding this one to work very well. Unlike most back braces that are just a wraparound and tighten up to get compression support this one actually goes on and then inflates to help Lengthen and support my back as it stretches up and down vertically while I pump it up. I love being able to also control the amount of air I put in. The air pump is detachable so it’s not in your way during use. There’s an included pin to let the air out hidden in a pocket on the front. So far this product has helped me greatly in some of my pain relief. Highly recommend it.

Avatar for Theresa Slabbert
Theresa Slabbert

the inflatable feature helps with back pain

July 3, 2023

LumbarLux has an inflatable feature that helps relieve back pain caused from compressed disc. It will fit waist sizes 29 to 49. If you are larger, it will not work for you. It relieves that nagging ache in your back. It really helps on those days when the pain is so bad. Since it is inflatable, you can adjust it to your needs.

Avatar for Obioma Oluwatosin
Obioma Oluwatosin

Helps stretch my aching back!

July 3, 2023

The belt’s ends have a hook and loop attachment that holds really strongly. It comes with an extender piece that allows it to extend to 49 inches. I come in at a 42-inch waist and did not need the extender. Once you have it on, there is a little snap fitting to attach the pump. Then you pump, and pump. It takes a lot of strokes to get it totally extended. As you fill it with air, the width of the belt increases, so it stretches your back upward. It is an unusual feeling, but it helps relives the aches in my back, and that’s a GOOD thing!

Avatar for Anshula Agate
Anshula Agate

Easy!

July 2, 2023

This is almost identical to another decompression belt I have (except different box, different texture on the pump, and $3 cheaper at $35.99!), so I’m posting the same review:My mother was recently telling me how helpful this kind of belt was for her, so I decided to give it a try. I’m not sure if it’s the quite same type of belt because she said she needed help getting into hers. This doesn’t get much easier. The velcro is widely adjustable but also includes an extension piece, so sizing shouldn’t be an issue. Then you simply attach the pump to inflate it to your firmness. You use the attached key to deflate it. There’s no unnecessary bulkiness. It’s all very quick. Easy to clean. Nicely boxed. Competitively priced. It’s very useful to have on hand.

Avatar for Alec Kemmer
Alec Kemmer

wonderful product to have.

June 30, 2023

Because LumbarLux is inflatable you can adjust the pressure depending on your need to relieve your aching back. A must have to keep one at home, in the office or when you travel to help alleviate your lower back pain. I highly recommend this product.

Avatar for Cody OHara
Cody OHara

A lifesaver when you really need it.

June 30, 2023

For those of you who suffer from back pain, meaning that it “goes out on you”, this thing is essential. I constantly suffer from back pain on a daily basis, but every once in a while, it absolutely becomes horrible and I can barely move. That being said, there is no way I’m wearing this around every day, BUT when it’s REALLY bad, it is amazingly helpful. It significantly reduces those jolts of pain that you get when you move the wrong way, and I am guessing that the less jolts of pain you feel, the quicker you will recover. For when you really need it, I absolutely recommend it.

Avatar for Bryce Murazik
Bryce Murazik

It really works

June 28, 2023

I have a bulging disc in my lumbar region. When it starts to hurt from too much exertion, it really, really hurts. This contraption actually helps relieve the pressure and pain. My father in law had a similar issue, but worse. We got him one and his pain level has decreased enough so that he’s mobile again.

Avatar for Jake Reid
Jake Reid

Love the traction and support

June 27, 2023

I like this traction belt a lot. When I first used it, I was having some low back/SI issues. I didn’t think it was doing anything until I let the air out and I could feel the traction leaving. The combination of the belt and my inflammation cream got me on the road to recovery. The belt is easy to inflate and deflate. Altho, I don’t hear air hissing when it has reached its maximum amount of air. I also appreciate the extension belt since I am plus sized. I’ve started using the belt when I’m diamond painting. I tend to slump when I’m sitting and the traction belt keeps me from doing it. I’m not in pain when I sit for long periods. I’m very happy with this purchase.

Avatar for Kaitlyn Lind
Kaitlyn Lind

Perfect

June 26, 2023

It fits perfectDoes what it supposed to doI love it

Avatar for Onome Onose
Onome Onose

This device is very easy to use.

June 24, 2023

This device is very easy to use and comfortable to wear. I spoke about it to a friend and she ordered one for her friend who recently had colonic surgery. I am very pleased with the device.

Avatar for Hrishikesh Lata
Hrishikesh Lata

Wow

June 23, 2023

I only briefly used this device to test it for my wife. Easy to put on and inflate with included pump. The compression is impressive because it leveled the pressure on my nerves when standing and inflating the compression band.It didn’t help much with my wife’s pain. Likely because her pain is a side effect of a prescription drug she was taking. Nothing that worked for me had helped her with this side effect. But I feel this decompression belt is better suited for sciatica or lumbar pain and provides excellent linear compression for comfort. I’ll definitely try it next time I have a flare-up.

Avatar for Bernadine Cummings
Bernadine Cummings

Pretty Good

June 22, 2023

I liked this. I wish it would hold more pressure and that it would expand more. It does help while doing yard work better than non-air ones.

Avatar for Astha Pant
Astha Pant

Works well

June 19, 2023

LumbarLux is a very unique back support product that has a pump like a blood pressure machine. It’s something my 7-year-old would think is pretty cool. There is an extender that you can add on, and it’s pretty self-explanatory. You can get it pretty tight, then you pump it up as much as you can. It does feel supportive, and it is comfortable. It’s not really the best looking, and I don’t love the giant red cross screaming I need medical attention. Lol. Thankfully, I work from home so I can wear it around the house and not really care what people think. It’s just very unique and unlike others since you have the pumping action and addition to just wrapping a brace tight around your back.

Avatar for Ottis Cruickshank
Ottis Cruickshank

Bought for my dad and he loves it

June 15, 2023

My dad has degenerative bone disease in his back and has broken it twice. His dr suggested one of these so I sent one to him. He wears it a lot

Avatar for Orland Tremblay
Orland Tremblay

Good quality, but doesn't sit where i need it to on my back

June 14, 2023

I’ve had back issues for years, extreme saddleback, coupled with sciatica on both sides, and I have trouble even walking round the block, or standing for more than 15 minutes.I wear a sacroiliac belt to walk now, and take a portable stool, so i can sit and rest when necessary.This belt thoughwhilst being good quality, and very comfortable to wear, whether standing or sitting, very adjustable, and works as described, is however, not the kind of belt that works for my issues.My back pain is all very lower back, and i need this to pretty much wrap around my hips, and lower abdomen, and stay there, and i tried that, but it doesn’t stay there. It rides up, and settles on my waist, which is not where i need the support.I can’t rate it lower, because it’s well made, good quality, and obviously designed for a different type of back issue than I have. but when you’re in so much pain, you’ll try anything, and I’ve tried lots of belts.The only one that brings relief, is the wide sacroiliac belt i wear, i can wrap it around my hips and lower abdomen, and then tighten the outer Velcro compression elastics, and it stays in place. It’s not comfortable to wear for extended periods though, so i have yet to find the perfect belt.

Avatar for Taylor Bbosa
Taylor Bbosa

Great back brace

June 13, 2023

I have used several back braces and this one is the best one for me. It really works as well as it claims.

Avatar for Tatyana Quitzon
Tatyana Quitzon

It does work

June 10, 2023

I do notice the difference It works and It seems to help I’m glad I purchased it and will definitely continue to use it when I need to

Avatar for Nasir Sporer
Nasir Sporer

Works as explained, real easy to use relief lasts for a few hours

June 7, 2023

I ordered LumbarLux to help relive the pain in my hip and back. It took me a little while to position it properly as I am short with a low waist. Once I got it at the right location on waist and inflated it I can feel the relief instantly. I wore it as suggested no more than 1hour at a time. I use it approx. 4 times a day, it gives me instant relief that lasts for a couple hours. Would recommend to anyone.

Avatar for Addie Johns
Addie Johns

Comfortable, good support and easy to use

June 6, 2023

LumbarLux is easy to use, it’s comfortable to wear and it gives very good support to your lower back. You get to control the amount of support you want by how much air you put into it with the provided pump. This fits well, it has an extender for the belt included if needed. This is also easy to deflate as you just turn the valve and the air is released. The belt is very soft but I do put it over a shirt as it does make my skin sweat when worn against it. This seems to be well made and hopefully it will last for a long time.

Avatar for Tyshawn Deckow
Tyshawn Deckow

Sciatica

June 5, 2023

This was perfect to help my back problem and sciatica issues

Avatar for Heather Rempel
Heather Rempel

One of the best back support relieves I've experienced

June 5, 2023

I have dealt with back pain for many years. I literally have a whole drawer full of different styles of back braces, some that help more than others but none of them a great deal. I honestly was not expecting a lot from this product either. However I was pleasantly surprised. I wear a size 38 to 40 pants and this product just fits me without the extender. All my other back supports have been a wraparound and tighten up with string type product. This one is very unique as it pumps up and expands in more of a upward downward motion to help support and lengthen my lower back. I was surprised at how much relief this actually DID bring to me. Another thing I really love about this product is it is flexible. So many of my back supports are stiff and rigid and make it very difficult to do much while wearing them. They’re also very hard and uncomfortable to sit in. With this product I had absolutely no problem sitting down or lounging in my recliner. Very comfortable to wear. I’m really impressed with this unit. Would definitely consider buying it again. Recommend it! (Only thing I do not like about it is the bright red cross on the front. I don’t necessarily want my back supports to stand out like a red flag, anymore than it already does.)

Avatar for Nupoor Grover
Nupoor Grover

It may work

June 4, 2023

Easy to use. Does what it says. Did it help my back issues? I don’t know. Maybe. Hard to say. I know that doesn’t help you. I will continue to use it what back is hurting.

Avatar for Nadia Mabasa
Nadia Mabasa

Back pain

June 1, 2023

Nice products. Just too small. Put too much pressure on my back

Avatar for Ken Reynolds
Ken Reynolds

I wish it would inflate more

June 1, 2023

Tried it on upon arrival, the pump is easy to install. Open the clip and insert the nozzle and you’re all set to go. Upon max inflation I felt some relief, not fully because I need it tighter and more inflation/tightness. My waist is 33 inches. It is also comfortable while laying down or sitting down. I think with extra velcro on the sides I will get the results I’m looking for. I actually recommend this product after experiencing some relief, that medications don’t offer.

Avatar for Jacinthe Bergstrom
Jacinthe Bergstrom

Great For My Back Pain Relief

June 1, 2023

LumbarLux is very good to support my back especially when i use it to lift heavy stuff. It has a pump and i can adjust it to any comfort that i want, very easy to pump just like how do you pump a bicycle/car tires.So far it has been working GREAT for me and i really like the QUALITY of the product. THANKS

Avatar for Madge Bahringer
Madge Bahringer

Decompression Belt. Fantastic for customized, conforming fit and support.

May 31, 2023

While not as simple and quick as using a normal back brace/wrap, this does afford a more customized and effective support for the lower back/lumbar region. LumbarLux uses pneumatic/air bladders that are inflated to create a cushioned support brace. The incorporated bladder has a “H” form factor, giving a strong ribbed aspect with some lateral support.Setting up the belt is not difficult. Apply the deflated belt like any other lower back brace wrap/belt. Then, using the included pump, pump up the belt to the desired degree of support. Disconnect the pump.When you’re treatment session is over, you use the air valve key to release air/pressure via the air hose attached to the belt (this process is akin to pushing in the valve pin on a bicycle or car tire to release air/lower air pressure).This works very well, creating excellent support for the lumbar/lower back region.The smart design, quality materials and manufacture delivers a top notch product. It garners a 4.5 – 4.75 star rating, with a high level recommendation.

Avatar for Titi Kayode
Titi Kayode

Easy!

May 30, 2023

My mother was recently telling me how helpful this kind of belt was for her, so I decided to give LumbarLux a try. I’m not sure if it’s the quite same type of belt because she said she needed help getting into hers. This doesn’t get much easier. The velcro is widely adjustable but also includes an extension piece, so sizing shouldn’t be an issue. Then you simply attach the pump to inflate it to your firmness. You use the attached key to deflate it. There’s no unnecessary bulkiness. It’s all very quick. Easy to clean. Nicely boxed. Competitively priced ($38.99). It’s very useful to have on hand.

Avatar for Donna Allen
Donna Allen

A lifesaver when you really need it.

May 30, 2023

I’ve had a pretty serious back problem for over 20 years. I generally wake up with an aching back and it tends to get better over a couple hours. That being said, sometimes it goes out on me to the point where I can barely move. LumbarLux is not a product I intend to use every day, but when my back is really bad, this thing really helps alleviate the searing pain. Generally when my back “goes out“, it takes about five days for it to recover. The last time it went out on me, it felt better after two days while using this product, because I think it helps prevent you from hurting it further and giving your body a better chance to heal faster. Recommended.

Avatar for Winifred Kivumbi
Winifred Kivumbi

This lumbar belt is EXCELLENT; provides comfortable & flexible support & relieves some of my pain

May 30, 2023

I have a lot of lumbar back pain and sometimes I feel like I cannot hold my torso up. I got LumbarLux to provide some support. It provides excellent support and alleviates some of my pain. I can even use it while sitting because it is flexible even though it is pumped up.There is the main belt and then an extension strip if needed. I did not need the extension strip but my boyfriend needed it. It is exceptionally easy to fasten. I just secured it around my waist with the Velcro. The Velcro is also strong. There is a pump that is supplied and that is easy to seat and pump up. When I am done wearing the belt, I can use the attached plastic nub to release the air (see photo).I have tried other back belts but none with compression. This one is absolutely excellent to me. The current price of $38.99 is competitively priced; however,  this one  is the exact same and currently $3 cheaper.

Avatar for Dasia Satterfield
Dasia Satterfield

I was not expecting it to work.

May 26, 2023

I thought this was probably a gimmick but the back pain was debilitating. The Chiropractic visits weren’t working and I believe in Chiropractic. First time on for not too very long and I began to feel the difference. After day two I was able to stand up without excruciating pain. A few more days and I am even better. I recommend this if you have lower back pain like I have. MRI had confirmed bulging disks. This has helped tremendously.

Avatar for Woodrow Auer
Woodrow Auer

Godsend for Serious Bad Backs

May 26, 2023

Both my brother and I have back injuries that required surgery. This device enabled us to survive until we had the procedures done. It really relieves the pain from stenosis, arthritis and nerve damage. It can be a little uncomfortable what that’s what a strong support mechanism would have to do. I like that you can easily control the pressure to your own comfort level. Great even for those days where minor strains cause a lot of pain.

Avatar for Jerad Pacocha
Jerad Pacocha

It works !

May 24, 2023

I have compression fractures in my lumbar vertebrae, which are quite painful. As soon as I pumped up the brace I felt relief. Well made, deflates easily, no downside. I am ecstatic! Value for money spent.

Avatar for Natasha Douglas
Natasha Douglas

Love it. Instant back relief.

May 23, 2023

I drive 2 hours to and from work. No lower back pain. Love LumbarLux.

Avatar for Titi Oluwanisola
Titi Oluwanisola

This is a life changer

May 22, 2023

This has helped my husband back problems alot well worth the money

Avatar for Tara Stroman
Tara Stroman

Extra support

May 22, 2023

You can add pressure when you need for comfort support or decrease lesser the support.

Avatar for Adele Jones
Adele Jones

Best purchase to date.

May 21, 2023

I am using this for back pain years after disc surgery. It also helps my posture. I have a small trunk and it is alittle to big to fit right. Wish it came in different sizes.

Avatar for Michelle Cupido
Michelle Cupido

Received the product very fast.

May 19, 2023

Excellent product, it helps to ease the pain a bit. Worth to use for support. Thank you.

Avatar for Wilfred Bergnaum
Wilfred Bergnaum

Back pain relief

May 18, 2023

The doctors said they couldn’t do anything for my back. I’ve tried regular back belts that helped a little but this belt has given me a lot,no all, relief

Avatar for Haleigh Schulist
Haleigh Schulist

Just got it

May 18, 2023

Used it two days for 4 hours, started to seem as if it works, especially when walking

Avatar for Larissa Nolan
Larissa Nolan

great back support belt~!

May 14, 2023

i really love my new back support belt, blowing it up with little pump was a trip!! .Makes you sit straight, great while on computer,also keeps my back from hurting while doing gardening while replanting bending on 45% angle and lifting heavy pots . AAA+++

Avatar for Jaylin Cole
Jaylin Cole

Pain relief

May 13, 2023

I was somewhat skeptical as these are all over the internet and suspected they were a scam. I have only had it for two days but the lower back pain is gone when I wear it. Time will tell the longevity of the unit but right now I am. happy camper. It also improves my posture.

Avatar for Hans Tamale
Hans Tamale

Bought for spouse

May 10, 2023

My husband heard about this product and has had lower back pain for years. He asked me to buy it for him so he could try it. It has reduced his lower back pain by 90%; he was really struggling to move and was contemplating back surgery. We could not find anything in the directions for use except to not sleep in it. I received an email a few days after it arrived telling me to only use for a couple of hours at a time. Husband is very happy and is able to do a lot more.

Avatar for Dylan Aurishaba
Dylan Aurishaba

It helps

May 10, 2023

I have chronic lower back issues……feels like it defiantly relieving pressure.

Avatar for Miss Barnard
Miss Barnard

helps sitting

May 9, 2023

I was having a hard time sitting driving over 1 1/5 hours. drove 4.5 hours two days ago and 3.5 hours today.

Avatar for Anderson Mukalazi
Anderson Mukalazi

Sciatica Relief

May 5, 2023

After being down with sciatic nerve pain, I tried this and the relief was amazing. I wish I could have worn it longer but they recommended 30 to be 60 minutes at a time. I would recommend this to anyone.

Avatar for Bradford Breitenberg
Bradford Breitenberg

Amazing back support and pain relief from sciatica and bulging disc

May 2, 2023

 It’s absolutely amazing! I wore LumbarLux for 3 days when I received it and really feel the difference, the first day I heard a lower back crack sound and since then my sciatica pain went away. Now I wear it when I need it and keeps working every time.Multiple air columns conduct multidimensional support through upper support and lower lifting and stretch the oppressed lumbar vertebra to alleviate pain.This product is a game-changer! Immediate pain relief upon first use. It took my pain level from an 9 or 10 to a 5 within seconds.What comes inside the box waist traction belt manual pump, extension belt and operating manual.All I can say is this product works for lower back pain and sciatica pain issues. I tried all types of stretches which gave me short-term relief but this product does the relief.

Avatar for Dahlia Badru
Dahlia Badru

it

May 1, 2023

Had it for a couple of weeks, tried everything else to no avail, definitely helps relieve the pain, I would strongly suggest trying it, I ran out of options.

Avatar for Bradford Williamson
Bradford Williamson

Lower back relief

April 23, 2023

It really works. Very happy with my purchaseIt does relief my lower back pain, takes off the pressure. 👍👍👍

Avatar for Ian Owen
Ian Owen

Please read!!!

April 20, 2023

Ok… please read thisI have been having lower back problem since I was a young kid. I am 45 now. I tried everything in the market from pain killers to every single back belt and nothing helped. Did an Mri and found out i Had two discks basically sitting on top of each other. I spent hundred of dollars on back machines etc… but nothing help. I saw LumbarLux and decided why not? Lets try it.Oh my god!!!!!!!!! I literally was crying from over joy at the end of the day!!! I had no pain whatsoever!!! I called my dad, then called my brother, i was extremely happy and felt like I was born again. The trick is to wear it all day and take it off when uour eating…. keep it on folks! It will help you move, sit, stand up , bend over, pick up things the tight way!!!I am writting this so maybe someone who felt the way i did will understand finally that there is hope!!!! Try it please if you have the same proplem i had. Excuse my English😀

Avatar for Claud Gorczany
Claud Gorczany

Simple but very effective

April 18, 2023

LumbarLux is a Simple device but very effective. The build quality is very nice and the compression feels really nice once you start pumping. The relieve effect is pretty instant once you get it into the right place. I love the quality and feel of LumbarLux. The velcro holds well and the compression works fast and easy using their pump. My whole family is able to use this so the size can varies well, many size and shape are able to get this comfort relief.

Avatar for Madaline Toy
Madaline Toy

Provided almost immediate relief!

April 13, 2023

I wasn’t expecting much when I ordered this back belt. But I was pleasantly surprised. I tried it on to get used to it and even wore it to bed. It did relieve the pressure on my discs and the corresponding pain that comes with the pressure. I’m still figuring out how best to wear the back belt, but I’m very impressed so far.

Avatar for Nitika Sunder
Nitika Sunder

Very Happy!

April 10, 2023

This has helped provide relief to my lower back pain. Not a complete solution but certainly has helped reduce the pain.

Avatar for Pierce Kulas
Pierce Kulas

Nice belt!

April 8, 2023

I suffer greatly from sciatica. This does relieve pressure from my lower back and leg.

Avatar for Felton Schimmel
Felton Schimmel

It works!

April 7, 2023

It helps support my back allowing me to do housework and go on walks.

Avatar for Preston Lehner
Preston Lehner

It does provide relief

April 1, 2023

After using LumbarLux a few days both in standing and sitting positions there is some relief from spinal compression. My experience has been greater success when standing as opposed to sitting. But it does help.

Avatar for Omolara Adegboye
Omolara Adegboye

Perfect for anyone looking for relief from acute back pain

March 31, 2023

This feels like a full-fledged medical device for use at a therapy facility or something. The design is brilliant in the way it expands for fit your back. It only goes horizontal, instead of vertical, so the fit stays how you need it to stay. You just put the belt on and start inflating until it provides the relief and support you need. You can dial it in where you want it. It just works. For that reason, I have to get it 5 stars. I’ve tried a similar device for the neck and it seems much better suited for the back (and much less likely to cause pain from improper usage) This thing really helps. I used it when I was having back pain, but mostly my spouse needs it more than I do. If your back is hurting and in need of support, this may be the thing to get you through.

Avatar for Beth Nuwagaba
Beth Nuwagaba

This is a very helpful device

March 30, 2023

LumbarLux is used when standing at my machines for a long period or doing yard work. It gives needed support to the lower back and greatly reduces pain. I recommended it to a friend and he bought one too. He has severe back pain and he has also received great pain relief.

Avatar for Bella Wiza
Bella Wiza

Compression belt

March 26, 2023

The belt was good quality and it did help on lower back pain. I’ve worn it about 30 minutes to a hour a day. Take it off and make the day almost pain free.

Avatar for Zainab Aminat
Zainab Aminat

Relief

March 20, 2023

I wish I had bought LumbarLux years ago. I put it on before any significant lifting or squating activity. It definitely helps keep sciatic pain at bay.

Avatar for Lauren Nzimande
Lauren Nzimande

It helps

March 15, 2023

It holds my lower back more steady and pushes vertebrae back into position. It is by no means a cure or provide total pain relief but it is a huge benefit. I can wear it for several hours comfortably and the effects last for a good while even after being removed. After several sessions, it seemed to help. This belt has been a great benefit for my back. I use it whenever I am lifting, cutting grass or working on the tractor to prevent compression. It also greatly helps when driving or riding in a car. It holds the spine and prevents compression of the nerves.

Avatar for Samara Shields
Samara Shields

Great temporary solution

March 14, 2023

Releaves pain, helps to heal acute pain, but does not replace proper posture when walking, standing, sitting. Modern sofas and chairs as if were designed to weaken support muscles in abdomen, so people walk like question marks using back support muscles only. “If you do not use it, you lose it”, so front support muscles in abdomen need to be trained back using proper posture when standing, walking, sitting. It is what I am going to do now, while this belt helps me to relieve back pain.A week later:I used it 4 times to relieve the back spasm. It helped a lot. I put it away just in case I would need it again. However, now I am working on my posture, and taking supplements to extinguish the inflammation completely.

Avatar for Barbara Akankwasa
Barbara Akankwasa

Pain-Free

February 26, 2023

Love love love it. Helps relieve my pain and super comfortable!

Avatar for Francisca Lebsack
Francisca Lebsack

Very helpful.

February 25, 2023

Very good back decompression belt, Very helpful with lower back pain, very good quality, very comfortable to wear and easy to use, I like it a lot and recommend it.

Avatar for Obioma Kimberly
Obioma Kimberly

Feels great.

February 17, 2023

This gives me great support when sitting on our overly soft couch. Good for my lower back. According to my PT, it should not be used more than 10-20 minutes a day or your back will weaken and be too dependent on it.

Avatar for Destiny Deckow
Destiny Deckow

Finally got the lower back pain relief I was looking for

February 15, 2023

I suffer from chronic lower back pain due to the fact I’ve worn plate carriers for over 9 years. I tried inversion table, neck hammock, stretching board, and etc., and this decompression belt is by far the most effective.- Inversion table hurts my ankles after a while, and the blood pools into my brain.- Neck hammock is okay for neck and shoulder area, but does little to do anything for lower back.- Stretching board is fine for stretching muscles but doesn’t do much to actually decompress the spine.I found the decompression belt to be very effective when I have it on under my clothes and directly against my skin, where it can grab the skin tight and quite literally stretch out my spine. Not only does it stretch out my spine, it also forces me to straighten out my posture when I’m sitting down.When I used the belt for the first time, I didn’t feel much improvement. The second time I used it, I placed it directly against my skin and the decompression effect was much more pronounced. After wearing it for about 20 minutes, I took it off and rotated my hips to the sides and got the most satisfying cracks I’ve had in a very long time.All in all, this device is worth every penny.

Avatar for Sharad Din
Sharad Din

Super helpful

February 11, 2023

I wear this out and about and it definitely provides support. I love the compression and how it makes my back feel better.

Avatar for Carey Predovic
Carey Predovic

Works great...........

January 22, 2023

I bought several back braces to try out and now this is my go to favorite. I like the air cushion flexibility, it perfectly fits my body. I don’t know how well it will hold up over the long term, but for the last two weeks it was just what I needed to help with my bulging disk while the swelling was going down. I highly recommend this brace for custom fit support.

Avatar for Ebiere Onyinyechukwu
Ebiere Onyinyechukwu

Ease of use

January 14, 2023

Takes a little getting use to and mounting it on the waist, but once configured works great.

Avatar for Toluwani Gbadamosi
Toluwani Gbadamosi

Everything just fine, thanks.

January 3, 2023

I was asking about delivery just one pump – its available or not.Plus I indicated code number which you asking for but did not get any reply. What’s wrong ?

Avatar for Naomi Rubalema
Naomi Rubalema

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.