Back Cloud Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

I used to have constant back pain for years. I was always looking for something to help me feel better. My days were filled with discomfort, and I was tired of taking painkillers and trying things that didn’t work.

One day, I saw a post on social media about something called Back Cloud. It showed someone lying comfortably on it and looking really happy. I was doubtful because I’d tried a lot of things before, but I clicked on the link and learned more.

After looking into it and reading reviews, I decided to give Back Cloud a try. I wasn’t too hopeful because I’d been disappointed in the past.

When I got it, I followed the simple instructions and laid down on Back Cloud like it said to. To my surprise, within a few minutes, I felt really relaxed and my pain started to go away. It stretched my back and aligned my spine in a way that was different from anything I’d tried before.

As the weeks went by, my back pain kept getting better. I could move more easily, and I felt more energized than I had in a long time.

Having used the Back Cloud for 3 months, I’m here to share my experience.

What is Back Cloud?

Back Cloud is a back pain prevention and relief product that offers tailored support to your back. It aligns with your back’s natural curvature to provide immediate relief from discomfort and tension.

It’s designed to fit everyone, regardless of body type or age, and can be used anywhere. The materials used are of high quality, ensuring long-term comfort. Back Cloud promises to help you live an active, pain-free life and regain your freedom of movement.

Back Cloud Review

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

Back Cloud works by providing support and alignment to your spine, promoting a natural posture. Its ergonomic design adapts to your spine’s curve, ensuring a tailored fit. This design optimizes spinal alignment and uses durable materials to gently decompress the spine.

Overall, it supports your spine, encourages a healthier posture, and reduces daily back stress and strain without invasive treatments or painkillers.

How to Use Back Cloud

Here’s how I use the Back Cloud:

  1. Prepare the Back Cloud: Place the Back Cloud on a flat surface, such as the ground or a bed. Ensure that the narrow (lower) end is facing towards you.

  2. Position Yourself: Gently lower your back onto the Back Cloud. You can also use it to target your neck area if needed.

  3. Relax and Rest: Rest on the Back Cloud for about 10 minutes. During this time, you’ll experience a gentle stretch and alignment of your spine. It’s like a therapeutic embrace for your back.

Back Cloud – Before and After Results

Before trying Back Cloud, I struggled with back pain that made my life uncomfortable and drained my energy. I relied on painkillers and other ineffective remedies, but they didn’t help. Then, I decided to give Back Cloud a try.

After using it regularly for three months, I’ve seen incredible changes. I no longer suffer from agonizing discomfort. Back Cloud’s support and gentle stretching have straightened my spine, providing immediate relief and helping me maintain a healthier posture. My flexibility has improved, and I’m no longer worried about posture-related injuries. Even after intense physical activities, I recover faster.

Get The Best Price Here

Pros of Back Cloud

  1. Immediate Pain Relief: One of the most significant benefits I noticed was the immediate relief from back pain. The optimal spinal alignment provided by Back Cloud offered a sense of comfort that I hadn’t experienced in a long time.

  2. Promotion of Healthy Posture: Back Cloud’s unique design encouraged me to maintain a more natural spine curve throughout the day. This reduced the strain on my back, especially when sitting for extended periods.

  3. Enhanced Flexibility: With regular use, I observed increased flexibility in my back muscles. The gentle stretching helped alleviate muscle tension and stiffness.

  4. Injury Prevention: Back Cloud’s spine support reduced the risk of posture-related injuries. I felt more confident in my daily activities, knowing that my back was in an optimal state.

  5. Faster Recovery: The design of Back Cloud also promoted better blood flow, which seemed to speed up muscle recovery. After intense physical activities, I found that using Back Cloud helped me recover more quickly.

  6. Complete Back Support: Unlike some other back support tools I had tried, Back Cloud struck the perfect balance between firm support and gentle stretching. It didn’t feel overly rigid, making it easier to incorporate into my daily routine.

Cons of Back Cloud

  1. Initial Discomfort: When I first started using Back Cloud, it felt somewhat uncomfortable. The firmness of the stretcher took a day or two to get used to. However, the discomfort was temporary and subsided as I continued to use it.

  2. Individual Results May Vary: As with any product, individual results may vary. While Back Cloud worked well for me, it might not provide the same level of relief for everyone.

  3. Regular Use Required: To experience the full benefits of Back Cloud, consistent use is essential. It’s not a one-time solution but rather a part of a daily routine for ongoing back health.

Is Back Cloud a Scam or Legit?

Back Cloud is a legit product for relieving back pain and improving back health. Its ergonomic design provides immediate relief and long-term benefits. It also comes with a 90-day money-back guarantee, showing the company’s confidence in its effectiveness. In short, it’s a reliable option for back discomfort, not a scam.

Where to Buy Back Cloud?

For purchasing the Back Cloud, it’s best to buy it from the official retail store. They get their stock directly from the manufacturer, allowing them to provide a special discount by cutting out middleman fees.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. Can anyone use Back Cloud, regardless of age or weight?

Yes, Back Cloud is designed to accommodate individuals of all ages and body types. Its sturdy construction can support individuals up to 300 lbs, ensuring that age or weight does not hinder your journey to a pain-free life.

2. How quickly can I expect relief from back pain?

While individual experiences may vary, many users, including myself, experienced relief within about 10 minutes of using Back Cloud. For sustained and long-lasting relief, it’s essential to use it regularly as part of your daily routine.

3. Can Back Cloud help with specific issues?

Yes, Back Cloud is designed to address various issues, including tension headaches, chronic neck and back discomfort, sciatica, pain in the SI joint and hips, sore neck and back muscles, poor posture, pinched nerves, and herniated discs.

4. Can I use Back Cloud on a chair or bed?

Absolutely! Back Cloud can provide support for your back while you’re seated in an office chair or driving. You can also use it on your bed if lying on the floor is challenging for you.

5. What if I find Back Cloud uncomfortable initially?

It’s entirely normal to find Back Cloud somewhat uncomfortable initially due to its firmness. However, this discomfort typically subsides within 1-2 days as your body adjusts to the stretcher’s support.

Back Cloud Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 72 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Hurts So Good

January 10, 2024

Its made from a hard Styrofoam. Takes a bit to adjust too but it does help. I have one also for the car. Helps with lumbar and helps you sit up straight.

Avatar for Alvin Kirabo
Alvin Kirabo

Really works!

December 31, 2023

Back Cloud stretches out your lower back really well. It relieves the stiffness.

Avatar for Caesar Wavamuno
Caesar Wavamuno

This feels so good on my back!

December 29, 2023

It stays in place. It’s not too hard or soft. It massages while helping stretch my lower back.

Avatar for Evan Hickle
Evan Hickle

I received a product that works

December 27, 2023

The product works like described on ad only time will tell thank you

Avatar for Maxine Ryan
Maxine Ryan

good for my lumbar issues

December 14, 2023

Back Cloud is helpful and supportive of stretching the mid back, which is my issue.

Avatar for Junior Von
Junior Von

Sturdy

December 13, 2023

Definitely not comfortable during use and it is a relief after

Avatar for Muhammad James
Muhammad James

Nice Stretch and Relief

December 5, 2023

Seems to work well right away but time will really tell.

Avatar for Arlie DAmore
Arlie DAmore

Instant Relief

November 30, 2023

I just received Back Cloud today. The first time I used it my back popped a few times and I felt such great relief. It felt like a huge weight was lifted off my back. It takes a few tries to get it in the right position. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a back!

Avatar for mashudu Bester
mashudu Bester

This thing is amazing

November 29, 2023

I have had lower back pain for a couple years now, and I have no idea what the cause is. I do have a desk job and Im sure that has taken a toll on my body. Using Back Cloud has helped so much. It was a little painful at first, in that need-to-stretch-a-tight-muscle type way. I use it for about 10 minutes at a time, then stretch after. The back pain is not gone, but it is no longer a constant. I can tell when I have been slacking in using this because I can feel the back pain as soon as I get out of bed in the morning and that’s my reminder to get this thing out. I have recommended it to several friends.

Avatar for Jean Parisian
Jean Parisian

Surprising results!

November 25, 2023

I was skeptical that this would help my back issues, but it really helped me stretch and get relief. It needs to be used regularly to get the desired results, but it was worth it!

Avatar for Tyler Hill
Tyler Hill

Pain Relief at last

November 21, 2023

It seemed hard and uncomfortable at first. I kept trying to use after walking daily. After a week I started to notice less nerve paon in my lower back and leg. It is my go to when I feel tightness in my back.

Avatar for Joel Patel
Joel Patel

Back streatcher

November 15, 2023

Got Back Cloud quickly and my bf cannot get enough of it. He loves how it stretches hos back out out and relaxes the pain

Avatar for Isaac Barrows
Isaac Barrows

feels great!

October 22, 2023

Back Cloud is hard foam with a bumpy surface. It is firm like a yoga block. I’m pretty creaky, but am able to use it as directed and lay on the floor with the device behind my back. After five minutes, my back feels very good. Hubby and I now both use this and both think it is terrific.

Avatar for Aniya Aufderhar
Aniya Aufderhar

Fantastic, very practical!

October 17, 2023

Back Cloud is really good and has helped me a lot with my back pain. I am sure my back pain will improve with it. I am going to use it every day after that. It was uncomfortable at first, but after relaxing it got better. I may try it on the bed later, but I think the floor would be better. I will recommend it to anyone .

Avatar for Nick Koekemoer
Nick Koekemoer

Awesome product, great value for money!

October 17, 2023

I ordered Back Cloud because I have upper/lower back pain and neck and shoulder issues. The texture is perfect. Also, it doesn’t deform. It also doesn’t move when I move around on it and I love that it can be used for multiple purposes. Surprisingly, it is just right for me! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. It’s worth every penny! ??

Avatar for Luke Robinson
Luke Robinson

Customer Service

October 13, 2023

I wasn’t happy, with my purchase, and the seller promptly refunded my $. Yes Indeed!

Avatar for refiloe Malinga
refiloe Malinga

Uncomfortable at first, be patient, it works.

October 7, 2023

I used Back Cloud for lower back pain. I lay on it 15 to 20 minutes at night. It is very uncomfortable at first, but in a few minutes, am so comfortable I fall asleep. Continued use, really relieves back pain.

Avatar for Lynette Mavuso
Lynette Mavuso

It makes a difference

October 5, 2023

The product was surprisingly effective in providing relief in my lower back. Within minutes I felt the same type of relief I only got from a chiropractor visit in the past. It doesn’t have that effect everytime I use it but it’s often enough.

Avatar for Roxanne Cook
Roxanne Cook

Magical pain relief

September 30, 2023

I have one of these at my parents’ house, but I’d forgotten how fantastic it is until my sciatica flared up this week and I didn’t have it. So I bought a new one. Y’all I am a broke PhD student. When I say that this is the best $30 I ever spent, I mean it.I used it twice the first day (about 3-5 minutes each time), and while it didn’t magically fix me, the pain is so much better. It went from spiking at around an 8 on the pain scale to like a 5, which is way closer to my baseline pain level. In under 24 hours.Seriously, if you have low back pain or sciatica, it’s worth trying this. It can be a little painful at first, and getting off of it can be an endeavor (I recommend the rolling to the side and pulling it out from under you method over trying to sit up). You might feel stiff or a bit rigid immediately after using it. But that fades, and the pain relief is so worth it. 1000/10 would recommend

Avatar for Louie Watsica
Louie Watsica

Arrived quickly!

September 24, 2023

The Back Cloud arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Haven’t had a chance to try it out. It is exactly as described so I’m not anticipating any issues when I do try it.

Avatar for Adedayo Adesina
Adedayo Adesina

Wow

September 22, 2023

I just received Back Cloud, I opened it quickly because was very excited to try it. I put it on the floor and tried it wow what a surprise after 5 minutes my lower back felt so much better. Plan to use this every day. It was uncomfortable at first but once I relaxed it was fine. May try it on the bed later but I think the floor would be better. I am 76 young!

Avatar for Mariano Hill
Mariano Hill

It may take a while to get useto

September 17, 2023

Once you get the bedt spot on your back , in the first day yougelt a differentcein my walk and lower back pain, thanks love it.

Avatar for Grayson Osinski
Grayson Osinski

Back support pillow

September 14, 2023

Back Cloud actually did help my back pain, very satisfied with it. Worked.Ok

Avatar for Joseph Kabuye
Joseph Kabuye

Instant relief!

September 12, 2023

Really stretches your lumbar spine. You feel the difference as soon as you remove the wedge.

Avatar for Tierra Metz
Tierra Metz

Picky husband LOVES this.

September 11, 2023

My husband is picky but he loves this. He used to lay on the living room floor and put his legs on the couch for lower back relief. Now he uses this. AND it fits under the couch so I don’t have to look at it!

Avatar for Jaco Muller
Jaco Muller

Most pain relief I've had in many months. So glad to have this. Worth every penny.

September 6, 2023

I suffer from lower back pain as a result of the narrowed spacing between vertebrae (spinal stenosis).What can I say, it’s given me the relief I needed. I use it when my back is feeling stiff or i’m having discomfort. With 2 days of initial use, I noticed my back pain drastically reduced. My back doesn’t feel ‘brittle’ when bending anymore either. I will say the spiky surface left my back tender for a few days, but i am used to it now and it doesn’t cause me any topical discomfort.The only part that’s rough is getting off the damn thing when I’m done using it. I end up either rolling off like a swiss cake or pushing it out from under me and collapsing on the floor.Laying on the floor (for me) after using it is almost as important as the time on the stretcher. I also use this time to stretch my lower back (alternate twisting my hips) and get a few (very satisfying) back pops in. After that, I’m ready to rock :).PS. My cat discovered this thing today while I was stretching….he also approves as the spiky protrusions are perfect for face rubbing. 5 kibbles / 5.

Avatar for Audreanne Hoppe
Audreanne Hoppe

This thing really works

September 5, 2023

If you have lower back pain due to misalignment or have a nerve being pinched….BUY THIS ITEM NOW….I lay it on my bed, and stretch/align my back with this device….For Me, it was a life saver

Avatar for Naina Basu
Naina Basu

Works almost immediately

September 2, 2023

This was an excellent purchase! Felt a difference in how both my back and neck feel after just one use. It took a bit to figure out the “sweet spot” and a little intense with first use, but the results are undeniable. The price was a bit higher than other similar products, but given the back is such a sensitive area, went with the one that ranked higher in independent reviews. Also did not want something that actually pulled my spine which is what some versions do. This one did not disappoint.

Avatar for Jarvis Ferry
Jarvis Ferry

It really works!

September 1, 2023

Back Cloud does it’s job, almost too well! It’s taken a few days for me to get partially back to where I want to go, but that’s no fault of the stretcher. I can tell that in time, this is going to get me me back to my correct posture. It’s really an excellent, solid product! If it takes time, don’t give up! Years of neglecting my back are just a couple weeks away from never returning.It’s made extremely well, and will last!

Avatar for Alvin Buyinza
Alvin Buyinza

Feels good on back

August 31, 2023

Helps stretch our backs after a hard day. Feels great afterward!

Avatar for Contact Wood
Contact Wood

Lumbar stretch device

August 30, 2023

Very helpful to stretch out your low back or mid back. I like the support offered when I have muscle spasms that need some work. I would recommend for those with cranky backs.

Avatar for Ebony Gerlach
Ebony Gerlach

Best Back Treatment Ever

August 20, 2023

I have had lower back and lumbar issues for over a year as a result of sitting too much driving and at my desk. I have also failed to stretch properly and get enough exercise. I got to a point where I could not get comfortable in bed and was in discomfort almost every night. When I first bought this product and tried it, it was extremely painful because my back was in such bad shape. After 2 weeks my back is in better condition than it has been in years. If you have immediate pain you need to stick through it and stretch because the product does work in time once you loosen your muscles and relieve lower back issues. I have now bought a 2nd one for the office and it is extremely helpful behind you back when sitting as it keeps your posture. I couldn’t be happier.

Avatar for Soledad Howe
Soledad Howe

Well it seems to be working

August 17, 2023

10 Minutes a day. I have to admit it doing what the said it would do. Nerve pain has almost disappeared and back feels better.

Avatar for Titilayo Chidinma
Titilayo Chidinma

Greatest investment I've made for my back

August 13, 2023

Easing this really made a difference in the pain in my back and stretched out my back muscles and shoulder muscles same as going to the chiropractor lots of pain relief

Avatar for Titus Lunyoro
Titus Lunyoro

Nearly instant relief!

August 10, 2023

As soon as I tried it, I could feel my spine pop in several places. I have Piriformis and Sciatica pain. It was getting extreme…. I could not walk 50 yards without having to stop and try to stretch my back. Tingling and numbness down the side and front of my leg. I have been using this for 5 to 10 minutes twice a day, and the relief is amazing!! I can now walk a mile with hardly and discomfort! I plan to continue to use it daily as a preventative exercise.

Avatar for Alysha Wintheiser
Alysha Wintheiser

Does its need

August 6, 2023

Products is exactly like the picture. My back was sore from sitting too long. I lean on this for like 10-20 minutes a day when I have sore back. This is pretty helpful and comfortable.

Avatar for Charlotte Atukwase
Charlotte Atukwase

Good quality product

August 6, 2023

This is a well-made item that I use daily to stretch my lower back. It has a firm arch with a nice recess for your spine. I typically start the stretch with the very lower back and move the block a couple of inches at a time upward toward my shoulders until I have a complete back stretch completed.

Avatar for Mohammad Kirigwajjo
Mohammad Kirigwajjo

Love this product. I've fallen asleep before on it

August 2, 2023

Amazing how effective it is in popping my back and neck and providing relief. I walk it up and down my back and neck and then roll side to side. Feels better than most massages, honestly

Avatar for Grace Molefe
Grace Molefe

Quality product.

July 29, 2023

Light weight, yet very sturdy. I use it several times everyday

Avatar for Bethany Byanyima
Bethany Byanyima

Who knew? This works!

July 29, 2023

Purchased Back Cloud and didn’t use it for over a month. Now I use it twice a day, morning and night while in bed. There’s been a dramatic difference in a short amount of time. It hurts to an extent but when you roll off it, it’s like heaven…..pain free. I wear a sciatica belt to work but as soon as i get home, i remove it. Until this, i wore it until bed time and sometimes all night. This was the magic button in reducing pain and regaining my life back. Great purchase!!!

Avatar for Tomasa Schinner
Tomasa Schinner

Really helped with my back spasms

July 24, 2023

I used Back Cloud everyday for about a week, along with recovery yoga and my back spasms went away.

Avatar for Ezra Kanyesigye
Ezra Kanyesigye

So far this works!

July 21, 2023

I’ve been using this ten minutes a day for three days now and my back feels so much better!

Avatar for Lakshmi Bhatia
Lakshmi Bhatia

Works

July 19, 2023

Felt a bit funny when I first started using it. A bit painful as I felt everything sliding back into place, but the majority of the pain I’ve been experiencing has gone. Don’t get me wrong, back still hurts, but this has beyond helped. 10 minutes a day with knees bent and laying flat.

Avatar for Owen Murphy
Owen Murphy

Simple and extremely effective

July 13, 2023

I’ve suffered from back pain for decades. Factory work, driving, and sitting in front of a computer screen have all taken their toll. I also suffer from spinal-stenosis, and had surgery nearly 10 years ago. Back Cloud has become a daily essential for me! It gets me going in the morning, and relieves pain throughout the day. The you use it, the better you get at it, I still discovers new angles and techniques. I even massage my elbows on it to great effect. The price is right, it’s very effective, and I sincerely recommend it.

Avatar for Akande Olumide
Akande Olumide

Great stretch, big upside!

July 8, 2023

Though it can be uncomfortable at first, I lay on Back Cloud every night before bed. I have horrible back problems from scoliosis, to injuring my back building reefs in the ocean, a herniated disc in my mid section… but this helps me stretch out enough to sleep at night. I hope this affordable method helps you as well! I used to get about 3 hours of sleep at night, between this and an anti inflammatory prescription, I’ve been able to sleep normally again.

Avatar for Jackie Hagenes
Jackie Hagenes

Love this thing!

July 6, 2023

This little half round thingie is awesome! Really helps to stretch the back and that in turn stretches my hip, which sometimes hurts. Love it!

Avatar for Sophia Harvey
Sophia Harvey

Great relief for my wife

July 6, 2023

Got a couple of these for my wife and a friend of ours. Both rave over Back Cloud. Both said it works better than similar products. They are very happy with them

Avatar for Nitin Nazareth
Nitin Nazareth

It works!

July 2, 2023

I have used Back Cloud for 2 days and I wish I had this 10 years ago. I have been using it on my bed to start, it works wonders. So glad I bought it.

Avatar for Gajendra Manne
Gajendra Manne

Great!

June 28, 2023

The shape is perfect. Wish I would have known years ago that this would help.

Avatar for Geraldine Bbosa
Geraldine Bbosa

Quick instant relief, amazing

June 17, 2023

I love Back Cloud! I was searching for a while for something like this to help relieve my lower back pain and sciatica pain. I love how it fits perfectly in the small of your back. It’s comfortable and the knobbies aren’t too hard but just hard enough (I’ve tried others that were so hard it hurt). I use it for sciatic pain relief too. I just sit on it while leaning to the left slightly until I hit the nerve. It’s that pain that hurts so good 🤣, but it does help to relieve it. I’m not going to say it takes the pain away but it does relieve it for a bit so to me it does exactly what it was described to do. I highly recommend buying this. You won’t regret it.

Avatar for Jeremy Reynolds
Jeremy Reynolds

It works!

June 15, 2023

As a 76 year old female with chronic sciatica and spinal stenosis, I have tried everything for relief. I use this twice a day and can feel the pain lessening as I use it. Getting it to hit just the right spot takes a bit of maneuvering, and getting it out from under my back is not to be rushed, but with just a bit of patience it is very much worthwhile. The pain,sometimes so severe I can hardly walk, subsides after a few minutes on it and for several hours afterward.

Avatar for Busisiwe Marais
Busisiwe Marais

Good investment!

May 31, 2023

All I gotta say is every time I use this I feel young again, Puts my back right in place!

Avatar for Johathan Stark
Johathan Stark

It's a keeper

May 27, 2023

First time I used Back Cloud, it cracked my back, that is the objective, if you have any back issues, don’t waste a single minute buy it.

Avatar for Matthew James
Matthew James

Works for severe pain

May 26, 2023

It’s very amazing!! I get injections like every 3 months. Thesis is better than the injections. I am impressed and grateful for relief finally after years

Avatar for Craig Kemp
Craig Kemp

Excellent lumbar stretch

May 24, 2023

Able to move up & down my spine to stretch and open up vertebrae after long days of sitting at a computer. Works great !

Avatar for Frankie Spencer
Frankie Spencer

Lumber stretcher

May 18, 2023

I’ve been looking for something to help with sciatica pain and this is really helping alot. The pain down the leg has gotten much better just after 2 short days of using it.

Avatar for Carmen Wunsch
Carmen Wunsch

It works great

April 30, 2023

I like the ease of use and the ease to use stretching out my back from spinal stenosis. My condition is too far along, but Back Cloud provides relief.

Avatar for Chimamanda Justina
Chimamanda Justina

Hated it at first……………. :)

April 25, 2023

I was so excited to find this little Lumbar Stretcher at a reasonable price. Yet after my first attempt at using it I was ready to send it back at it is not “comfy” at first. After several uses and finding the best length of time that worked best for my body, I LOVE THIS THING! I can use it for 3 minutes and feel significant results such as release of tension and thus pain, and opening disc spaces. I use it for sciatica flare ups, or SI Joint discomfort is present, any Sciatic issue in my leg, etc. I used to have a great Chiropractor but moved to a different state. This Lumbar Stretcher does the trick for me :) I am a Yoga Teacher and when the Yoga doesn’t help, this Lumbar stretcher does.

Avatar for Elisha Heathcote
Elisha Heathcote

It's great.

April 23, 2023

Love Back Cloud. It’s nice to stretch my back out after a 12 hr shift.

Avatar for Eleanor Moore
Eleanor Moore

Awesome !!!

April 7, 2023

Why did I wait to order this ???? Awesome product for my sciatic pain..

Avatar for Cheryl Wright
Cheryl Wright

It's worth every dollar

March 13, 2023

As a 12 year paramedic. I have always dealt with lower back pain from lifting patients. I used to help my back pain by stretching but they pain would always come back. I have been using it daily for about 10min per day everyday and my back pain is gone for the most part. Also I feel like my posture has improved.

Avatar for Herminio Hintz
Herminio Hintz

Works!!

March 5, 2023

Back Cloud really does seem to help. The trigger point aspect helps losen tight muscles. I can tell a difference the next day. Good sturdy quality and the wider width is ideal

Avatar for Frankie Tusiime
Frankie Tusiime

Helps bulging disk.

March 4, 2023

I use it about 10-20 minutes before going to sleep every night and it helps the bulging disk along with exercises.

Avatar for Bryon Rohan
Bryon Rohan

IT WORKS

March 4, 2023

I had to sell invertion table because I didn’t realize that I should not be using it because of total hip replacements – this thing really does the ‘trick’ – I have scoliosis and degenerative disks and when using it my lower back was sore – I then put a small rug that I folded and then covered this product and it is now more comfortable – again, it does work – when on top on it, just raise your rear a little and push it back til it stops – that is the proper position for me – I also bought a neck stretcher and use that at the same time

Avatar for Billy Breitenberg
Billy Breitenberg

Super comfortable and easy to manipulate into the correct position.

March 4, 2023

I am very pleased with both the comfort and the durability of this product. Even though I just received it, I know that it is going to hold up well for a long time. It is very helpful in assisting me as I do lumbar stretches.

Avatar for Roxanne Robinson
Roxanne Robinson

Worth the discomfort!!!

March 2, 2023

It hurts when I lay on it, but it WORKS! So I’ll keep using Back Cloud!

Avatar for Kelsi Wolf
Kelsi Wolf

It works like a magic portion!

February 18, 2023

I do not normally rate products, but I am, this one.The product worked for me after just one day, using it 10 minutes in the morning and at night, respectively. It worked like a magic portion. The inventor knows something that other products doesn’t.I just referred the product to someone else with similar symptoms.

Avatar for Christian Thompson
Christian Thompson

As expected

February 12, 2023

Helps to stretch out my back and helps my sciatic problems in particular

Avatar for Elody Mraz
Elody Mraz

Good product

February 3, 2023

Back Cloud works for me. I lay on it every night before bed for 15mins. Feels better and sleep well.

Avatar for Aastha Parikh
Aastha Parikh

Sturdy and firm, does as advertised.

February 1, 2023

Back Cloud is solid material. Very firm, nearly no give. Just what i needed. Does exactly as advertised. Stretches my back and I use it as a sit-up prop while lying in bed.

Avatar for Adedayo Elizabeth
Adedayo Elizabeth

I love this thing

January 8, 2023

Ever since the early 2000s, I severely threw my back out. So bad it bruised and ever since, I’ve had lower back pain. Long story short, I’ve done it all for relief…. You name it. Chiropractor, inversion tables, stretching, weight lose, massages. Everything. I’ve had success but in the long run with working out and heavy lifting, it always return. I even have another arch support. The adjustable, hard plastic one. That has helped a lot but this foam one has instantly made a difference and it’s only been a couple of days. The key to using this is aligning the apex of it to where your belly button is. Don’t just drape yourself over it. The typical misuse is aligning the apex around your ribs. That would stretch out your ribs and put more stress on the lower back. But the belly button area decompress the lower spine closer to your hips. I can feel the pressure release and a relaxed feeling down my legs. Highly, highly recommend this. It’s amazing. Please do the research first on how to use it. It will do more damage if you think you just lay on it.

Avatar for Onome Akerele
Onome Akerele

Solid back

January 4, 2023

I use Back Cloud weekly and it works every time with lower back pain

Avatar for Musa Lawal
Musa Lawal

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.