ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.8

 

A few months ago, I had a daily battle with stubborn neck pain because of long hours at my desk job that messed up my posture. It made my muscles tight and uncomfortable, and I didn’t know how to get rid of it. Expensive treatments like physiotherapy and chiropractic care were not an option for me.

Then, I found a solution while searching online – the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager. It claimed to help with neck pain and improve spinal health, which was exactly what I needed. I was skeptical but hopeful, so I decided to give it a try.

When I got the device, I followed the easy instructions. As I lay on it, I felt a gentle stretch in my neck, and the acupressure massage quickly relieved my tension. The initial discomfort went away, and I started looking forward to my daily sessions.

In just a couple of weeks, the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher worked wonders. My chronic neck pain began to fade, and my posture got noticeably better. It was a game-changer for me, providing an affordable and drug-free solution that actually worked.

Having used the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher for 3 months, I’m here to share my experience.

What is ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager?

The ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager is a new gadget that helps relieve neck pain and improve spine health. It’s part of cervical traction devices, which are gaining popularity because of our sedentary lifestyles, spent sitting at computers for long hours.

This device targets neck pain caused by tight muscles, bad posture, and spine misalignment. It provides an affordable and convenient option compared to costly and time-consuming treatments like physiotherapy, chiropractic care, or massage therapy.

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

The ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager operates on a straightforward principle. When you lie on it, gravity gently stretches your neck and decompresses your spinal discs. This process helps realign your spine and alleviate tension, which are common causes of neck pain.

The device conforms to your body’s natural curves and offers acupressure massage during the process. Consistent use can lead to lasting relief, often reducing neck pain within 1-2 weeks.

How to Use the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager?

Here’s how I use the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager:

  1. Get Ready: Put the device on a flat, steady surface.

  2. Position Yourself: Lie down slowly on the device, making sure your back fits its shape. Support yourself with your elbows.

  3. Relax and Breathe: Take a moment to relax and breathe deeply. This helps the stretching and decompression work better. Stay relaxed for 10-15 minutes.

  4. Start Slow: Use the device for shorter periods at first, then gradually increase the time as your body gets used to it. This reduces discomfort in the beginning.

Get The Best Price Here

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager – Before and After

After using the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager for three months, my life has greatly improved. I used to struggle with neck pain from my desk job, which affected my posture and caused muscle tightness. But thanks to ComfyRelax, things are much better now.

After three months, my neck pain has significantly decreased, and I can move comfortably. My posture has also improved, and I no longer slouch. The ComfyRelax Back Stretcher has helped me become pain-free, stand upright, and feel healthier.

What I Like

  1. Relief from Chronic Neck Pain: This device effectively eases neck pain caused by muscle tension and poor spinal alignment.

  2. Posture Improvement: Regular use can enhance your posture, especially if you sit at a desk for long hours.

  3. Better Blood Circulation: The device’s stretching and acupressure massage boost blood circulation in your neck and upper back.

  4. Spine Stress Relief: Gentle stretching helps decompress the spine, reducing tension and discomfort.

  5. Precise Acupressure Massage: The ergonomic design targets your body’s curves for effective acupressure massage.

  6. Height Adjustment: You can customize the device’s height for your comfort.

What I Don’t Like

  1. Initial Discomfort: Some users might feel uncomfortable or experience muscle soreness in the beginning, especially if their neck muscles are tight.

  2. Time Commitment: To see lasting results, regular use is essential, which may require a daily time commitment.

Get The Best Price Here

Is It Safe to Use the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager?

Yes, the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager is designed with safety in mind:

  1. Ergonomic Design: It follows your body’s natural curve for a comfortable and safe experience.

  2. Adjustable Height: You can customize it for a comfortable and safe stretch.

  3. Gradual Progression: Start with shorter sessions and increase gradually to avoid discomfort.

  4. Non-Invasive: It’s a non-surgical, non-invasive solution for neck and spinal issues.

  5. Drug-Free: It doesn’t require any medication.

Is ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager a Scam?

The ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager isn’t a scam:

  1. Scientific Basis: The device is based on cervical traction, a proven method for relieving neck pain and improving spinal health.

  2. Positive User Experiences: Many users have reported real relief and posture improvement with this product.

  3. Transparent Information: Clear instructions are provided for safe and effective use, with realistic expectations.

  4. Cost-Effective: It offers an affordable solution for neck pain relief, unlike pricey scams.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. Is it safe to use?

Yes, it’s designed with safety in mind, featuring an ergonomic design and adjustable height. Start with shorter sessions and gradually increase to avoid discomfort.

2. How long does it take to see results?

Many users experience relief within 1-2 weeks of consistent use. Results may vary depending on individual conditions and usage.

3. Can it improve posture?

Yes, regular use can lead to improved posture, especially for those with sedentary lifestyles or desk jobs.

4. Does it require any medication?

No, the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager is a drug-free solution for neck and spinal issues.

5. Is there any initial discomfort?

Some users may experience initial discomfort or muscle soreness, especially if their neck muscles are tight. Starting with shorter sessions can help mitigate this.

6. Where can I purchase the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher & Neck Massager?

You can purchase it from the official retail store, which may offer special discounts and promotions.

7. Can it be used by people of all ages?

While generally safe for most individuals, it’s advisable to consult with a healthcare professional if you have specific medical conditions or concerns.

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher Customer Reviews


4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good17%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Good quality

January 30, 2024

Very dense which made it supportive & did help relieve back pain after use.

Avatar for Freya Anderson
Freya Anderson

Hurts So Good

January 10, 2024

Its made from a hard Styrofoam. Takes a bit to adjust too but it does help. I have one also for the car. Helps with lumbar and helps you sit up straight.

Avatar for Sweta Zacharia
Sweta Zacharia

Product review

January 10, 2024

A bit brutal at first, But after a week or two, you notice that your body is bending and flexing in ways like it used to.

Avatar for Waylon Lynch
Waylon Lynch

Recommended by a DPT

January 4, 2024

My husband uses this to stretch his lower back. It was recommended by a Physical Therapist to help him stretch after or before playing Pickleball. Must work as he uses it every day!!

Avatar for Alycia Hand
Alycia Hand

Really works!

December 31, 2023

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher stretches out your lower back really well. It relieves the stiffness.

Avatar for Ifeoma Aigbiniode
Ifeoma Aigbiniode

This feels so good on my back!

December 29, 2023

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher stays in place. It’s not too hard or soft. It massages while helping stretch my lower back.

Avatar for Miracle Ninsiima
Miracle Ninsiima

Awesome Results

December 28, 2023

I have to admit to some skepticism before purchasing this back stretcher, but after only a few uses, it is already delivering excellent results. I find it helps work through muscle pains after daily work outs quickly and leaves my muscles feeling more relaxed. The material is quite strong and I can tell it will not wear out quickly. This is not like the soft, body-conforming material often found in pillows and cushions; instead, this is a solid form with just enough of a slight give to allow for gentle muscle stretching.

Avatar for Abraham Price
Abraham Price

good for my lumbar issues

December 14, 2023

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher is helpful and supportive of stretching the mid back, which is my issue.

Avatar for Ebony Bailey
Ebony Bailey

Nice Stretch and Relief

December 5, 2023

Seems to work well right away but time will really tell.

Avatar for Rebecca Bell
Rebecca Bell

Surprising results!

November 25, 2023

I was skeptical that this would help my back issues, but it really helped me stretch and get relief. It needs to be used regularly to get the desired results, but it was worth it!

Avatar for Harry Stewart
Harry Stewart

really stretches out the back,

November 24, 2023

I use it every night for a few minutes. It really helps.

Avatar for Anahi Lang
Anahi Lang

Back streatcher

November 15, 2023

Got it quickly and my bf cannot get enough of it. He loves how it stretches hos back out out and relaxes the pain

Avatar for Jolayemi Yussuf
Jolayemi Yussuf

Great for back relief!!

November 11, 2023

This little guy does the trick!!! He’s a nice stretch on your lower back with immediate relief after using!!!

Avatar for Christopher Muhwezi
Christopher Muhwezi

WOW! That's impressive!

October 24, 2023

WOW! That’s impressive! Much better than I expected, I use it to massage my neck and it works amazingly well. It’s great to get a useful product for the least amount of money.

Avatar for Cassandra Hagenes
Cassandra Hagenes

I highly recommend it.

October 20, 2023

This is the second one I’ve bought. I bought one for myself and another for my father for his shoulder and neck pain, it is fantastic, easy to use and I highly recommend it.

Avatar for Qabeel Bajaj
Qabeel Bajaj

Well made

October 20, 2023

This awesome products does what it says! My back feels better every time I use it!

Avatar for Edward Buyinza
Edward Buyinza

Magical pain relief

September 30, 2023

I have one of these at my parents’ house, but I’d forgotten how fantastic it is until my sciatica flared up this week and I didn’t have it. So I bought a new one. Y’all I am a broke PhD student. When I say that this is the best $30 I ever spent, I mean it.I used it twice the first day (about 3-5 minutes each time), and while it didn’t magically fix me, the pain is so much better. It went from spiking at around an 8 on the pain scale to like a 5, which is way closer to my baseline pain level. In under 24 hours.Seriously, if you have low back pain or sciatica, it’s worth trying this. It can be a little painful at first, and getting off of it can be an endeavor (I recommend the rolling to the side and pulling it out from under you method over trying to sit up). You might feel stiff or a bit rigid immediately after using it. But that fades, and the pain relief is so worth it. 1000/10 would recommend

Avatar for Yolanda King
Yolanda King

It's harder than I thought it would be.

September 28, 2023

I like the ComfyRelax Back Stretcher. It is harder than I thought, so it can be a little uncomfortable.

Avatar for Amos Hegmann
Amos Hegmann

Arrived quickly!

September 24, 2023

The back stretcher arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Haven’t had a chance to try it out. It is exactly as described so I’m not anticipating any issues when I do try it.

Avatar for Isaac Radebe
Isaac Radebe

Wow

September 22, 2023

I just received this back stretcher, I opened it quickly because was very excited to try it. I put it on the floor and tried it wow what a surprise after 5 minutes my lower back felt so much better. Plan to use this every day. It was uncomfortable at first but once I relaxed it was fine. May try it on the bed later but I think the floor would be better. I am 76 young!

Avatar for Quentin Collins
Quentin Collins

It may take a while to get useto

September 17, 2023

Once you get the bedt spot on your back , in the first day yougelt a differentcein my walk and lower back pain, thanks love it.

Avatar for Yusuf Aligbe
Yusuf Aligbe

Picky husband LOVES this.

September 11, 2023

My husband is picky but he loves ComfyRelax Back Stretcher. He used to lay on the living room floor and put his legs on the couch for lower back relief. Now he uses this. AND it fits under the couch so I don’t have to look at it!

Avatar for Antoinette Mosciski
Antoinette Mosciski

This thing really works

September 5, 2023

If you have lower back pain due to misalignment or have a nerve being pinched….BUY THIS ITEM NOW….I lay it on my bed, and stretch/align my back with this device….For Me, it was a life saver

Avatar for Coralie Trantow
Coralie Trantow

Works almost immediately

September 2, 2023

This was an excellent purchase! Felt a difference in how both my back and neck feel after just one use. It took a bit to figure out the “sweet spot” and a little intense with first use, but the results are undeniable. The price was a bit higher than other similar products, but given the back is such a sensitive area, went with the one that ranked higher in independent reviews. Also did not want something that actually pulled my spine which is what some versions do. This one did not disappoint.

Avatar for Nalini Sagar
Nalini Sagar

Good Neck and Back Strecher!

August 31, 2023

I like this Back stretcher very much…it works well,Choose this product and it is very useful for relaxing my waist!

Avatar for Edna Kijjoba
Edna Kijjoba

Feels good on back

August 31, 2023

Helps stretch our backs after a hard day. Feels great afterward!

Avatar for Sname Aligbe
Sname Aligbe

Lumbar stretch device

August 30, 2023

Very helpful to stretch out your low back or mid back. I like the support offered when I have muscle spasms that need some work. I would recommend for those with cranky backs.

Avatar for Sam Migisha
Sam Migisha

Best Back Treatment Ever

August 20, 2023

I have had lower back and lumbar issues for over a year as a result of sitting too much driving and at my desk. I have also failed to stretch properly and get enough exercise. I got to a point where I could not get comfortable in bed and was in discomfort almost every night. When I first bought this product and tried it, it was extremely painful because my back was in such bad shape. After 2 weeks my back is in better condition than it has been in years. If you have immediate pain you need to stick through it and stretch because the product does work in time once you loosen your muscles and relieve lower back issues. I have now bought a 2nd one for the office and it is extremely helpful behind you back when sitting as it keeps your posture. I couldn’t be happier.

Avatar for Frances Tuhame
Frances Tuhame

Well it seems to be working

August 17, 2023

10 Minutes a day. I have to admit it doing what the said it would do. Nerve pain has almost disappeared and back feels better.

Avatar for Sandrine Rodriguez
Sandrine Rodriguez

Greatest investment I've made for my back

August 13, 2023

Easing this really made a difference in the pain in my back and stretched out my back muscles and shoulder muscles same as going to the chiropractor lots of pain relief

Avatar for Charlene Kubheka
Charlene Kubheka

Nearly instant relief!

August 10, 2023

As soon as I tried it, I could feel my spine pop in several places. I have Piriformis and Sciatica pain. It was getting extreme…. I could not walk 50 yards without having to stop and try to stretch my back. Tingling and numbness down the side and front of my leg. I have been using this for 5 to 10 minutes twice a day, and the relief is amazing!! I can now walk a mile with hardly and discomfort! I plan to continue to use it daily as a preventative exercise.

Avatar for Kaycee Sipes
Kaycee Sipes

Does its need

August 6, 2023

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher is exactly like the picture. My back was sore from sitting too long. I lean on this for like 10-20 minutes a day when I have sore back. This is pretty helpful and comfortable.

Avatar for Mark Cox
Mark Cox

Good quality product

August 6, 2023

ComfyRelax Back Stretcher is a well-made item that I use daily to stretch my lower back. It has a firm arch with a nice recess for your spine. I typically start the stretch with the very lower back and move the block a couple of inches at a time upward toward my shoulders until I have a complete back stretch completed.

Avatar for Faye Hills
Faye Hills

Love this product. I've fallen asleep before on it

August 2, 2023

Amazing how effective ComfyRelax Back Stretcher is in popping my back and neck and providing relief. I walk it up and down my back and neck and then roll side to side. Feels better than most massages, honestly

Avatar for Zara Gokhale
Zara Gokhale

Who knew? This works!

July 29, 2023

Purchased ComfyRelax Back Stretcher and didn’t use it for over a month. Now I use it twice a day, morning and night while in bed. There’s been a dramatic difference in a short amount of time. It hurts to an extent but when you roll off it, it’s like heaven…..pain free. I wear a sciatica belt to work but as soon as i get home, i remove it. Until this, i wore it until bed time and sometimes all night. This was the magic button in reducing pain and regaining my life back. Great purchase!!!

Avatar for Terrance Walker
Terrance Walker

Quality product.

July 29, 2023

Light weight, yet very sturdy. I use it several times everyday

Avatar for Ervin Douglas
Ervin Douglas

Really helped with my back spasms

July 24, 2023

I used ComfyRelax Back Stretcher everyday for about a week, along with recovery yoga and my back spasms went away.

Avatar for Donna Young
Donna Young

So far this works!

July 21, 2023

I’ve been using this ten minutes a day for three days now and my back feels so much better!

Avatar for Shirley Hanekom
Shirley Hanekom

Works

July 19, 2023

Felt a bit funny when I first started using it. A bit painful as I felt everything sliding back into place, but the majority of the pain I’ve been experiencing has gone. Don’t get me wrong, back still hurts, but this has beyond helped. 10 minutes a day with knees bent and laying flat.

Avatar for Jasmin Cheema
Jasmin Cheema

It works!

July 2, 2023

I have used ComfyRelax Back Stretcher for 2 days and I wish I had this 10 years ago. I have been using it on my bed to start, it works wonders. So glad I bought it.

Avatar for Victor Asiimwe
Victor Asiimwe

Great!

June 28, 2023

The shape is perfect. Wish I would have known years ago that this would help.

Avatar for Bimla Bakshi
Bimla Bakshi

Good investment!

May 31, 2023

All I gotta say is every time I use this I feel young again, Puts my back right in place!

Avatar for Stacy Obol
Stacy Obol

It's a keeper

May 27, 2023

First time I used ComfyRelax Back Stretcher, it cracked my back, that is the objective, if you have any back issues, don’t waste a single minute buy it.

Avatar for Elaina Goyette
Elaina Goyette

Excellent lumbar stretch

May 24, 2023

Able to move up & down my spine to stretch and open up vertebrae after long days of sitting at a computer. Works great !

Avatar for Sylvia Buyinza
Sylvia Buyinza

Lumber stretcher

May 18, 2023

I’ve been looking for something to help with sciatica pain and this is really helping alot. The pain down the leg has gotten much better just after 2 short days of using it.

Avatar for Margaret Schaefer
Margaret Schaefer

It works great

April 30, 2023

I like the ease of use and the ease to use stretching out my back from spinal stenosis. My condition is too far along, but ComfyRelax Back Stretcher provides relief.

Avatar for Imogen Taylor
Imogen Taylor

Hated it at first……………. :)

April 25, 2023

I was so excited to find this little Lumbar Stretcher at a reasonable price. Yet after my first attempt at using it I was ready to send it back at it is not “comfy” at first. After several uses and finding the best length of time that worked best for my body, I LOVE THIS THING! I can use it for 3 minutes and feel significant results such as release of tension and thus pain, and opening disc spaces. I use it for sciatica flare ups, or SI Joint discomfort is present, any Sciatic issue in my leg, etc. I used to have a great Chiropractor but moved to a different state. This Lumbar Stretcher does the trick for me :) I am a Yoga Teacher and when the Yoga doesn’t help, this Lumbar stretcher does.

Avatar for Marvin Wisozk
Marvin Wisozk

It's worth every dollar

March 13, 2023

As a 12 year paramedic. I have always dealt with lower back pain from lifting patients. I used to help my back pain by stretching but they pain would always come back. I have been using it daily for about 10min per day everyday and my back pain is gone for the most part. Also I feel like my posture has improved.

Avatar for Johnson Adebayo
Johnson Adebayo

Helps bulging disk.

March 4, 2023

I use ComfyRelax Back Stretcher about 10-20 minutes before going to sleep every night and it helps the bulging disk along with exercises.

Avatar for Nkosinathi Koen
Nkosinathi Koen

As expected

February 12, 2023

Helps to stretch out my back and helps my sciatic problems in particular

Avatar for Uzodimma Balogun
Uzodimma Balogun

I love this thing

January 8, 2023

Ever since the early 2000s, I severely threw my back out. So bad it bruised and ever since, I’ve had lower back pain. Long story short, I’ve done it all for relief…. You name it. Chiropractor, inversion tables, stretching, weight lose, massages. Everything. I’ve had success but in the long run with working out and heavy lifting, it always return. I even have another arch support. The adjustable, hard plastic one. That has helped a lot but this foam one has instantly made a difference and it’s only been a couple of days. The key to using this is aligning the apex of it to where your belly button is. Don’t just drape yourself over it. The typical misuse is aligning the apex around your ribs. That would stretch out your ribs and put more stress on the lower back. But the belly button area decompress the lower spine closer to your hips. I can feel the pressure release and a relaxed feeling down my legs. Highly, highly recommend this. It’s amazing. Please do the research first on how to use it. It will do more damage if you think you just lay on it.

Avatar for Birdie Labadie
Birdie Labadie

Solid back

January 4, 2023

I use this ComfyRelax Back Stretcher weekly and it works every time with lower back pain

Avatar for Garry Mills
Garry Mills

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.