Levinsons Belt Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

One day, I was at my desk at work, dealing with intense lower back pain. It had become a constant problem, affecting my work and overall well-being. I desperately needed a solution, so I set out to find one.

I came across Levinsons Belt while browsing an online health forum. It claimed to relieve pain and improve posture, so I decided to give it a try. With a mix of doubt and hope, I ordered one for myself.

When it arrived, I eagerly opened the package. The belt had a sleek design and promised spinal decompression. I carefully followed the instructions to make sure I used it correctly and adjusted the pressure to my comfort.

To my surprise, within minutes of wearing the belt, my back pain noticeably decreased. It felt like a glimmer of hope breaking through the cloud of discomfort that had been with me for so long. As I continued to use the belt throughout the day, my posture improved, and I could finally focus on work without being constantly distracted by pain.

Having used the Levinsons Belt for 3 months, I’m here to share my experience.

What is Levinsons Belt?

Levinsons Belt is a wearable device made to help with lower back pain and posture improvement. It offers a non-drug solution for easing discomfort in the lower back, which is a common issue for many people, including myself. The belt is designed to target a specific area often overlooked, called the sacroiliac joint (SI) in the pelvis.

Medical research shows that applying gentle pressure to this pelvic area can provide quick and long-lasting relief for SI joint inflammation. Levinsons Belt aims to provide this relief as an alternative to medication and invasive treatments.

Levinsons Belt customers

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

Levinsons Belt works by using spinal decompression to relieve back pain. It wraps securely around your waist, targeting the pelvic area where the SI joint is located. This stabilizes and gently applies pressure to reduce stress and improve comfort.

The belt has a customizable double belt system, allowing you to adjust the pressure level for your comfort. It’s discreet, so you can wear it under clothing throughout the day.

Made from breathable neoprene, it’s comfortable and sweat-resistant for 24/7 wear, whether you’re sleeping, working, exercising, or just going about your day. Anti-slip silicone strips and a hook-and-loop grip keep it securely in place.

Levinsons Belt

How to Use Levinsons Belt

Here’s how I use the Levinsons Belt:

  1. Position the Belt: Place the belt around your waist, just below your waistline, on your hips. This targets the pelvic area where the SI joint is.

  2. Adjust the Pressure: Customize the pressure using the double belt system. Start with lower pressure and increase gradually if needed. Find the level that’s most comfortable and effective.

  3. Wear Discreetly: The belt’s minimalist design lets you wear it discreetly under your clothing, so you can enjoy its benefits without drawing attention.

  4. Use Throughout the Day: Wear Levinsons Belt during work, chores, or even while sleeping. Consistency is key to getting the best results.

  5. Stay Hydrated: Keep well-hydrated, especially during physical activities, as wearing the belt may make you sweat more.

  6. Monitor Comfort: Pay attention to how your back feels. If you’re uncomfortable or the pressure feels too much, adjust or temporarily remove the belt.

Get The Best Price Here

Levinsons Belt – Before and After Results

Before I started using Levinsons Belt, I had really bad lower back pain that made it hard for me to do everyday tasks and work well. My posture was also not good, which made the pain worse.

But after using Levinsons Belt for three months, it’s been amazing. The terrible back pain is gone, and I feel comfortable and relieved. My posture has gotten better, which has boosted my confidence and made my back feel better.

I can wear the belt all day without any trouble because it’s designed to be discreet. Levinsons Belt has made a big difference in how I feel overall.

What I Like

Now, let’s explore the advantages of using Levinsons Belt based on my personal experience:

1. Effective Pain Relief

The primary benefit of Levinsons Belt is its ability to provide relief from chronic back pain. In my case, I noticed a reduction in discomfort within minutes of wearing the belt. It effectively addresses the source of the pain, targeting the SI joint and decompressing the spine.

2. Improved Posture

Poor posture is a common contributor to back pain. Levinsons Belt helps correct muscle imbalances and misalignments that lead to poor posture. By relieving pressure from the spine and stretching it, the belt activates the body’s natural healing process, leading to improved posture over time.

3. Discreet Design

I appreciate that Levinsons Belt can be worn discreetly under clothing. This means you can use it at work, during social outings, or while running errands without drawing attention to it. It’s a practical solution for those who want continuous relief throughout the day.

4. Versatile Use

The belt is versatile and can be worn during various activities, including sports, sleep, work, and leisure. It adapts to your lifestyle and provides consistent support and relief.

5. Breathable Material

The neoprene material used in Levinsons Belt is breathable and sweat-resistant. I found it comfortable to wear for extended periods without feeling sweaty or uncomfortable.

6. Secure Fit

The anti-slip silicone strips and hook and loop mechanical grip ensure that the belt stays securely in place. I didn’t experience any issues with it shifting or slipping during use.

What I Don’t Like

While Levinsons Belt offers numerous benefits, it’s essential to consider some potential drawbacks as well:

1. Universal sizing may not fit all body types perfectly

Although the belt is designed to be a universal fit, some individuals may find it either too tight or too loose. It would be more accommodating if it came in a range of sizes to better suit different body types.

2. Requires an adjustment period

It may take some time to find the optimal pressure level that provides relief without discomfort. During the adjustment period, you might need to experiment with the settings to achieve the best results.

3. Not a Cure-All

While Levinsons Belt offers significant relief for back pain, it’s not a cure-all solution. It may not address all underlying causes of back pain, such as severe structural issues or medical conditions. Consulting with a healthcare professional is advisable for persistent and severe back problems.

Is Levinsons Belt a Scam or Legit?

Levinsons Belt is not a scam; it’s a legitimate product. I’ve used it and found relief from back pain and improved posture. Scientific research also supports its effectiveness in relieving lower back pain.

Keep in mind that results can vary, but it worked for me.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. How long should I wear Levinsons Belt in a day?

You can wear Levinsons Belt all day long. It’s recommended to start with a few hours and gradually increase the duration as needed. The belt can be worn while sleeping and during physical activity, providing continuous support and relief.

2. What are the materials in Levinsons Belt? Is there any latex?

The inside of Levinsons Belt is made of styrene butadiene rubber, while the strips are made of silicone. The rest of the belt is crafted from Elastic Ribbon and Velcro. Rest assured, the belt does not contain any latex, making it safe for those with latex allergies.

3. Is Levinsons Belt washable?

Yes, Levinsons Belt is washable. To ensure the longevity of the materials and maintain its effectiveness, it is recommended to hand wash the belt. This gentle cleaning method will help keep the belt in top condition for long-term use.

4. Can the belt be worn under clothes?

Absolutely! Levinsons Belt is designed to be versatile and discreet. It can be comfortably worn under or over clothing, including workout attire. Whether you’re heading to the office, hitting the gym, or simply going about your daily activities, you can wear the belt with confidence.

5. How long before I feel relief once I wear Levinsons Belt?

You can experience relief from the moment you put on Levinsons Belt. Many users report feeling relief within just 5 to 10 minutes of wearing the belt. Its innovative design targets and alleviates discomfort from sitting, walking, and engaging in physical activities, allowing you to experience relief and comfort throughout the day.

6. How tight should I wear Levinsons Belt?

Levinsons Belt should be tightened to provide firm but comfortable compression. It’s important to find the right balance that suits your needs and preferences. If you find that you still experience discomfort, you can tighten the belt a bit more for added support and relief. Adjust it to a level that feels comfortable and supportive for your individual needs.

7. Where should I wear Levinsons Belt?

Levinsons Belt should be worn on your hip, just below your waistline. To ensure correct placement, you can lift one leg and align the bottom edge of the belt with the crease of your front leg. This positioning helps provide optimal support and relief to the pelvic area and lower back.

8. Can I wear Levinsons Belt while pregnant?

Yes, Levinsons Belt is specifically designed to provide support during pregnancy. It can help alleviate sciatic and SI joint pain, which are common discomforts experienced by pregnant women. The belt can also prevent SI joint pain caused by loosened pelvic joints, offering much-needed relief and stability.

9. Can I wear Levinsons Belt while sleeping?

Absolutely! In fact, wearing Levinsons Belt while sleeping can provide extra support and help relieve pain. By wearing the belt throughout the night, you can ensure a good night’s sleep and wake up feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

Get The Best Price Here

Levinsons Belt Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 94 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Feels Good

February 4, 2024

Levinsons Belt has a bit of stretch to it, fastens securely with a hook & loop closure, and fits as expected according to the size chart. Can be worn over clothes as long as the length of the belt allows for the thickness of the clothing. As someone who often needs some extra support for my lower back, I’m glad I ordered this.

Avatar for Betty Nuwamanya
Betty Nuwamanya

Great

February 4, 2024

World’s greatest. Stays in place when I’m moving around and keeps me more aware of my body movements

Avatar for Willard Walsh
Willard Walsh

Excellent leg and hip support

February 3, 2024

As someone with a pretty decent curve in her spine as I grow older I experience more and more pain in my legs and back. I have tried other back supports to relieve this pain but they were bulky and road up my spine when I sat down.This support is perfect! It is not bulky in the least but gives excellent support. I can wear it under a t shirt and it’s not visible.I have used it on my lower back as well as lower down on my hips and am very pleased with the support it has given me.

Avatar for Vuyokazi Vermaak
Vuyokazi Vermaak

Better than a pricy ergonomic desk chair

February 2, 2024

I wasn’t quite sure what to think about this product, but I was almost desperate to find something to help my lower back pain. It doesn’t matter that I have a several hundred dollar, ergonomic desk chair; six hours of sitting at my desk still takes a toll on my body. Who knew that one $20 support band would offer so much relief?It takes a bit of practice to figure out what positioning works best for you, but once you find your preferred fit, the difference is almost instantaneous. It has enough flexibility to allow you to move freely but doesn’t slip and slide as time goes on. It is also surprisingly breathable.While it is advertised as an exercise aid, I would highly, *highly* recommend this product if you work a desk job. I’m also going to loan it temporarily to a pregnant friend with sciatica pain to see if it offers her any relief.

Avatar for Eusebio Murphy
Eusebio Murphy

Very comfortable

January 31, 2024

Levinsons Belt is amazing. It is so comfortable that I can wear in my sleep.

Avatar for Isobel Ross
Isobel Ross

So Far So Good

January 30, 2024

After I had back surgery, it’s been an up and down recovery for the leg pain. I decided three months into my recovery to get this support belt. It’s very comfortable on, and the rubberized back piece makes it stay put on my waist, AND gives me lumbar support where it counts. Makes me feel a tad safer when I’m out and about. Don’t want to do anything too crazy, and this belt makes sure I won’t.

Avatar for Shannon Griffiths
Shannon Griffiths

Excellent product

January 30, 2024

My husband has had on and off back pain for years. He wore this belt yesterday and says it is comfortable to wear and adjusts easily. It added support to his lower back and helped stabilize his lower back. He says he will be wearing this belt going forward whenever his back is achy, and that wearing it really helped a lot.

Avatar for Chinedu Leonard
Chinedu Leonard

Perfect

January 30, 2024

Works great for post cesarean too. Is comfortable. Very well made. Thick. Latches well. True to size. Definitely makes you feel supported.

Avatar for Lakshmi Krishnan
Lakshmi Krishnan

Good value

January 30, 2024

Levinsons Belt provides good compressive support for people with SIJ or pelvic girdle pain, and it’s relatively low profile and easy to hide under a long shirt. The velcro closures hold firmly once you fit the belt to your hips, and the elastic bands provide increased compression once the belt is secured. The belt is mostly firm but has a little give to it to allow for movement. The belt is wide enough that sitting will be difficult if you are wearing it lower (closer to the greater trochanters to alleviate symphysis pain).At its current price, I’d say it’s a good value for the money. Make sure to choose the right length.

Avatar for Archie Powell
Archie Powell

Helpul and comfortable for long wear

January 29, 2024

Like so many folks I suffer from lower back pain, and I especially get flare-ups when sitting and working at my desk for extended periods of time. I have been wearing this brace the past few days during a “crunch time” work project that has me at my desk for extensive hours daily. The belt seems to be making a difference in my pain level, which would typically have me popping ibuprofen by now. The belt is also very comfortable to wear, even for extended periods; so much so that I’ve even zoned out that I am wearing it. I wear a women’s size 14, and the regular size fits me well with plenty of room to spare. I think it would also fit my much larger husband without issue.In all, I am happy with this back support brace. I plan to keep it next to my desk and wear it every time I sit in front of the computer.

Avatar for Kaleb Nyeko
Kaleb Nyeko

Average support

January 28, 2024

This is average support for the lowest part of your back. I have a lot of lower back pain and this helps give support and is very comfortable. It’s easy to use and I like the type of materials used, especially the Velcro. If you measure you should get a good fitting size. It has an adjustable pressure band as well, that gives you the ability to adjust the pressure on your back to your liking. Very good buy and I’d recommend it.

Avatar for Ollie Hermiston
Ollie Hermiston

Easy to use and effective

January 28, 2024

I got this for 2 different issues – low back pain if I sit too long in my usual slumped position, and hip bursitis from over-zealous weight lifting and too many squats. This belt is easy to put on and take off, it gives good firm support, and you can feel the difference right away. I wear it lower for the hip thing and higher for the back thing and find it to be helpful for both issues. I have 45 inch hips and took a chance on the M/L size (up to 48 inch hips) rather than the XL. This was a good decision as the belt is meant to be fairly tight to be supportive and I am happy with the size. There are 2 separate pieces to tighten so you can get the pressure just right. I would definitely recommend this item.

Avatar for Babalwa Petersen
Babalwa Petersen

I can't believe I love wearing this!

January 28, 2024

I resisted buying an SI belt for a long time, but I’m so happy I finally did. I love the support it gives, and most of the time I don’t even know I’m wearing it. Yes, it’s kind of a pain to have to take it off every time I go to the bathroom (I like wearing it over my clothes best), but the comfort it gives me makes it worth it.

Avatar for Mark White
Mark White

Best one out there

January 27, 2024

I’ve been looking for this for a long time. Best one you can find. I wish you make white color too.

Avatar for Diane van den Heever
Diane van den Heever

Amazing brace how sweet thou art!

January 18, 2024

I only got this because my PT gal said I really should get one. I put it on and thought it really didn’t seem to make a difference. Let me tell you, as soon as I took it off. Wow was I wrong, it makes a huge difference. If you have SI issues, this baby is gonna help – not cure your issues. But certainly give you some relief.

Avatar for Kaylie Prosacco
Kaylie Prosacco

I needed this

January 16, 2024

The belt arrived remarkably quickly, just two days after I placed my order. I’ve been struggling with severe SI joint problems that have caused immense pain, but I can’t stress enough how much of a game-changer this belt has been. It offers crucial support to my pelvis, pulling it in and providing stability. The agonizing SI joint pain had me concerned about my ability to continue with my daily activities. Additionally, the belt doesn’t impede my performance at work. I highly recommend giving it a try, especially considering its fantastic price compared to other products in the market. And remember, when ordering, you don’t need to size up as the sizes are accurate.

Avatar for Karen Vorster
Karen Vorster

Supportive

January 14, 2024

I have sciatica from my last pregnancy and it’s never fully gone away. I notice when I work out that it flares up so I decided to try this belt. I’m 125lbs and the medium fit perfect. It didn’t rise up during my workout and it really supported my back. During my treadmill run I didn’t have the tingles down my leg that I usually have and I was able to run for longer. This will definitely help me with my fitness goals.

Avatar for Alexandrine Howell
Alexandrine Howell

It's awesome!!!

January 13, 2024

I felt the relief just wearing it, it’s comfortable, I used it under my clothes and it looks like anything was there. 100% recommended.

Avatar for Natasha Thompson
Natasha Thompson

Excellent fit and support

January 9, 2024

I bought two other SI belts at the same time. This one was by far the best. It is a little wider so it gives better support and stays in place better. The wider band covers a bit more tummy so you have less sausage effect than the others.

Avatar for Thembi Kok
Thembi Kok

Love this Belt

December 31, 2023

This belt works perfectly, put it on and right away my hips and legs feel great, more strength walking than without the belt, price is great and it’s super effective.

Avatar for Myrtle Runte
Myrtle Runte

This is mind-blowingly helpful

December 18, 2023

I was skeptical whether this product would help my issues or not, but it’s truly been a life-saver. I wish I had gotten one sooner.

Avatar for Obioma Ladega
Obioma Ladega

I didn't know how much I needed this!

December 15, 2023

My hips have been painful lately, likely due to being on my feet for 12-hour shifts and compensating for an old injury, causing sciatica pain. I ordered this belt thinking, “Why not?” I am certainly glad I did! I thought it would ride up. It does not. It stays put ALL DAY. I thought it would be uncomfortable. It is not. In fact, it’s MORE comfortable than wearing nothing at all. It fits under my jeans. It stays on over leggings. I wear it over shorts and under scrubs. It feels really supportive and I notice a difference when I take it off. My hips hurt less, which means my back hurts less. I plan to order another one so I can have a backup.I wear a size 8/10 in most brand bottoms, which i think equates to a supposed 30″ waist, and the medium fits me well. There’s room to grow (hopefully I don’t!), but I could also lose a few pounds and I think it would still fit.

Avatar for André Ngobeni
André Ngobeni

Excellent

December 11, 2023

The belt works very well.I have no back pain when wearing it

Avatar for Charles Bailey
Charles Bailey

Very Supportive

December 7, 2023

This belt supports my back. It also is invisible under clothes.

Avatar for Steve Harber
Steve Harber

Fits perfectly 👌

December 7, 2023

This support belt fits comfortably, it’s stylish and I like how it feels , really good quality too ., I feel as though I’ll have this for a long time

Avatar for Pearl Twasiima
Pearl Twasiima

Excellent Back Support

December 7, 2023

Levinsons Belt is fantastic. Its low-profile design and durable Velcro make it stand out. Upon incorporating this belt into my routine, I noticed a significant improvement right away. Wearing it, my back began to feel better immediately. Even when I tighten it to its maximum on me, I can still breathe and bend comfortably. The double straps are a great feature; the large flaps make it easy to secure around you, while the smaller straps allow you to achieve the desired tightness effortlessly. It doesn’t require much force to get it really tight, and the tightened straps contribute to excellent back support. This belt has been instrumental in reducing lower back discomfort during tasks that involve bending or lifting.

Avatar for Erik Smith
Erik Smith

Provides support, not bulky, comfortable

December 2, 2023

Levinsons Belt is great for someone who is active and needs help stablizing their hips and SI joint. it is comfortable and effective.

Avatar for Arjun Kapoor
Arjun Kapoor

A Supportive Ally

December 2, 2023

The anti-slip design adds to the effectiveness of the belt. The grip ensures that the belt stays securely in place, even during movement or extended periods of wear. This feature is particularly important for those with active lifestyles or jobs that involve a significant amount of movement, offering reliable support throughout the day.The adjustable nature of the belt allows for a customized fit. This adaptability ensures that individuals of different shapes and sizes can find the optimal level of compression and support. The versatility makes it suitable for various body types and stages of recovery, accommodating the unique needs of each user.

Avatar for Flavia Nimukunda
Flavia Nimukunda

so perfect!

November 23, 2023

 This is exactly what I was looking for. It is the perfect size. I got the Medium, though I usually wear a women’s XL in pants. So, don’t let that fool you. This could even fit someone a little larger than me. I love the extra bands that allow you to pull it tighter once you have it on. It feels great and gives wonderful support.

Avatar for Kimberly Graham
Kimberly Graham

Belt Bliss: Garden Hero Chronicles

November 20, 2023

Saw Levinsons Belt online, thought, “Just a belt, no cap,But let’s give it a go, take a quick snap.”Arrived yesterday, surprise, it’s the real deal,Looked like the ad, not a phony spiel.Lights and filters, often enhance the charm,But this belt’s legit, no need for alarm.Today in the garden, leaves all around,Bending and picking, that’s where it’s found.Belt got my back, supported the grind,Thin and adjustable, just my kind.Working outdoors, it’s a winning glove,This belt’s the hero, my garden love.Thin-width wonder, perfect for my frame,Bending, no strain, that’s the aim.Adjustable tightness, suits my need,Supporting my waist, that’s the deed.Fall leaves galore, a garden tale,Belt’s got my back, it’ll never fail.Working hard, this product’s the dove,Gardening buddy, sent from above.Looks aside, it’s function supreme,In love with this belt, that’s not a dream.Surprised me well, it’s a win for sure,Garden work made easy, that’s the lure.To sum it up, it’s a good buy, I’d boast,A belt that delivers, front to coast.In love with this product, no push or shove,Garden game strong, thanks to my belt love!

Avatar for Nicholas Strydom
Nicholas Strydom

Feels great and works for me

November 18, 2023

The quality makes this great value for money. The belt feels very secure. I struggle with the Velcro and think it could do with a loop or strip to get a better grip. However, I resolve this by putting the Velcro half on when I am not using it and two thirds on when it is tight.

Avatar for Amina Murungi
Amina Murungi

Works as intended.

November 17, 2023

Very easy to put on & tighten to where needed for relief. Feels great.

Avatar for Sunita Apte
Sunita Apte

IT DEFINITELY WORKS!

November 4, 2023

I have purchased two. I am a massage therapist and have SI joint issues. I was struggling throughout the day with pain after working on a few clients. This belt has allowed me to see more clients without pain. It is definitely a game changer for me and I have referred several clients to purchase this belt.

Avatar for Teboho Shabangu
Teboho Shabangu

This adjusts easily and very sturdy with good Velcro. Belt does not ride like other belts do

October 28, 2023

The only issue is if I put it right on my skin it does sweat just a little

Avatar for Joyce Opperman
Joyce Opperman

Love this belt

October 23, 2023

I’m very thin and this belt fit perfectly! Plus it’s adjustable by pulling the elastic straps. You can make it as loose or as tight as you want. I wear it too the gym for extra hip flexor support.

Avatar for Kade Schmidt
Kade Schmidt

Feels great on

October 23, 2023

I like how it relieves my lower left back and hip pain. It is comfortable and easy to put on and take off. The velcro makes it adjustable to whatever size you need. I wear it in top of my pants around the house, but hide it when I wear it out of the house.

Avatar for Lewis Patel
Lewis Patel

Very good product at a very reasonable price.

October 17, 2023

Had it for about 2 weeks now. Very comfy and provides good SI support. Low profile, not bulky, not obvious under clothing. Wearing it throughout the day, both inactive with active exercise (hiking, biking), stays in place well.

Avatar for Kariane Nitzsche
Kariane Nitzsche

Try it on: it helped me; might help you

October 16, 2023

This belt is so worth trying: easy to wear, cost effective, gives me support on lower back. Wearing it, I sustain more than before during an active day with walks, standing, and some baby sitting

Avatar for Edd Carter
Edd Carter

Pain relief

October 15, 2023

I’m very happy with this belt as it provides great relief for my lower back when I put it on. It is very robust with very strong velcro which ensures it maintains the tension you feel comfortable with.

Avatar for Kim Swanepoel
Kim Swanepoel

Product meets expectations.

October 12, 2023

I bought Levinsons Belt because I was experiencing lower back pain partially due to SI joint issues. The extra support from this product provided relief and was comfortable to wear.I only wore it while my low back was recovering from the pain and inflammation (approximately a week). I plan to use it when I do leaf clean up and other chores that tend to cause me low back issues for support.I am retired and mostly wore it at home. I live in workout clothes. It does not lay totally flat but is not noticeable underneath most workout tops. While it is breathable it can get wet if you wear it for long periods of time due to body heat. I also worked out on an elliptical at the gym and wore it. It was comfortable, and did not rub or interfere with my movement. It was very easy to tighten and stayed tightened even throughout exercising.I haven’t had it long enough to remark on durability but so far I am happy with my purchase.

Avatar for Noah Luettgen
Noah Luettgen

Comfortable!!

October 11, 2023

I can wear Levinsons Belt all day and my back loves it! Errands, housework, etc. I don’t have to sit for 30 minutes to rest between jobs.

Avatar for Davion OReilly
Davion OReilly

Really help with low back pain

October 9, 2023

I’ve tried other back braces before but they never helped. Decided to try a belt that would sit lower on my back since that’s where the pain is. This stays up and I can wear it under clothes if I’m at work. Cleaned my house today and I feel great, for a change. I tried a more expensive belt that was actually painful. This feels good. Give it a try.

Avatar for Gary Mitchell
Gary Mitchell

It's just like it is advertised.

October 4, 2023

I have spinal stenosis. It is very comfortable and does not slip on clothes or skin. Just what I needed.

Avatar for Mathew Tendo
Mathew Tendo

Nice simple band, does the job, don't expect it to cure your pain!

October 2, 2023

Bands and braces like these aren’t designed to cure your pain so don’t expect them to.This is useful for managing pain and stress around that area. So if you are lifting constantly or need to keep your posture in a better position, this does help.It’s a simple band, quite easy to use, does it jobs well, and is well-made. Very comfortable as well. Easy to adjust for most sizes and because it is slim, you can wear something over it and not notice it is there.

Avatar for Sean Robinson
Sean Robinson

works great

September 29, 2023

Levinsons Belt worked well. comes packed nicely. it is comfortable on. I myself have issues with my Sjoints and stability at times from it. This works really well, giving much more freedom than larger ones. It comes around and holds together with Velco. It is a good quality product at a great price.

Avatar for Cheyenne Johnston
Cheyenne Johnston

Fits perfectly

September 28, 2023

It’s great quality, works and fits perfect. Adjustable for the best fit. Narrow and thin, not bulky.

Avatar for Darrel Lynch
Darrel Lynch

The belt is nice, love it.

September 24, 2023

Levinsons Belt gives good support. It fits nicely under your clothes (unless you’re wearing something tight)

Avatar for Aisha Dutta
Aisha Dutta

Works so well!

September 23, 2023

I absolutely love Levinsons Belt. For the last 3 years I’ve been getting my nerves burnt so I was out of pain and to avoid major surgery. Of course the name of the procedure is not called burning your nerves it’s more technical however that’s the just of it. It worked for me for 4-5 months at a time well, I found this belt to see if it would prolong my process of procedure and it has relieved my pain to almost zero if I use it when I get flair ups(pain) even if I have to sleep with it. Buy it because it works and you’ll love it too!

Avatar for Ishat Saini
Ishat Saini

This is the best

September 23, 2023

I’ve had several SI joint support beltsThe last one was $80, and somehow I lost it???So I’ve been using another one that isn’t asAnd finally decided to get another oneBased on the reviews of this one, I ordered itAnd it is even better than the $80 one!!It’s simple easy to use comfortable and I get relief as soon as I put it onI’ve been able to do some pretty heavy, hard work on my house these last few weeks and wearing this belt has made all the difference🙏

Avatar for Morné Van Zyl
Morné Van Zyl

Very useful for Pelvic pain during pregnancy

September 20, 2023

Levinsons Belt helped my pelvic pain immensely during pregnancy. it was so easy to use and was very comfortable, whether sitting or walking.

Avatar for Henry Mwesige
Henry Mwesige

Lifesaver

September 19, 2023

This was a lifesaver while I was pregnant and working on my feet

Avatar for Shweta Sagar
Shweta Sagar

PERFECT

September 14, 2023

I have a small crack in my lower back and OMG has this helped with pain and support. If you have sciatica pain, hip pain or lower back pain…..YOU WANT THIS BELT!

Avatar for Dave Rogers
Dave Rogers

Great purchase

September 13, 2023

I use Levinsons Belt on myself and I am extremely grateful… it works, my back pain has ease.

Avatar for Herman Bogisich
Herman Bogisich

Life saver

September 9, 2023

Was facing a 14 hour flight + long travel before and after. Don’t know how I would have done without it. Saved my trip. Kept pain away for many, many hours. Thank you!

Avatar for Bethany Farrell
Bethany Farrell

I love this more than the other full back brace

September 7, 2023

This brace is narrow yet the material stick closed to your skin and doesn’t really roll.What I love best is that it is not as hot wearing it compared to the full size waist brace, which is great for summer time.And the support I got is about the same.It works great for my lower back pain, I can keep it on while doing yard work under S.Cal sun without sweating insanely.Only negative I can think of is that the outer wrap can’t overlap as it doesn’t have any velcro on top, but it is a great wrap even with out that, you only have to make sure you get the right size!

Avatar for Salma Price
Salma Price

As advertised

September 5, 2023

Belt is adjustable with the tightening straps. Comfortable even when I had to have it against my skin. Great for walking or riding my bike.

Avatar for Aminu Isaac
Aminu Isaac

It really works

August 31, 2023

I cannot walk now without this belt. I have 2 so I can wear one when I wash the other one

Avatar for Sharon Hattingh
Sharon Hattingh

Works

August 31, 2023

Levinsons Belt works i used mostly every day when i go to work it helps to don’t stress your low back I’m so happy for this product i feeling better everyday ,i willkeep using it .

Avatar for Viviane Mulalira
Viviane Mulalira

Bought as a gift

August 30, 2023

Purchased Levinsons Belt for a friend (she has alignment issues with her hip) as a gift and she said it helped her hip tremendously.

Avatar for Nhlanhla Solomon
Nhlanhla Solomon

Helps my back pain!

August 28, 2023

my PT person recommended this kind of product for my lower right back pain – it really has helped. I highly recommend it. It does get a bit warm in our Texas heat.

Avatar for Damilola Habeeb
Damilola Habeeb

Great product

August 24, 2023

My husband is very happy with this product to help with his back.

Avatar for Alade Abiodun
Alade Abiodun

Good quality and workmanship.

August 20, 2023

The quality was as stated, I have piriformas syndrome in my hips along with bulging arthritic disc in my lower back.The support and non slip surface keeps my sacrum supported.Would buy again.

Avatar for Anita Dhlamini
Anita Dhlamini

Great fitting belt

August 17, 2023

I love this belt, comfortable, but sometimes it is a little too wide.

Avatar for Sifiso Salie
Sifiso Salie

Best solution for my lower back pain!

August 14, 2023

I wear it when I work out, which is five days a week, I wear it when I play pickle ball, which is three times a week and I wear it when I cut the grass and do yardwork. As I get older, my joints are getting weaker. I have other support devices, but this one helps me the most.

Avatar for Nicola Thompson
Nicola Thompson

Hip belt

August 11, 2023

It does exactly what I need it for. I have other big belt but this is modest enough to help with hip an lower back pain. I love it.

Avatar for Garry OKon
Garry OKon

it works great

August 10, 2023

Wear Levinsons Belt just as they recommend. It works. Has stopped the back pain in that area each time I wear it. Great product.

Avatar for Philip Kawuki
Philip Kawuki

MYgo to belt my lifesaver

August 10, 2023

I wear my belt under my scrubs n noone knows unless I yell them about it I love it

Avatar for Colin Fox
Colin Fox

This really work great

August 9, 2023

Love this belt it worked when I first put it on.it has been a life saver it is worth every penny I’m so happy with it.

Avatar for Emmy Jakubowski
Emmy Jakubowski

Get support and comfort.

August 6, 2023

I really like Levinsons Belt. It gives you a lot of support and comfort. It does take some pain away for me. I however have a bad injury so I would think someone else may get total relief. I got the black belt. The belt fits perfectly under clothing, or you can wear over top of your pants/ shorts., whatever. I do that at home when exercising and cleaning. It helps a lot. I may get another one, so I can wash this one and still have it when I need it. All in all I am very satisfied with my purchase of this support belt. Hope you will be too!

Avatar for Antonina Klocko
Antonina Klocko

Great belt

August 6, 2023

I like that it helped me with my sciatica. I was hard for me cut my yard because I always had to stop because my sciatica would hurt really bad. But after using the belt I was able to finish cutting my yard without stopping. Great product.

Avatar for barend Nkabinde
barend Nkabinde

Very effective without the bulk

August 5, 2023

I have worn braces for 25+ years when I’m on my feet for any length of time due to stenosis and L4-5/S-1 disc issues. Lots of pain in the right hip area of lower back. Also get facet joint injections. This is the first SI brace I’ve tried. It actually helps a ton. and I can breathe normally when it’s on. It allows me to sit comfortably also… my larger braces push up on my bra underwire and it feels so binding when I sit. This one is very supportive but also less obtrusive. So glad I tried it.

Avatar for Pablo Cassin
Pablo Cassin

Great work well

August 5, 2023

Just received my belt but it on ,I was in so much pain right now no pain am walking up right please go a buy your

Avatar for Kalpana Badal
Kalpana Badal

Back Pain Relief

August 3, 2023

I wore this one day and my back stopped hurting! Worked great for me. 😊

Avatar for Jaylen Willms
Jaylen Willms

It works

August 2, 2023

I’m blown away how well this product works. I’ve spent over a thousand dollars on chiropractors, Massage therapy, acupuncture you name it to tame my sciatica issues. The first time I put it on I felt results immediately. I wear this lifting weight’s, playing golf and around the house if I feel pain. The fit is excellent and I wear it under my shirt. It’s not uncomfortable against my skin.

Avatar for Muhammad Aurishaba
Muhammad Aurishaba

Reviews were correct!!

July 27, 2023

Bought Levinsons Belt for my husband but it fit me so well, I kept it. Really relieves my lower back pain better than creams & pain patches!!

Avatar for Joshua Mushabe
Joshua Mushabe

I really like this belt.

July 24, 2023

Levinsons Belt is a very nice belt. It’s made very well and I believe it will last for years. It’s so different because you can put it on your hips. My hips get achy and this belt really helps. It’s adjustable and that is so nice. I think it is priced very reasonable.

Avatar for Yusuf Muinat
Yusuf Muinat

Eases back and hip pain.

July 20, 2023

My physical therapist suggested it. This thing relieves so much tension and pain on my hip and lower back. I highly recommend it to anyone with back and/or hip pain!

Avatar for Hannah Cooper
Hannah Cooper

Nice Compact Support

July 19, 2023

Due to golf and tennis had a hip issue! Cured issue but now use this as a back brace for a little extra support during my sports

Avatar for Davin Aufderhar
Davin Aufderhar

Comfortable

July 16, 2023

This belt is easy to put on and very comfortable… it is very comfortable to walk in and work with.. I have shared with family and friends, now they are wearing them!! 👍

Avatar for Lawrence Wehner
Lawrence Wehner

Back support

July 14, 2023

This belt really holds together the hip and back joints while working and lifting, stops back pain. Have help a friend with a bad back.

Avatar for Faraz Toor
Faraz Toor

I'm glad I found this product when I did

July 13, 2023

The support and control helped immediately. The shape and design is perfect. Be sure to follow the direction on placement.

Avatar for Claudine Opega
Claudine Opega

Wonderful belt

July 11, 2023

I’ve only used for about a week but it does help with my sciatic nerve pain. I wear it most of the day. I still have light pain but at least it gives me some relief.

Avatar for Isabell Osiki
Isabell Osiki

works

June 29, 2023

Levinsons Belt does not relief the pain really. However, it’s very very light weight, and absolutely comfortable. It fit around my waist with no issues at all to be honest. I kinda do not like the white strip in it, I wish it was all the same color. Other than that, it’s a great belt. I highly recommend it.

Avatar for Zetta Bosco
Zetta Bosco

Ok

June 25, 2023

It’s exactly as I excpected, good quality, and the right size

Avatar for Linnea Rice
Linnea Rice

Very helpful.

June 23, 2023

Great product, very comfortable to wear, easy to use and very helpful with lower back and sciatica pain. I recommend it!

Avatar for Arianna Mushabe
Arianna Mushabe

Nice fit. No slip

June 18, 2023

Many Braces are not meant to go over clothes. This one fits nicely over clothes and doesn’t slide. I definitely like the support for ilio- sacral joint problems. I am on the thinner side, 5 ft 7in and 140 lbs, And this brace fits me nicely. I would say it can go about 5 to 6 more inches bigger not much smaller.

Avatar for Reece Kelly
Reece Kelly

Works wonders with my PT

June 12, 2023

My PT suggested I get Levinsons Belt and it has helped so much with my daily activities. Super comfortable

Avatar for Kabelo Move
Kabelo Move

It seems to work

June 8, 2023

I have had Levinsons Belt for about a week. I have used it for my walks and playing golf. I no longer limp while walking and I can do a full golf swing without pain.

Avatar for Iliana Stracke
Iliana Stracke

Works well

June 5, 2023

I have sciatica and Levinsons Belt works well. After being on my feet for 12 hours plus at work I put it on and it does provide support as indicated.

Avatar for Funmilayo Opeyemi
Funmilayo Opeyemi

Provides great relief

June 4, 2023

Perfect trochanter belt. Comes with easy to read instructions with clear color pictures on how to use. Goes on very easily. Easy to hide under a shirt. Offers much needed relief. Very well made also.

Avatar for Olen Quigley
Olen Quigley

Works

May 26, 2023

I wished I would’ve bought Levinsons Belt sooner because it works. I have such a bad pain in my back I could barely get up or walk or anything after wearing this for about an hour I was able to get up and walk.

Avatar for Fatima Samuel
Fatima Samuel

Easily adjusts to support my hips.

May 14, 2023

I work outdoors at a garden center and do a lot of bending and stooping. I have had hip pain for the last couple of years so I thought I would try this support belt to help ease the hip stress when I work outside. It took a little getting used to but it is definitely helping. I also like that it has multiple adjustments on the belt to get the best fit.

Avatar for Vernon Terblanche
Vernon Terblanche

Comfortable fit around my hips

May 10, 2023

I have both sciatica and lumbar back pain and I believe this Levinsons Belt is relieving some of my pain. The belt is quality made and very sturdy. It is easy to adjust, comfortable and it gives me a feeling of stabilization around my hip area. I look forward to wearing this belt in the days and weeks to come.

Avatar for Mabel Mwesige
Mabel Mwesige

Not bulky!

May 10, 2023

I love Levinsons Belt. You put it on snugly with the big part and the white part you can tighten it to how you want it exactly. You can put it on your hips or around your waist. Can’t be a very large person, though. This is just enough support to help me with housework or yardwork so I don’t throw out my back. It is narrow so you can move freely without being hindered from a bulky back brace. This one is for my husband as I already had one for myself, which he borrowed the other day. He really liked it!

Avatar for Darrick Littel
Darrick Littel

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.