Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

I struggled with severe lower back pain and sciatica for a long time, and it felt like a never-ending battle. One night, I was browsing an online forum for people with back pain, and I came across a post that caught my attention. Someone shared their amazing experience with the Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt.

I was curious, so I decided to learn more. I read a bunch of positive reviews and testimonials, and I finally decided to order the belt. It arrived quickly, and I was excited as I opened the package, hoping it might help.

I followed the simple instructions to put on the belt and started inflating it. At first, it felt a bit weird, but it wasn’t painful. I committed to using it every day and hoped for the best.

As weeks went by, I couldn’t believe the difference it made. My back pain started to decrease, and the sharp sciatica pains became less frequent. I even got back to doing activities I had given up because of the pain.

Having used the Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt for 3 months, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt?

The Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt is a device approved by the FDA. It’s made to help with lower back pain and sciatica. It does this by gently stretching your spine to its natural position, relieving pressure on the spine bones and tackling the main causes of pain.

The aim is to make your spine healthier and improve the lives of people dealing with ongoing back problems.

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt Review

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

If you’re wondering how the Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt does its job, here’s the scoop. They use something called Triple-R Stretch Technology, and here’s how it works:

  1. Repair: The belt gently stretches your spine to relieve pressure and ease back pain.

  2. Realign: It has special air columns to support your back and improve your posture.

  3. Recovery: Using it regularly can help your back heal and provide lasting pain relief.

How to Use Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt

Here’s how I useAmarok™ SpinalFlex Belt:

  1. Prepare the Components: The package includes the Lumbar Traction belt, a hand pump, an extension belt, and a user manual. Ensure all components are present and in good condition.

  2. Secure the Belt: Put on the Lumbar Traction belt around your lower back, making sure it’s snug but not uncomfortably tight. The belt should sit comfortably on your lumbar area.

  3. Connect the Hand Pump: Attach the hand pump to the Lumbar Traction belt. This pump is used to inflate the belt and create the necessary traction.

  4. Begin Inflation: Gradually pump air into the belt using the hand pump. You’ll feel the belt gently stretching and pulling your lower back as it inflates.

  5. Monitor and Adjust: Pay close attention to how your body responds to the traction. You can adjust the level of inflation to your comfort. The goal is to achieve a gentle stretch without discomfort.

  6. Wear as Directed: Follow the recommended usage guidelines. Many users start with 20 minutes a day and gradually increase the duration as they become more accustomed to the sensation.

  7. Stay Consistent: Consistency is key to achieving lasting results. It’s advisable to use the SpinalFlex Belt daily for the recommended duration.

Get The Best Price Here

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt – Before and After Results

Before I started using the Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt, I had really bad lower back pain and painful sciatica. It was like a never-ending struggle, and it made my daily life difficult.

But after using the belt regularly for three months, my life has completely changed. The belt has given me significant relief from my chronic pain, and those sharp sciatica pains are now rare. I can move around better, and it’s easier for me to do everyday tasks.

What’s great is that I can wear it while on the go, and it easily fits into my daily routine. The Triple-R Stretch Technology it uses has worked wonders by targeting traction, realignment, and recovery.

While everyone’s results may be different, this belt has truly made a big difference in reducing my suffering, and I believe it’s a worthwhile investment.

What I Like

1. Provides relief from chronic pain

The most significant benefit I experienced was relief from chronic lower back pain and sciatica. After consistent use, I noticed a reduction in discomfort, especially during daily activities.

2. Improves mobility

The gentle stretching provided by the SpinalFlex Belt allowed me to regain some of my lost mobility. It was easier to perform daily tasks without the constant pain.

3. Offers flexible usage

Unlike some other back pain treatment devices, the SpinalFlex Belt offers flexibility. I could wear it on-the-go, allowing unrestricted movement during the day. This was a huge plus for me, as it didn’t disrupt my daily routine.

4. Utilizes Triple-R Stretch Technology for targeted pain relief

While I was initially skeptical, the Triple-R Stretch Technology seemed to have a positive impact. The targeted traction, realignment, and focus on recovery appeared to contribute to my pain relief.

5. Comes with a 60-day money-back guarantee

The Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt comes with a 60-day money-back guarantee. This gave me peace of mind, knowing that I could return it if it didn’t work for me.

What I Don’t Like

1. Initial discomfort during the first few days of use

During the first couple of days of using the belt, I experienced some discomfort. It took a bit of time to acclimate to the sensation of traction on my lower back. However, this discomfort gradually subsided.

2. Requires consistent usage for effective results

While the SpinalFlex Belt provided relief, it required consistent use. Skipping days or not following the recommended usage guidelines led to less effective results.

3. Not a Quick Fix

If you’re looking for an instant solution, the SpinalFlex Belt may not be it. It took a few weeks of regular use for me to notice significant improvements.

4. Individual results can vary

It’s important to note that individual results can vary. What worked for me may not work the same way for everyone. Some users may experience more immediate relief, while others might need more time.

Get The Best Price Here

Is Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt a Scam or Legit?

I’ve personally used the Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt, and I can say it’s not a scam. It helped with my chronic back pain and sciatica, though my experience had some ups and downs.

The belt’s technology and approach seem genuine, and there’s a 60-day money-back guarantee for peace of mind.

Just remember, results can differ from person to person, so keep your expectations in check.

FAQs

1. How soon can I expect to feel improvement?

In my case, I began to experience the beginning of relief within the first 10 minutes of using the SpinalFlex Belt.

However, it’s crucial to note that individual responses may vary. Joining the 79% of customers who reported complete alleviation of back pain after 10-12 days of daily use took a bit longer for me, but consistency is key in achieving lasting results.

2. Can this address my particular issue effectively?

The Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt is designed to alleviate tension headaches, chronic back discomfort, sciatica, poor posture, pinched nerves, and herniated discs. While it worked for my lower back pain and sciatica, its effectiveness may vary depending on the specific issue and individual.

3. What can I do if I experience discomfort while using it?

Experiencing discomfort during the initial phase of using the belt is common. The belt is intentionally firm to maintain optimal spinal support. It typically takes 1-2 days to acclimate, but you’ll likely notice improvements even before then.

Adjust the level of inflation to your comfort and stay consistent with usage.

4. What if it doesn’t work for me?

The 60-day money-back guarantee reflects the confidence in the effectiveness of the Amarok™ Belt for alleviating back pain. If you’re not fully satisfied, they will issue a refund, making it a relatively risk-free investment.

Get The Best Price Here

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 146 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great brace for back and core stabilization. This one is sized for someone XL.

February 6, 2024

I have a brace similar to this and it works great for stabilizing the core and for keeping the back from moving in any compromising positions. This looks like a good brace, but unfortunately it is sized way too big for my torso. I thought this was the right size, but this is for someone much larger.I’ll look into getting one like this that is the proper size.

Avatar for Jaden Beatty
Jaden Beatty

Excellent product 👍

January 31, 2024

It helped my dad a lot, he was very comfortable and was able sit after putting this belt on.

Avatar for Doyle Tromp
Doyle Tromp

Husband says it's a lifesaver

January 30, 2024

My husband swears he wouldn’t be walking without this right now while he waits for his back procedure. He swears by it so much he bought one for his friend that also has lower back issues.

Avatar for Eriberto OKeefe
Eriberto OKeefe

Provides adequate back support

January 21, 2024

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt provides adequate back support, although I would not use this for any heavy lifting or similar as I do not think this one is meant for that.The fabric is light and breathable, so it is comfortable to wear it for long periods of time.I did mess up not paying attention and ended up getting the XL when the largest I should have gone is L. However, the adjusting straps are flexible enough that they allow for me to tighten it to a point that the belt is somewhat tight and provides good support.Definitely worth it for those that have back problems to keep your back straight and minimize aches caused by bad postures.

Avatar for Zandile Opperman
Zandile Opperman

Works as expected

January 17, 2024

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt work great. It’s just how I expected it would be. I didn’t realize it was going to be a size medium till after I ordered it. I would usually be a size small but I pulled it tight and it fit. It has a wide range in sizing and fits both my husband and I. My husband would probably be a large typically but it still fits him. I have a lot of back pain and I’ve been having a lot of issues with my lower back lately so this is something I’ve been really needing. It helps my back feel more supported.

Avatar for Thandeka Hughes
Thandeka Hughes

Works well

January 15, 2024

This belt actually has comfortable to wear without inflating it. Then, when you inflate it, it really relieves the pain straightens up your posture

Avatar for Pamela Kubheka
Pamela Kubheka

Very helpful and easy to use

January 15, 2024

With the recent storms all the sweetgum balls that are now dried and brown came flying off the trees, we literally have hundreds. Plus the few tough leaves that hung on till January! With the yard such a mess, and my husband’s bad back, this is usually a very tough time for him. You can’t use a mower, only a leaf blower and a shovel to gather them all up. This usually wreaks havoc on my husband’s back with all the bending and shoveling but this year he strapped on this back brace before he attacked the job. What a difference! The brace was a huge help and he felt much better than usual. It was simple to put on and take off and really helped save his lower back. Very pleased with this item

Avatar for Kiran Rajagopalan
Kiran Rajagopalan

Great product.

January 5, 2024

Product helped eliminate pain going Dien leg and supported lower back while working. Product got a hole before a year’s time, which it is guaranteed, and customer service provided a replacement.

Avatar for Stephanie Gordon
Stephanie Gordon

His the right spot

December 31, 2023

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt is amazing. It really relieves the back pain. It is simple to attach and use. The extra band makes sure every size can use it.

Avatar for Imani Moore
Imani Moore

If you have a back ache and really have work to do.. this will really help

December 30, 2023

I have tried velcro back belts.. they do the job but leave you nothing but sweaty .. I tried this out of frustration, now I dont have a really bad back per se but its bad enough sometimes to make me have regrets about bending and breathing.. so I thought I would give this a try.. now if I were to describe this like a blood pressure cuff where it gets tighter on you once its on.. that’s about the half of it.. it not only gets tighter around you but it also gets taller thus stretching out your back.. As goofy as this sounds when my back hurts I tend to try to compensate by shrinking down or leaning to one side.. this keeps you straight up and down.. Its a pleasure to wear it.. and because its ribbed it doesnt make the sweat pool up.. GREAT BACK BRACE.. ( but don’t lose the pump – its critical to making this thing work so well )

Avatar for Genevieve Wintheiser
Genevieve Wintheiser

Awesome! Reduced Back pain

December 28, 2023

This has been one of my favorite purchases on Amazon so far! I am a chiropractor and will definitely be recommending this to my patients. It has helped reduce my own back pain. The applications for this product are endless. It helps reduce pain, decrease inflammation, brings nutrition to the discs, can help with disc herniations, stretching the muscles in the low back…etc. I could feel it working the first time that I tried it. The pump works very easily and doesn’t allow you to over pump so it reduces your chances of injury. As you pump it up you can start to feel the tension being relieved and the pain disappearing. I used some ice afterwards because I know that traction can cause some soreness but boy was I amazed by how much it helped. The instructions are very clear and easy to understand which makes it that much easier! I really like the blue color too…even though that has nothing to do with the use. Anyone could use this device as it is very gentle on spine but always check with your doctor regarding devices such as this one. I would recommend this 100 times to anyone with low back pain. But don’t forget this is not a replacement for your chiropractor!

Avatar for Reina Bogan
Reina Bogan

This support works

December 23, 2023

I purchased this belt as an interim measure until I received my inversion table. I had 2 discs in the lower back with real issues.Put the belt on and slowly inflated and could feel the decompression instantly.

Avatar for Next Scheepers
Next Scheepers

Great for lower back pain

December 19, 2023

My doctor recommend this after hurting my lower back. I was skeptical, but I have to say it elevates my lower back pain when I put it on.

Avatar for Ayebatari Adewale
Ayebatari Adewale

This is the best thing for back pain.

December 18, 2023

My girlfriend has had back pain for years and all Doctors want to do is make her do therapy 2times a week. She can’t drive due to her condition and I work 50 hrs a week. So I found this decompression belt and thought “what could it hurt”. My girlfriend said it’s the best thing ever. Wish she had it years ago.

Avatar for Amrita Anand
Amrita Anand

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.... RELIEF FROM BACK PAIN

December 14, 2023

While if you have a bit of a belly this isn’t the most comfortable belt to wear, BUT if you are suffering from back pain, THIS IS THE BELT TO WEAR!!Sadly I found it a week before I had my first epidural lumbar injection so not sure how successful this would…

Avatar for Vickie Kyambadde
Vickie Kyambadde

Fantastic

November 29, 2023

Difference is night and day and I only use it every other day

Avatar for Charles Rose
Charles Rose

Good product

November 26, 2023

Good product. Was a pleasure to deal with the company selling it.

Avatar for Banji Sabdat
Banji Sabdat

Hubby loves this!!

November 22, 2023

It Gives him a lot of support especially when he’s bending down or lifting things

Avatar for Millie Martin
Millie Martin

WOW! It's a Miracle

November 21, 2023

My husband has been wearing this now for approximately 10 days and swears by it. He’s been a builder/contractor for 45+ years and as you can imagine has had his share of bumps and bruises not to mention chronic back pain from years of bending and lifting heavy items. He received the belt a day early and just in time for a major concrete driveway pour the following day. Usually after such an undertaking he’s down for the count and/or laid up for a couple days with trips to the chiropractor due to severe back pain. His recovery can last several weeks. But he wore the belt all day and although tired from a hard day of work, his back was fine and he said he experienced no pain at all with no trips to the chiropractor. He wears it every day now and says it’s very comfortable and easy to use. We’re sold and HIGHLY RECOMMEND this belt to anyone seeking back pain relief. When needed will definitely purchase again.

Avatar for Adaugo Oluwatosin
Adaugo Oluwatosin

Great back support

November 21, 2023

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt is great for my back and provided quick pain relief. It’s easy to use and feels comfortable. It’s also adjustable! Material is good quality. Great new product that I haven’t seen before.

Avatar for Siphokazi Young
Siphokazi Young

It Works for me.

November 19, 2023

It will help with the pain but I dont suggest working in it. It does exactly what they say it does. Price and craftmanship are are great!

Avatar for Marlon Stokes
Marlon Stokes

Pain relief

November 10, 2023

I’M SO GLAD I BOUGHT THIS BEST THING EVER LOWER SPINE ISSUE WORKS GREAT FOR THE PAIN EASY TO USE

Avatar for Kirstin Barrows
Kirstin Barrows

Support

November 8, 2023

It’s mind blowing.Helps me a lot when I’m sitting for hours(which I shouldn’t do), and I’m able to stand for longer hours to cook.First day, I felt how the pump pulled my upper body upwards.Those with back pain…please get this.

Avatar for Mandy Green
Mandy Green

Great support and Relief for back hernia

November 7, 2023

Great support and Relief for disc hernia, it can be uncomfortable if wore for a long time directly on the skin, but directly on the skin is how it works best.

Avatar for Chiamaka Ajakaiye
Chiamaka Ajakaiye

Quick Results

November 7, 2023

After just a couple of 30-minute sessions I noticed immediate relief for both my back and my leg!!!

Avatar for Maximilian Cremin
Maximilian Cremin

It serves the purpose well

October 23, 2023

A similar back belt was introduced by a doctor for much higher price. This one serves well for the same purpose.

Avatar for Daanish Kothari
Daanish Kothari

Strong and stable

October 16, 2023

The compression belt helps my sore lower back. It is strongly built and the compression stays in it. It seems to help me through difficult pain episodes. I like it.

Avatar for Tomiloba Gbadamosi
Tomiloba Gbadamosi

Really works !

October 14, 2023

Comfortable enough to wear close to the skin, unlike other back support wraps.

Avatar for Mahmood Jayaraman
Mahmood Jayaraman

Good product & Good service

October 12, 2023

This belt helps me stay on my feet for a longer time. The first one I ordered quit holding air, and I contacted the seller. In a very short time (few days) I received another in the mail. I would recommend this product and the seller.

Avatar for Ottis Klein
Ottis Klein

Good quality and price

October 10, 2023

The belt is of good quality, supports my back like no other, very happy, and will probably purchase anothe as a spare, Thank you for the pain relief.

Avatar for Kirstin Kirlin
Kirstin Kirlin

I was skeptical

October 6, 2023

I was skeptical at first but after using it in three different occasions for 30 min I felt a noticeable improvement! I was stiff with some pain for a couple of weeks before. It’s not a cure but it definitely helped me.

Avatar for Lizeth Nolan
Lizeth Nolan

Love the added support

October 1, 2023

Like it…I don’t wear it all the time, only when I’m having back issues. When I need it…love the added support this product provides!

Avatar for Carol Beukes
Carol Beukes

Amazing really works

September 30, 2023

Was surprised at how well this belt worked for my husband, it supported his back and relieved his lower back pain while doing his honey-do chores. So I decided to try it as we both have lower back problems and it felt amazing. It really does help with back pain. Will be ordering my own.

Avatar for Wanda Johnston
Wanda Johnston

Inflated belt gives decent support

September 29, 2023

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt gives a decent support once inflated. Can’t speak too much about medical effects, but it does make my back feel better, especially after a long day sitting at the desk.

Avatar for Leda Ortiz
Leda Ortiz

Game Changer!

September 21, 2023

I’ve suffered from lumbar pain for quite awhile, needing to visit a chiropractor many times for relief. Using a TENS unit only helped temporarily. Other compression/support belts really didn’t work well, relying on brute force and causing more discomfort. This belt is amazing in that it provides support by pushing support vertically in both directions for decompression by using air filled bladders that can be easily adjusted by the included pump. I have worn it for many hours while working at a computer, and it provides instant relief.

Avatar for Dinesh Raghavan
Dinesh Raghavan

Amazing relief

September 20, 2023

This decompression belt provides amazing relief and is easy to use. HIGHLY recommend using this for back pain, even pain that is running down the legs.

Avatar for Catherine Tremblay
Catherine Tremblay

Miracle product!

September 20, 2023

I have degenerative disc disease and it affects the sciatic nerve in my left leg…very, very, painful! But, when using this “inflatable” back “brace”, it keeps me “aligned” and the pressure on my sciatic nerve is lessened greatly. So, both my lower back pain and the pain down my left leg (sciatic nerve) are relieved. Of course, I also use an NSAID (Non-Steroid Anti-Inflamatory) pain reliever, which helps tremendously, but without the back brace, there was still a lot of pain…not as much, but a lot. The back brace with the NSAID keeps me mostly pain free and I can actually live my life!

Avatar for Chimamanda Ayomide
Chimamanda Ayomide

Relieved my severe low back pain

September 18, 2023

I bought this item due to low back pain. It has helped me quite a bit. I would recommend. Have had 3 back surgeries. This belt helped me for sure. Wearing it now. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Avatar for Carlotta Ankunding
Carlotta Ankunding

Works great

September 18, 2023

This item arrived quickly and my husband said it works great for him.

Avatar for Javier Kirlin
Javier Kirlin

provides relief when inflated.

September 18, 2023

This belt worked fine decompressing my vertibrae, Unfortunately, the first one I purchased, leaked BUT, HONGJING STOOD BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT AND SENT ME A REPLACEMENT WITHOUT ISSUE!

Avatar for Gabrielle Shields
Gabrielle Shields

I'll try anything for my back issues

September 17, 2023

I have to admit that I rarely try anything as soon as I get it to the point that it may not be opened until the return period is over, Opps.But this device was recommended by my physical therapist so within a few days it was on my body and pumped up. And it worked. It was firm with out being totally unbearable, but still something that I have to get use to wearing. In Arizona we don’t like to add anything to our body to increase the heat ;) so I’ve been using it for short periods and hopefully when Fall finally comes to my area I’ll be using it more often.But it is something that I’ll only be using at home, it’s really not suitable outside of the house.P.S. I did answer a question about the length, and I was mistaken because it came with an adapter and not where you need to buy extra Velcro.

Avatar for Yusuf Mogbadunade
Yusuf Mogbadunade

Recommend to inflate before using!

September 12, 2023

Fits well and easy to use. I recommend to inflate it before your first use. When wearing it should be snug but not overly tight, if it is too tight it does not work like it should.

Avatar for Abigail Munyagwa
Abigail Munyagwa

Works!

September 10, 2023

I’ve never found a pain relief till now, it’s soft and comfortable and so easy to use.

Avatar for Elvis Wisozk
Elvis Wisozk

Works very well

September 9, 2023

I have had a herniated disc for years and have tried about everything to relieve the pain ( l3/L4. So recently went to a chiropractor where they helped get my hips in proper position. They recommended many various core muscle stretching exercises which has helped. Then I purchased this product and it has assisted in relieving the pain. It works exactly as described. I wear it for an hour or two almost daily. Very easy to use and effective

Avatar for Sukriti Lachman
Sukriti Lachman

Relief!

September 7, 2023

This is the one back brace that actually works. Easy to wear and to pump up with air. Takes the pressure of my lower vertebrae.

Avatar for Arely Haag
Arely Haag

Amazing

September 5, 2023

My husbands lower back pain was better with this belt than any medication!

Avatar for Hema Divan
Hema Divan

Pain relief

August 31, 2023

Wonderfully made, my husband loves it. He does a lot of lifting, so it really helps with back pain. He would recommend it to everyone!

Avatar for Augustina Adeniyan
Augustina Adeniyan

Works good

August 31, 2023

I haven’t used it very much but what I have used it it seems to help my back. I have a flip over swing thing. It helps more but if I don’t have time for the flip I use the belt and it does help.

Avatar for Ajay Thaker
Ajay Thaker

Amazing lumbar back brace.

August 31, 2023

I have been experiencing severe pain 24/7 for nearly seven months from sciatica. I have known about degenerative disc issues in my L4-L5 disc since 2017 from MRI’s at that time which revealed rupture indicated by a Schmorl’s Node (Radiologist’s term). I have worn a supportive brace to minimize motion, but that brace no longer worked a I developed a Foot Drop on my left leg.Chronic pain is no fun. I received this new “decompression” brace this morning about 4:25 AM. Kudos to Amazon for lighning fast shipping as I only ordered this brace last night!Short story long, I put on this brace per instructions enclosed in box and inflated it to “maximum pressure”. After 2 hours wearing time I noticed a gradual fading-away of the sciatica pain in my left leg! At this writing, 12:13 PM, the chronic horiffic pain of sciatica is gone! Not just diminished….but gone!!! I did not believe this was going to work being a skeptic. Because of my desperation and wanting to avoid heavy duty narcotic pain medications and laminectomy type surgery (which likely remains my future) I bought this product.I cannot explain why after seven months of pain this brace has made this difference, but it has. Without additional MRI’s of my lumbar spine no conclusions can be drawn. My story is annecdotal and one unique experience for me personally. I cannot guarantee anyone else trying this product will have a similar experience. I have no financial or business interest in this product and I am sharing my experience only as one positive review for others to read.

Avatar for Gbeminiyi Maryam
Gbeminiyi Maryam

It definately worked for me.

August 30, 2023

I was not sure about ordering Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt for my back pain. I have strained my lower back so bad it caused a “bulging disc”. I could not move without shear pain in my lower back. I was restricted to laying on the floor with a pillow under my legs. When I tried this the first time, I received instant relief. My pain in my lower back and I found if I position the belt right above the buttocks and tighten as much as possible before pumping the belt up, it works great. I also found it better to actually wear it on my skin instead of over my shirt. I continue to do back exercises but wear the belt when in fear of straining my back. I even keep it next to my bed so when I have to get out of bed, I slip on the belt and pump it up. It makes getting out of bed much easier. I don’t advise wearing it all the time as just as a preventive measure to keep from back injury. It definately decompresses the spine when worn correctly. I give it 5 stars!

Avatar for Chloe Simpson
Chloe Simpson

Excellent Customer Service & Product Support

August 28, 2023

The decompresion belt is well-designed and manuctured. The associated hand pump broke shortly after the return expiration and to this company’s credit, it provided a replacement at no charge – which they did not have to do! The level of product support and customer service speaks well and volumes about the quality of this company and its value for its products and their customers.

Avatar for Chhavi Chaudhry
Chhavi Chaudhry

One size fits all.

August 28, 2023

This belt is designed to fit any size, easy to put on and inflate. It does a great job of taking pressure off the lower spine and removes pain. I had the pricey one more than 4 times more costly and had to get a new one because of loosing 40lbs.

Avatar for Lucas Bartell
Lucas Bartell

Well made quality construction.

August 27, 2023

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt is well constructed from quality materials and operates as described. To activate the “air traction” feature, the belt must be wrapped snuggly around the waste and pumped with a hand pump. It expands from about 5″ to 8″ in width after 50 pump strokes. It remains to be seen if this belt will provider improvement in my lower back condition. At minimum, it supports the lower back very well.

Avatar for Janet Nuwagaba
Janet Nuwagaba

Nice belt.

August 26, 2023

We have tried many support belts for my husband’s back, and this one seems to work the best.He puts it on when he is doing projects that would affect his back. He could, or maybe should, wearit all day, but it tends not too.

Avatar for Akanni Egbochukwu
Akanni Egbochukwu

WOW

August 25, 2023

First time trying it out. Immediately felt relief, eliminated my back pain. Sitting in chair, no pain, getting up a little discomfort, standing no pain and I normally have a constant numb pain in my lower back.

Avatar for Ellie Ellis
Ellie Ellis

Works!!

August 24, 2023

Excellent it does help to support. But the best meds is going to the gym, When I get better I will be going back to keep muscle strong.

Avatar for Joseph Kijjoba
Joseph Kijjoba

Reduces pain dramatically.

August 22, 2023

This thing really works for low back pain. I have a torn L4 and the pain can be excruciating trying to do daily routine. When I put the belt on the pain is reduced to almost nothing. I have two now, one at work and one at home.

Avatar for Aniya Kihn
Aniya Kihn

Good quality

August 21, 2023

I purchased this along with some charcoal filter material. I have installed it in my window in front of the A/C intake. Unfortunately the wildfire smoke is going to be a likely event every year. I can’t say it totally relieves it, but at least I can use the A/C without having to wear a mask. Good purchase.

Avatar for Winifred Murungi
Winifred Murungi

Qualigy is excellent

August 21, 2023

It is easy to put on and take off. My pain is severe but it does help ease the pain. It gives good support. I sleep with it since my worst pain is at night.

Avatar for Abisoye Akerele
Abisoye Akerele

IT WORKS

August 17, 2023

As you can see my back is F’D. I’ve only used it for a couple of hours after getting it yesterday but IT WORKS!Pain has diminished and quality of life has improved. Can’t wait to be able to use it all the time.

Avatar for Adegoke Ayobami
Adegoke Ayobami

Exceeds my expectations

August 16, 2023

Did not have any expectations at all, but it really works and brings instant relief.

Avatar for Gilbert Odeke
Gilbert Odeke

This Works SO Well

August 14, 2023

I am amazed every day by how well this relieves pressure on my back, allowing me to work, to walk, and to sleep virtually pain free. It’s a treasure.

Avatar for Rubye Borer
Rubye Borer

Back Brace helps my ability to stand

August 11, 2023

There are times that my lower back pain takes my breath away from the pain that I have experienced. I see a chiropractor but it’s not always enough. When I found this pump up brace, I was sure it would help and it did in a big way. I can now stand and cook a meal with much less pain. I still have the pain but the brace takes the edge off and I can stand to cook a meal. The pump up brace gives me the ability to do more without the crippling pain that I have whether it’s mild pain or either crippling pain. I can pump it all the way up or release the air if I don’t need the full blown air brace. It’s a keeper and great to have when your spinal pain is too much to handle on your own. It will be awhile before I know how long this brace will last but so far it’s been great. I would recommend this to those who have spinal pain in their L-5, S-1 location.

Avatar for Maya Natarajan
Maya Natarajan

Chiropractor recommend

August 9, 2023

When I saw this, I wasn’t sure how it would work or help. But to my surprise, it helps stabilize my core. It is comfortable enough to wear while sitting, standing and walking. I can wear it for hours. Seems to help the spinal pinches that cause sciatica pain and tingling toes.

Avatar for Mary Jenkins
Mary Jenkins

Back Injury

August 4, 2023

I had a back injury from a vehicle accident and have to be fitted for a back brace, however, for just back pain, I think it would be great.

Avatar for Kubura Kayode
Kubura Kayode

awesome

August 3, 2023

i would have not thought this would releave my pain but it has done really well so much better. i can stand up straight again with out all that pain. thank you

Avatar for Reagan Kawuki
Reagan Kawuki

Actually works

July 30, 2023

It gets really tight and decompress pretty good. I would at least try it.

Avatar for Ashley Ahebwe
Ashley Ahebwe

Relief

July 26, 2023

Well-made product, Easy to put on and take off. Almost immediate relief and only need to wear it for about an hour to get results that last for the rest of the day. Particularly good when going for a walk or doing activities that require standing. Easy to conceal under clothes. There is a little pocket outside that is handy for keys, phone or whatever you need to secure and still have easy access.

Avatar for Animesh Ganesh
Animesh Ganesh

Perfect Back Support for Everyday!

July 25, 2023

The design is ergonomic and comfortable, providing the right amount of support for my lower back without feeling overly rigid. The materials used are of high quality, and I can tell that this support will last for a long time.

Avatar for Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell

The best

July 25, 2023

It’s one of the best and the best of the best I really recommend it I had a really major issue with my back this belt it was one of the best I ever bought. I feel so much better thank you thank you thank you. I recommend it to everyone to buy it. I bought one for me and 2 for my friends

Avatar for Ruben Bogan
Ruben Bogan

back support

July 25, 2023

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt is wide and holds everything tight. The belt I ordered was xl but i should of ordered Large. Fast shipping….

Avatar for Verona Berge
Verona Berge

I'm a believer in this product!

July 23, 2023

Finally, I found a product that works and relieves my sciatic nerve pain. Good written instructions, easy to use, and practical.

Avatar for Tito Crooks
Tito Crooks

Excellent remedy for intermittent back issues

July 20, 2023

If you sit behind the desk all day and you have back aches, herniated discs or sciatica, this belt is a must! It magically alleviated the aching and makes sure you have a good posture sitting for a long time

Avatar for Alejandra Feeney
Alejandra Feeney

Pump, Pump The Pain Away, Oh What A Relief It Is!

July 19, 2023

I use several back braces for an L5 S1 slipped disc, my morning ritual is a larger brace with a solid brace where I put in an ice pack near my lower back. Then I have another brace with even a harder back (the lumbar popped the first day), but the fit is great and keeps my back pain free. It’s at night when I use this brace, and I wear it for a couple of hours before bed and it’s wonderful. It seems best when the air hose is on the top, about 30 pumps or when you think it feels right. This is the only lumbar support that I have purchased that hasn’t popped within days of use.

Avatar for Anna De Jager
Anna De Jager

Back Belt Support

July 19, 2023

Received back belt was great for about 7 weeks . Now it won’t hold air at all so it’s totally useless for my pain in my back . Would like to receive some compensation or anything?

Avatar for Emelie Padberg
Emelie Padberg

This thing really works for me!

July 17, 2023

I was a little surprised how well this band works. Where it when my back is feeling sore and it takes the pressure of my spine. If my lower back starts to get stiff and sore during the day, I’ll put it on for an hour or so and it makes it feel better.

Avatar for Jean Ngema
Jean Ngema

Great quality easy to use

July 14, 2023

I have used other back belts/braces but this one really works. Some times when I get out of bed I have a hard time standing. I put this on and it releases the pressure right away. The only problem is that if you wear it too long you will sweat a lot.

Avatar for Fabiola Waters
Fabiola Waters

Great brace

July 9, 2023

I don’t usually write reviews, but after wearing this brace a few days has relieved my back pain. I’m 76 years old and it looks like now I can get back to a normal life. I hadn’t slept well for quiet some time, but now I’m sleeping like a baby. Be careful and follow the instructions and remember not to wash in washing machine. The brace is easy to put on and the airpump is easy to use. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this back brace.

Avatar for Raegan Pagac
Raegan Pagac

Helps my lower back pain

July 8, 2023

A quality product and easy to use. It does the job helping to ease my lower back pain.

Avatar for Wayne Murphy
Wayne Murphy

Great for herniated disk

July 7, 2023

Fits good and really removes pain in my lower back. Also fixes my posture so I sit and stand correctly effortlessly! Highly recommend!

Avatar for Mohan Rout
Mohan Rout

Relief from back and nerve pain

July 3, 2023

It worked very well, help my back relieve pressure on my spine, thank you

Avatar for Zetta Reichel
Zetta Reichel

It really works

June 28, 2023

I have a bulging disc in my lumbar region. When it starts to hurt from too much exertion, it really, really hurts. This contraption actually helps relieve the pressure and pain. My father in law had a similar issue, but worse. We got him one and his pain level has decreased enough so that he’s mobile again.

Avatar for Chimamanda Agboola
Chimamanda Agboola

This device is very easy to use.

June 24, 2023

This device is very easy to use and comfortable to wear. I spoke about it to a friend and she ordered one for her friend who recently had colonic surgery. I am very pleased with the device.

Avatar for Wallace Dickinson
Wallace Dickinson

Pretty Good

June 22, 2023

I liked this. I wish it would hold more pressure and that it would expand more. It does help while doing yard work better than non-air ones.

Avatar for Aisha Roob
Aisha Roob

Sturdy

June 16, 2023

This belt is sturdy. The pump works well to get an even firmer, customizable fit.

Avatar for Johnson Sulaimon
Johnson Sulaimon

Bought for my dad and he loves it

June 15, 2023

My dad has degenerative bone disease in his back and has broken it twice. His dr suggested one of these so I sent one to him. He wears it a lot

Avatar for Jo Schroeder
Jo Schroeder

Terrific

June 14, 2023

I bought Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt for my don who has back/hip pain. It has really helped him out.

Avatar for Gulzar Ahluwalia
Gulzar Ahluwalia

Great back brace

June 13, 2023

I have used several back braces and this one is the best one for me. It really works as well as it claims.

Avatar for Tari Ogunbanwo
Tari Ogunbanwo

It does work

June 10, 2023

I do notice the difference It works and It seems to help I’m glad I purchased it and will definitely continue to use it when I need to

Avatar for Sabina Ninsiima
Sabina Ninsiima

Works as explained, real easy to use relief lasts for a few hours

June 7, 2023

I ordered Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt to help relive the pain in my hip and back. It took me a little while to position it properly as I am short with a low waist. Once I got it at the right location on waist and inflated it I can feel the relief instantly. I wore it as suggested no more than 1hour at a time. I use it approx. 4 times a day, it gives me instant relief that lasts for a couple hours. Would recommend to anyone.

Avatar for Aminat Hanifat
Aminat Hanifat

It help with my lower back pain

June 5, 2023

This belt has help me with my back problems .it does what been said .I like it

Avatar for Abimbola Grace
Abimbola Grace

Sciatica

June 5, 2023

This was perfect to help my back problem and sciatica issues

Avatar for Radhika Philip
Radhika Philip

Broke already

June 5, 2023

Five months old, worn ten times and it broke. Don’t hold air, leaks out as fast as you put it in. Don’t waste your money!

Avatar for Ahmad Kawooya
Ahmad Kawooya

This back brace really works to relieve pain

June 5, 2023

I recently bought Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt to help with my lower back pain and it is truly amazing. I crushed L 4-5 20 years ago and last year fractured L 2. I have a lot of lower back pain and work our daily to help relieve my back problems. I am 49 but never want to slow down. I golf twice a week and during the summer wakeboard and surf almost daily. All this activity is what i love doing but my back would be so sore i could hardly stand up the next day or even that night. I have 3 other back braces which offer support but nothing works like this brace.I was skeptical of buying another brace but thought why not. You can actually feel the relief as you pump this thing up. I have only had this brace for two weeks but feel so much better from wearing this brace. I use it for about an hour when i first get up and then again before i go to sleep. If needed i will put it on during the day just for the relief.Yes, I saw the ads on Facebook and read the reviews on amazon and was skeptical just like you may be, don’t be. Save your back and buy it now, you will not regret this purchase is you have lower back issues.I am looking forward to October/November so I can see how it works for those long days in a tree stand. Any hunter with back issues knows how fun 4 plus hours can be sitting in a tree but i think this year may be different.

Avatar for Penelope Hermiston
Penelope Hermiston

It may work

June 4, 2023

Easy to use. Does what it says. Did it help my back issues? I don’t know. Maybe. Hard to say. I know that doesn’t help you. I will continue to use it what back is hurting.

Avatar for Brandon Rogers
Brandon Rogers

OMG Buy it NOW!

June 3, 2023

Excellent relief right away! Should have bought this right away and not just saved it in my “Lists”. Received immediate relief! Missed two days of work and now I can at least do my work! Get it. Better price than the ones advertised on infomercials too. Now wearing for full work day Love it.

Avatar for Omawunmi Lawal
Omawunmi Lawal

Back pain

June 1, 2023

Nice products. Just too small. Put too much pressure on my back

Avatar for Ken Ellis
Ken Ellis

This really works...more than Meds.

May 31, 2023

This belt really works. Pain relief is instant. I highly recommend this belt for anyone who is suffering from L4-L5 herniated or bulging discs.

Avatar for Janis Huels
Janis Huels

Lifts the vertebrae to decompress the spine

May 29, 2023

The belt is uniquely designed to be pumped with air using the pump that is provided. There is a pocket on the side of the belt to secure the air intake tube, and a key on a string sewn into the pocket is a quick and easy way to deflate the belt when not in use.

Avatar for Lauretta Glover
Lauretta Glover

I love it

May 29, 2023

I have a l5, s1 fusion.. it has helped a lot but I still was having pain.. this brace has been the best thing I e ever purchased for my back

Avatar for Carolina Nabasa
Carolina Nabasa

Exceptional customer service from a quality company.

May 27, 2023

It isn’t often that I am highly impressed with a company but this one gets five stars when it comes to customer service. They went above and beyond anything I could have hoped for. Belt works great. Thanks!

Avatar for Nkosinathi Barnes
Nkosinathi Barnes

I was not expecting it to work.

May 26, 2023

I thought this was probably a gimmick but the back pain was debilitating. The Chiropractic visits weren’t working and I believe in Chiropractic. First time on for not too very long and I began to feel the difference. After day two I was able to stand up without excruciating pain. A few more days and I am even better. I recommend this if you have lower back pain like I have. MRI had confirmed bulging disks. This has helped tremendously.

Avatar for Earnest Leuschke
Earnest Leuschke

Godsend for Serious Bad Backs

May 26, 2023

Both my brother and I have back injuries that required surgery. This device enabled us to survive until we had the procedures done. It really relieves the pain from stenosis, arthritis and nerve damage. It can be a little uncomfortable what that’s what a strong support mechanism would have to do. I like that you can easily control the pressure to your own comfort level. Great even for those days where minor strains cause a lot of pain.

Avatar for Benjamin Atukunda
Benjamin Atukunda

Love it. Instant back relief.

May 23, 2023

I drive 2 hours to and from work. No lower back pain. Love it.

Avatar for Ikhidie Ebubechukwu
Ikhidie Ebubechukwu

Best purchase to date.

May 21, 2023

I am using this for back pain years after disc surgery. It also helps my posture. I have a small trunk and it is alittle to big to fit right. Wish it came in different sizes.

Avatar for Liezel Duma
Liezel Duma

Received the product very fast.

May 19, 2023

Excellent product, it helps to ease the pain a bit. Worth to use for support. Thank you.

Avatar for Anna Daniel
Anna Daniel

Just got it

May 18, 2023

Used Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt two days for 4 hours, started to seem as if it works, especially when walking

Avatar for Sekinat Adebayo
Sekinat Adebayo

Back pain relief

May 18, 2023

The doctors said they couldn’t do anything for my back. I’ve tried regular back belts that helped a little but this belt has given me a lot,no all, relief

Avatar for Will Kakooza
Will Kakooza

great back support belt~!

May 14, 2023

i really love my new back support belt, blowing it up with little pump was a trip!! .Makes you sit straight, great while on computer,also keeps my back from hurting while doing gardening while replanting bending on 45% angle and lifting heavy pots . AAA+++

Avatar for Erich Collier
Erich Collier

Pain relief

May 13, 2023

I was somewhat skeptical as these are all over the internet and suspected they were a scam. I have only had it for two days but the lower back pain is gone when I wear it. Time will tell the longevity of the unit but right now I am. happy camper. It also improves my posture.

Avatar for Fatima Hlophe
Fatima Hlophe

Amazing!

May 12, 2023

If you drive a lot, this is a must. If you simply want to stretch out your lower back, this is a wonderful device! I was surprised by how well it worked. I often wear this while driving if I am experiencing lower back pain. This is definitely something I do not want to be without.

Avatar for Abagail Keebler
Abagail Keebler

Works Great

May 11, 2023

Had been suffering with sciatica for years, had nerve ablation done for 3 herniated disks, still had some pain, first time I wore it, no pain, only wear it a few hours a day, no need to go to my Chiropractor

Avatar for Brent Nzimande
Brent Nzimande

Bought for spouse

May 10, 2023

My husband heard about this product and has had lower back pain for years. He asked me to buy it for him so he could try it. It has reduced his lower back pain by 90%; he was really struggling to move and was contemplating back surgery. We could not find anything in the directions for use except to not sleep in it. I received an email a few days after it arrived telling me to only use for a couple of hours at a time. Husband is very happy and is able to do a lot more.

Avatar for Giaan Bala
Giaan Bala

It helps

May 10, 2023

I have chronic lower back issues……feels like it defiantly relieving pressure.

Avatar for Nicola White
Nicola White

helps sitting

May 9, 2023

I was having a hard time sitting driving over 1 1/5 hours. drove 4.5 hours two days ago and 3.5 hours today.

Avatar for Marina Cassin
Marina Cassin

Sciatica Relief

May 5, 2023

After being down with sciatic nerve pain, I tried this and the relief was amazing. I wish I could have worn it longer but they recommended 30 to be 60 minutes at a time. I would recommend this to anyone.

Avatar for Joseph Tizikara
Joseph Tizikara

Traction

May 3, 2023

This is the best thing I have purchased !!! It really helps with back pain when put on correctly. Within 15 minutes the pain subsides . Perfect for immediate relief from low back pain. Highly recommended only because it helped both my husband and myself!

Avatar for Katarina Farrell
Katarina Farrell

Great Relief

May 1, 2023

It is wonderful to get relief from a constant lower back ache. After just a few minutes with this belt on, I felt relief and this relief lasted all day. I will use daily after work, and hopefully the decompression will keep this back ache in check.

Avatar for Mashudu da Silva
Mashudu da Silva

Realy helped back pain

April 28, 2023

My husband had done everything for his back. Chiropractor, accupuntur, shots. Surgery wasn’t going to help. Anyway I ordered this item grasping at stars. The miracle is it worked. He followed instructions exactly and now he wears it mist of day. He can walk again, he can even pick up limbs in yard and mow the yard. I have my husband back. Thank you so much. We thought it was hopeless. I have ordered a 2nd one as a back up.

Avatar for Luigi Baumbach
Luigi Baumbach

Excellent support

April 26, 2023

Fits very well and offers support. Great product and would buy again.,

Avatar for Rosalyn Ruecker
Rosalyn Ruecker

Helps my creeping back

April 24, 2023

I think when you’re sitting and get up the difficulty straightening up is called creeping back. Unsure but I think that is what it’s called. It’s cramp like painful too. This brace basically eliminates that pain. It was a good decision for me to purchase. I’m 63, 6’2” 190 lbs, very active lifting weights, yoga, stretching, and Pickleball. I do not wear this belt doing these activities.

Avatar for Emily Graham
Emily Graham

Best gadget I've tried for lower back disc bulge

April 21, 2023

I’ve been suffering from lower back pain due to disc bulge and have been going to many chiropractor adjustments but wearing this just for one day has made a big difference. Product is good quality and very easy to use. After pumping for around 50 times I can feel the decompresion and immediate relief. I use it while working on a standing desk and helps me get through the day without major pain. Highly recommend it!

Avatar for Jermey Paucek
Jermey Paucek

Excellent

April 16, 2023

This belt is awesome, I was in so much pain with my sciatica and this belt give me relief. I will suggest this product.

Avatar for vuyokazi Lewis
vuyokazi Lewis

Great value for your money

April 16, 2023

It works great, it really helps to relieve the pressure on compressed discs

Avatar for Cherechi Chibuike
Cherechi Chibuike

Good product, so far

April 15, 2023

Hand pumpkin inconvenient. I am using a times electricity inflator 😄

Avatar for Aruna Pandya
Aruna Pandya

Provided almost immediate relief!

April 13, 2023

I wasn’t expecting much when I ordered this back belt. But I was pleasantly surprised. I tried it on to get used to it and even wore it to bed. It did relieve the pressure on my discs and the corresponding pain that comes with the pressure. I’m still figuring out how best to wear the back belt, but I’m very impressed so far.

Avatar for John Bains
John Bains

Almost instant pain relief

April 10, 2023

After numerous back injections and procedures I was desperate for a non-drug way to relieve my back pain. Much to my surprise my level of pain started reducing almost immediately and after a week or so of use, I can walk with little pain, and sleep with a shooting pain waking me up

Avatar for Precious Murazik
Precious Murazik

Very Happy!

April 10, 2023

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt has helped provide relief to my lower back pain. Not a complete solution but certainly has helped reduce the pain.

Avatar for Abhishek Dodiya
Abhishek Dodiya

Nice belt!

April 8, 2023

I suffer greatly from sciatica. This does relieve pressure from my lower back and leg.

Avatar for Elliot Ward
Elliot Ward

It works!

April 7, 2023

It helps support my back allowing me to do housework and go on walks.

Avatar for Maxine Johnson
Maxine Johnson

It does provide relief

April 1, 2023

After using it a few days both in standing and sitting positions there is some relief from spinal compression. My experience has been greater success when standing as opposed to sitting. But it does help.

Avatar for Musa Chibuike
Musa Chibuike

This is a very helpful device

March 30, 2023

Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt is used when standing at my machines for a long period or doing yard work. It gives needed support to the lower back and greatly reduces pain. I recommended it to a friend and he bought one too. He has severe back pain and he has also received great pain relief.

Avatar for Yadu Jain
Yadu Jain

Compression belt

March 26, 2023

The belt was good quality and it did help on lower back pain. I’ve worn it about 30 minutes to a hour a day. Take it off and make the day almost pain free.

Avatar for Annabel Dach
Annabel Dach

Great back belt

March 16, 2023

I can do thing that I couldn’t do before. Like lawn and garden work. 5 stars on all 3 categories. 79 years young.

Avatar for Bukola Omobolanle
Bukola Omobolanle

It helps

March 15, 2023

It holds my lower back more steady and pushes vertebrae back into position. It is by no means a cure or provide total pain relief but it is a huge benefit. I can wear it for several hours comfortably and the effects last for a good while even after being removed. After several sessions, it seemed to help. This belt has been a great benefit for my back. I use it whenever I am lifting, cutting grass or working on the tractor to prevent compression. It also greatly helps when driving or riding in a car. It holds the spine and prevents compression of the nerves.

Avatar for Scott Lee
Scott Lee

Great temporary solution

March 14, 2023

Releaves pain, helps to heal acute pain, but does not replace proper posture when walking, standing, sitting. Modern sofas and chairs as if were designed to weaken support muscles in abdomen, so people walk like question marks using back support muscles only. “If you do not use it, you lose it”, so front support muscles in abdomen need to be trained back using proper posture when standing, walking, sitting. It is what I am going to do now, while this belt helps me to relieve back pain.A week later:I used it 4 times to relieve the back spasm. It helped a lot. I put it away just in case I would need it again. However, now I am working on my posture, and taking supplements to extinguish the inflammation completely.

Avatar for Lydia Khoza
Lydia Khoza

Cure for chronic back pain.

March 14, 2023

This is a science belt to cure lumbar spines. Itworks immediately when you wear this magicbelt. It does decompress your compressed lumbar spines. You’ll feel which it does workfor your compressed lumbar spines as soon as you wear this belt. Best decompressing belt in the market. I highly recommend to millions of people with lower spinal pain.

Avatar for Stefanie Gottlieb
Stefanie Gottlieb

Very comfortable

March 12, 2023

I liked the ease of using the Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt, the belt is different from what I tried before , it is very well made.

Avatar for Gbemisola Aderonke
Gbemisola Aderonke

Works as it says..

March 10, 2023

Had immediate relief does what it says..have to get used to sitting with it on but not bad..

Avatar for Fay Purdy
Fay Purdy

It helps

March 6, 2023

I’ve had this pinched nerve in my back from a bulging disc. My pain has been incredibly incredibly intense to where I can barely walk for years. Went to Chiroprator and got no relief. Gave you until I saw this belt, decided to give it a try. It has helped relief some of the pain in my legs and as long as I’m wearing it, the pressure is eased. Only thing that’s helped so far. Guess this is now a part of my daily life.*Update*My mri shows I no longer have the bulging discs. This saved me tons of time and money. If the chiro were to do the decompression, it would have cost me $1000. So this is definitely worth the purchase.

Avatar for Augustina Opeyemi
Augustina Opeyemi

Finally got the lower back pain relief I was looking for

February 15, 2023

I suffer from chronic lower back pain due to the fact I’ve worn plate carriers for over 9 years. I tried inversion table, neck hammock, stretching board, and etc., and this decompression belt is by far the most effective.- Inversion table hurts my ankles after a while, and the blood pools into my brain.- Neck hammock is okay for neck and shoulder area, but does little to do anything for lower back.- Stretching board is fine for stretching muscles but doesn’t do much to actually decompress the spine.I found the decompression belt to be very effective when I have it on under my clothes and directly against my skin, where it can grab the skin tight and quite literally stretch out my spine. Not only does it stretch out my spine, it also forces me to straighten out my posture when I’m sitting down.When I used the belt for the first time, I didn’t feel much improvement. The second time I used it, I placed it directly against my skin and the decompression effect was much more pronounced. After wearing it for about 20 minutes, I took it off and rotated my hips to the sides and got the most satisfying cracks I’ve had in a very long time.All in all, this device is worth every penny.

Avatar for Augustina Nojeem
Augustina Nojeem

five out of five and stars

February 7, 2023

I purchases Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt for my father he’s been suffering from back pains and give it a five out of five and stars

Avatar for Katharina Erdman
Katharina Erdman

Adjustable pressure

January 25, 2023

I bought Amarok™ SpinalFlex Belt but had to return it. The return was super easy. I am in need of a custom made back brace from an orthotics company. But, when I put it on and tried it I was impressed with how much/little air you could put in for your comfort level.

Avatar for Peter Bajwa
Peter Bajwa

Works great...........

January 22, 2023

I bought several back braces to try out and now this is my go to favorite. I like the air cushion flexibility, it perfectly fits my body. I don’t know how well it will hold up over the long term, but for the last two weeks it was just what I needed to help with my bulging disk while the swelling was going down. I highly recommend this brace for custom fit support.

Avatar for Ethan Robel
Ethan Robel

Decompression back belt

January 20, 2023

I love this color. It supports my back o like how it’s adjustable I can pump it up to help alleviate pressure and the expanding piece helps a lot

Avatar for Miguel Marvin
Miguel Marvin

As described.

January 6, 2023

The manufacturing process and reliability of this product. Heated compression lumbar belt, twice a day, every time I drive …… Due to the increased use of the belt, I have little to no pain and recent x-rays show no herniated discs!”

Avatar for Pete Murray
Pete Murray

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.