Kinetori Neck Massager Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.8

 

One day, I was sitting at my computer, feeling the tension in my neck and upper back after hours of work. I desperately needed relief, and fate had a surprise in store for me.

While casually searching online for remedies for neck pain, I came across the Kinetori Neck Massager. It claimed to provide relief from the discomfort I was experiencing every day. I was skeptical but curious, so I read reviews and testimonials from others who had found comfort in this device.

Their stories sounded just like mine, so I decided to give it a try. I ordered the Kinetori Neck Massager with a simple click, hoping it would solve my problems.

When it arrived, I eagerly opened the package. It had a sleek stainless steel design that felt sturdy, and it could be adjusted for a comfortable fit. I followed the easy instructions, charged it up, and placed it around my neck.

The moment it turned on, sending gentle electrical pulses and acupressure massages, I felt an immediate sense of relief. It was like my tension was melting away. I used it daily as recommended, and within a few days, the persistent pain that had bothered me for so long began to fade.

Having used the Kinetori Neck Massager for 3 months, I’m here to share my experience.

What is Kinetori Neck Massager?

The Kinetori Neck Massager is a device that helps relieve neck and upper back pain caused by sitting for long periods in front of a computer.

The FDA-Cleared Kinetori Neck Massager v1.0 claims that using it for 15 minutes a day can alleviate these issues.

Kinetori Neck Massager

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

The Kinetori Neck Massager operates by using therapeutic electrical pulses and magnets to provide relief:

  1. Therapeutic Electrical Pulses: It sends mild electrical pulses to your neck, targeting neural fibers to block pain signals and reduce pain and soreness.

  2. Magnet Technology: The device has strategically placed magnets that simulate a professional massage by providing an acupoint massage. This creates gentle warmth to relieve tension and soreness in your neck and upper back.

  3. Improved Blood Circulation: It also enhances blood circulation in the treated areas, promoting relaxation and well-being.

The device can reach 1.5 to 2 inches below the skin’s surface, effectively addressing deep tissue pain points. It automatically turns off after 15 minutes of use for safety and offers a month of use on a single charge. Its durable stainless steel construction and adjustable design make it suitable for all neck sizes, ensuring comfort and a personalized fit.

How to Use the Kinetori Neck Massager?

Here’s how I use the Kinetori Neck Massager:

  1. Charge the Device: Make sure it’s fully charged using a standard Micro USB connector.

  2. Prepare Your Neck: Position it comfortably around your neck.

  3. Adjust Settings: Choose from 6 massage modes and 18 strength levels for a personalized massage.

  4. Start the Massage: Press the power button to begin. Relax as it provides a gentle, warm massage targeting neck and upper back tension.

  5. Auto Shut-off: It turns off after 15 minutes, ensuring safety and convenience.

  6. Repeat as Needed: Use it once a day for best results, wherever you are.

Get The Best Price Here

Kinetori Neck Massager – Before and After Results

Before I started using the Kinetori Neck Massager, I had daily neck and upper back pain because of my sedentary work.

But after three months of using this device regularly, my life has changed a lot. The pain has reduced a lot, and I feel more relaxed. The stiffness I used to have is almost gone, and I can move my neck more easily without any discomfort.

The Kinetori Neck Massager has made a big difference in my life, giving me the comfort and pain relief I was looking for.

What I Like

  • Pain Relief: It’s great for neck and upper back pain relief right where it hurts.
  • Customizable: You can adjust it with 6 modes and 18 intensity levels to make it just right for you.
  • Better Blood Flow: It helps your blood circulate better, making you feel more relaxed.
  • Portable: Easy to carry around because it’s lightweight (only 160g) and compact.
  • Battery Life: The rechargeable battery lasts a month on a single charge.
  • Durable: It’s made from strong stainless steel and fits comfortably on any neck.

What I Don’t Like

  • Limited Reach: It’s best for the neck and upper back; not so great for other body areas.
  • Not Super Strong: Some people might not find it strong enough for really deep muscle tension.
  • Hands Needed: You have to wear it around your neck, so you can’t use your hands while getting a massage.

Is It Safe to Use the Kinetori Neck Massager?

Yes, the Kinetori Neck Massager is designed with safety in mind:

  1. Mild Pulses: It uses gentle, therapeutic electrical pulses that target nerves without causing harm, blocking pain signals without side effects.

  2. Auto Shut-off: It turns off after 15 minutes to prevent overuse and save power, making it safe for use before bedtime.

  3. Durable Build: Made of sturdy 304 stainless steel, it can handle daily use without issues.

  4. Adjustable Intensity: You can start with lower intensity and increase it as needed, ensuring a comfortable and safe experience.

  5. FDA Clearance: It’s FDA-Cleared, meeting strict safety standards, and assuring users of its safety and effectiveness.

Get The Best Price Here

Is Kinetori Neck Massager a Scam?

No, Kinetori Neck Massager is not a scam. Here’s why:

  1. Scientific Principles: It uses established scientific methods like mild electrical pulses and magnet therapy for pain relief and relaxation.

  2. FDA Clearance: It’s FDA-cleared, indicating it meets strict safety and effectiveness standards.

  3. Positive Reviews: Many users have shared positive experiences, confirming its effectiveness for neck and upper back pain relief.

  4. Durable Build: Unlike scams with low-quality products, this massager is built to last with regular use.

  5. Good Customer Service: It provides excellent customer service and support, a hallmark of legitimate products.

FAQs

1. How often should I use the Kinetori Neck Massager for optimal results?

For best results, it’s recommended to use it once a day for 15 minutes. This daily routine can help alleviate neck and upper back pain.

2. Can I adjust the massage intensity with the Kinetori Neck Massager?

Absolutely! The device offers 6 massage modes and 18 intensity levels, allowing you to customize the massage to your preference.

3. Is the Kinetori Neck Massager portable and suitable for all neck sizes?

Yes, it’s lightweight and compact, making it easy to carry around. Plus, its adjustable design ensures a comfortable fit for all neck sizes.

4. What areas of the body can the Kinetori Neck Massager effectively target?

While it’s primarily designed for the neck and upper back, it may also provide some relief for adjacent areas, although its reach is limited.

5. How long does the battery of the Kinetori Neck Massager last on a single charge?

The rechargeable battery lasts approximately a month on a single charge, making it convenient for daily use.

6. Where can I purchase the Kinetori Neck Massager and get the best price?

You can find the best price by visiting the official retail store. They often offer discounts and promotions for a limited time.

Get The Best Price Here

Kinetori Neck Massager Customer Reviews


4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good15%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Must by

February 1, 2024

I had surgery in my neck. Kinetori Neck Massager is great for attention in your neck, cramps, spasms or just plain over worked. The heat is very nice around three to four levels, the message different frequency, it comes with cord, remote control and instructions book. Great gift for age 18 and over. Perfect for seniors to relax the neck muscle and it will help relax your spine and back ache a little. I love it worth the buy took in a weekend trip with me. Buy two one to stay in house and one to travel with. Promise it’s worth it.

Avatar for Ian Mason
Ian Mason

Cool stuff fir my neck pain

December 27, 2023

This is so cool. It has several massage options, speed and timer. I got everything I want in this product.

Avatar for Javed Kalla
Javed Kalla

Good Neck Massager

December 16, 2023

Since I live in Cali and it’s just about winter, I’m not super used to the cold so after buying this neck massager with heat, not only does it help with the knots on my neck from being at the computer all day long but it also keeps my neck warm. I like how there are different modes to massager as some may not feel comfortable having it massage harder than others (this includes me). Overall, a great product and so far have not had any issues with it.

Avatar for Sonja Motaung
Sonja Motaung

Great

December 1, 2023

It’s not the most comfortable but works great for pain relief

Avatar for Anthony Were
Anthony Were

Has been relieving my neck!

November 28, 2023

At first, I had no clue how to use it. The instructions were a big vague. I went online and figured it out! However, when I first was trying to get it started I put the intensity too high by accident and it really shock my neck. I suggest when you are just starting to use it and see how it works to not put it directly on your neck. Once you know how to use it put it on. Best way to avoid what I caused myself. This massager is great. It is very similar to the pads that have the shock but this one is more practical and easier to use every day since you just have to put it around your neck. I really like how lightweight it is. It did not put any pressure on my neck or on my shoulders/back. It is very comfortable. You could control the intensity from low to high. So just try to get an intensity where you could feel the shock but that it is bearable. You will find your sweet spot. It doesn’t hurt and it provides a great relief. I have disks on my neck and this has truly helped me with my pain without the need to take medications.

Avatar for Noe Jenkins
Noe Jenkins

Made great

November 27, 2023

I’ve purchased three different types of this product. After use of these products, they broke due to taking them off and on. This product is made to give when you put it on and take it off.

Avatar for Govind Natarajan
Govind Natarajan

Works Great and Easy to Use

November 25, 2023

This is the same as a TENS unit. It is not intended to be a standard “massager”. If you don’t like TENS, don’t buy this. If you do like TENS, this is for you! My neck feels so much better after using this. It’s as easy as charging, turning on, put some water on the contacts, put it on your neck and turn on. I just use the general combo cycle setting and that’s fine with me. For the price this is amazing.

Avatar for Fausto Hodkiewicz
Fausto Hodkiewicz

Love love Neck Massager

November 17, 2023

I love Kinetori Neck Massager ,I always have neck pain because all day working with the computer ,and this massager has helped me a lot. It’s easy to carry around and great for everyday use.Thanks .

Avatar for Patience Solomons
Patience Solomons

I really recommend!!!

November 13, 2023

I always feel neck uncomfortable when I studying, my friends recommended this machine to me. first time I used to reject,and I think that it’s wasting time. Until the few days later, I feel better when I am studying, I really recommend it to everyone!!!

Avatar for Joesph Wuckert
Joesph Wuckert

Release neck stress while you do something else!

November 8, 2023

Ready to shock your neck? I have tense neck and shoulder from all the time working in front of the computer. I bought this hoping to relieved some tension around my neck. This little neck machinery send little shock wave to your neck and it heats up too. Can also connect two shock pads to other tense sored areas. I like it a lot! Once this little machinery is charged up you can walk around the house, watch TV, hell, even vacuum cleaning while this is on your neck relieving your tensed muscles! I’ve been turning this thing upside down to use on my calf muscles too! Fun item to have!

Avatar for Arun Konda
Arun Konda

Highly recommended

November 2, 2023

I’m already on my second one, the previous one was given to my brother and I always feel like I need it again.After you get used to it. You will find it very comfortable

Avatar for Ekbal Tak
Ekbal Tak

Gives a nice massage

November 1, 2023

Kinetori Neck Massager actually gives a nice little massage. It has little bombs inside that rotate around and it’s feels nice. I like that it’s it wireless and I can get up and move around while wearing it.

Avatar for Karabo Meyer
Karabo Meyer

A easy to carry massager

October 28, 2023

I purchased Kinetori Neck Massager as a gift for my mom as she always has some neck pain and sore etc. it worked out greatly. The operation is quite straightforward for the eldly person, it fits the neck nicely and has different modes to adjust the intensity of massage. The battery could support long time working after a power charge. More importantly, it is lightweight so that it is easy to carry around and on the go. The materials built seems good quality in hands. So far so good.

Avatar for Kiran Bhargava
Kiran Bhargava

My neck is not stiff as some days ago.

October 23, 2023

I used Kinetori Neck Massager for some days, for the first time I couldn’t really tell what is it use for,I thought it should be vibrate like normal massager, it is even better than vibrate, it has 3 modes,I like them all.my neck is not stiff as some days ago.

Avatar for Kenya Streich
Kenya Streich

User Friendly 2 in 1 Everyday Neck Massager & Stimulator

October 22, 2023

My neck stiffness is mainly caused by long hours of usage on the computer. It’s unavoidable in today’s working world. I have been using the neck massager at work to reduce my neck stiffness. Since it’s comes with electrode body pads which helps to reduce body pain in the other areas as well. I am enjoying every minute of it when using this device. Great investment!!!

Avatar for Damilare Sanusi
Damilare Sanusi

Easy to use

October 20, 2023

Nice packaging. Easy to use, just read through the instruction once before use. The instructions are clear tho. It has many different modes and different level of intensity. The power can be very strong. This is good enough for me. It’s portable, I can use it wherever I want. Also, it doesn’t need to be plugged in while using.

Avatar for Gabrielle Kitovu
Gabrielle Kitovu

Like 2 TENS units

October 17, 2023

I m a physical therapist, and this feels like 2 TENS units, one for neck, and the other one with pads for any other body parts. It is handy to use at home, and the package looks pretty!

Avatar for Adegoke Ajakaiye
Adegoke Ajakaiye

Works as described

October 15, 2023

Kinetori Neck Massager works as described by the seller. Bought it to use for nerve pain in my neck. Quick shipment. I would recommend this to anyone who has neck pain.

Avatar for Johnathan Nuwamanya
Johnathan Nuwamanya

Recommended items.

October 14, 2023

Kinetori Neck Massager is a great price and works fine. I have recommended my friends to use it and everyone feels very comfortable after the neck massage.easy to use!

Avatar for Roberto Brekke
Roberto Brekke

Very strong electric pain relief

October 11, 2023

Kinetori Neck Massager works good. TOO good if I’m being honest. I’ve used it every day since purchasing it and I don’t think I’ve ever experienced anything quite like it. To be clear, it’s not a manual massager. It is a TENS device and instead works by delivering electrical current to your muscles to help ease away pain and tension. This really sounds scarier than it actually is, trust me. I was pleasantly surprised by the relief I felt from using the device. When you power on the device and power on the remote (needs 2 AAA batteries, not included), you will also need to lightly wet the area that you want massaged in order to make the device work better.After that all you need to do is select a heat setting if you’d like and relax while the machine works its magic. There are a number of massage settings to cycle through (my personal favorites are 1 and 9), and the intensity level is very adjustable. I would highly recommend starting with a low setting and working your way up since this device is VERY powerful. I like that the package includes two pads that can be used to deliver pain relief to other areas of the body. While I bought this specifically for my neck, it’s good to know that I have options.

Avatar for Nathan Kirabo
Nathan Kirabo

Nice product

September 22, 2023

Nothing can compare Kinetori Neck Massager. I would say it’s a nice product and it’s given me a high level of comfort when I use it, especially it’s given me full relaxation on my neck. I love this and would be glad it can reduce my tightness on my neck. I use it every day.

Avatar for Effie Brekke
Effie Brekke

Relaxing

September 15, 2023

Its very relaxing especially it comes with a massage pads and the intensity can be adjusted

Avatar for Fakaruddin Trivedi
Fakaruddin Trivedi

Better than I expected

September 14, 2023

I am writing this review within an hour of using this device and I have to say I’m absolutely in love. I pulled a muscle in my neck Saturday and nothing seemed to be relieving this neck pain and stiffness, found instant relief after just 5 minutes. This was far better than I expected it to be.

Avatar for Namita Dial
Namita Dial

It Works!

August 31, 2023

It took me a while to figure out how to use the different modes but the muscle stimulation mode does work on my neck. I think the battery lasts around 15 minutes which is plenty, and charges up pretty quickly. It definitely relaxed those tight muscles for a while. This is the best thing I have found for use at home.

Avatar for Lura Strosin
Lura Strosin

The immediate response of Customer service

August 25, 2023

Kinetori Neck Massager gives relief and is very easy to use. The customer service is excellent….immediate and very responsive.

Avatar for Warren van Staden
Warren van Staden

super convenient and comfortable to use!

August 21, 2023

As much as I usually dislike cheap no-brand “things” in general, and in healthcare in particular – I absolutely love this device. So convenient: just press 1 button and place in on your neck – and it starts to work! No wires, no electrodes, no real need to change any settings (I just use default mode which is some sort of combination). I also own a doctor-prescribed Zynex device (almost $300 w/o insurance), which I use as directed by the doctor on arms and other parts of the body. Zynex is perfect, but it requires wires, electrodes, etc. – while this device is a true “pop-and-play”. I will wear it outside, too. Battery is enough for just 2-3 cycles, which is OK for me. There are no spare parts and no maintenance. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Jamshed Warrior
Jamshed Warrior

I use it on speed 16 and it is super strong. Love it.

August 14, 2023

I love Kinetori Neck Massager a lot. It is super strong and makes my neck feel good.

Avatar for Therese Ratke
Therese Ratke

very well built

July 22, 2023

continued neck pain for 2 weeks. upon the first time use after charging. my neck pain has stopped. I’m amazed at how great this product works.

Avatar for Sekinat Tella
Sekinat Tella

It works in the neck, shoulder, knee

July 18, 2023

Works great! On multiple areas. Knee, shoulder neck! My husband was amazed how effective it was. Totally recommend!

Avatar for Titilayo Okunola
Titilayo Okunola

Works great!

July 12, 2023

Kinetori Neck Massager works great, I really do recommend! I need another, thank you

Avatar for Abimbola Ekwueme
Abimbola Ekwueme

Amazing!

July 10, 2023

I have been struggling with stuburn neck stiffness and severe pain in my neck and head for about a year. The first time i used this device i noticed i wasn’t in pain anymore. I used it 2 weeks later and again the pain went away. I will be using this daily! All the settings work great even the heat. Best neck pain relief product so far!

Avatar for Tina Price
Tina Price

WORKS GREAT!!!

March 15, 2023

This machine works really GREAT!!! The infra red heat helps with tight muscles and stiff necks. I recently used on myself when my neck got stiff and could hardly turn it. I’m accustomed to TENS usage, so I did two 30min treatments and felt a difference the next day. I used it again the next day and definitely made my neck feel way better. Most definitely a great buy!!!

Avatar for Zainab Ajose-adeogun
Zainab Ajose-adeogun

Pretty Powerful Tens Unit For The Money

March 3, 2023

I ordered Kinetori Neck Massager because I’ve been experiencing pretty severe neck pain due to torticollis. Have been doing neck stretches, using a topical pain reliever and NSAIDs as a last resort. My husband saw one similar to this (but more expensive) in a Facebook ad, so I popped over here to see if I could find something similar, and ordered this one. I read every single review, and I have to say I am quite pleased with this unit! It arrived right before dinner, so I plugged it in to charge for a few hours. I read the instructions included, and they were a little confusing regarding the remote until I turned the unit, then the remote on. Piece of cake. I put a wet towel on my neck for under a minute, dampened the electrodes and put it on. I didn’t use the body pads first use, as the pain is really only in my neck. The electrodes on the main unit didn’t hit the main pain center, so I will use a pad for that, next time. I cycled through the settings and played with the intensity settings and almost fell asleep. While I still have mild pain at the source, my neck is very relaxed. I ordered the reusable replacement tens pads today, as I think pulses to the source area will be perfect!Pros: light weight and comfortable to wear, very powerful sensations (I’m partial to 1, 2 and 9), the heat is very relaxing, and the intensity settings go much higher than I think I will ever need.Cons: none that I can see. I will update this, if I encounter any problems.

Avatar for Riya Sagar
Riya Sagar

Just as good as one from the doctor

March 3, 2023

I’ve has a TENS unit before for back pain that was prescribed by a doctor for me. This unit is just as good as what I had before and at a fraction of the cost! Don’t hesitate to purchase this. You won’t regret it!

Avatar for Manjari Ravi
Manjari Ravi

Works Well

February 19, 2023

I bought Kinetori Neck Massager for my husband. He was having neck pain. He use it everyday and neck pain is getting better.

Avatar for Edna Leuschke
Edna Leuschke

Pain relief 😌 🙏

February 16, 2023

Easy to use and most important thing is my pain is gone i had my neck pain for almost a year I use this just twice and no pain at all.

Avatar for Ross Johnson
Ross Johnson

Performs amazingly well on Headaches & Chronic neck pain

February 11, 2023

I have serious osteoarthritis and spinal cord deterioration, I work with Drs and physical therapists. I get neck pain/headaches frequently. I have used other tens machines and various items for comfort. This collar with the heat function answers all my problems. The heat ( the little lights at the bottom of the collar) works in conjunction with the impulses and after a 30 min session I feel 100% better! My range of motion for my neck/head is improved and the headache is not pounding.I haven’t even tried all the various functions I found the lower modes are enough and if I’m still uncomfortable after 5 minutes I raise it a notch or two. I have only gotten to intensity 5.Yes I use it twice a day when I get up to loosen my neck after sleeping and either shortly before bed or when I’m watching TV or sitting at the computer. It beats taking pills!

Avatar for Maddison Fritsch
Maddison Fritsch

Great Neck Massager

January 27, 2023

My neck has been hurting for the past month i came along and found this product it’s white flexible and gives a very good shot. Also the neck massager allowed my pain to be relieved since my muscles were so tense. The product comes with a remote where you can control how much you want it to massage over all great find and product would definitely recommend for you if you have neck pain!

Avatar for Rosalind Osinski
Rosalind Osinski

one of the best

January 3, 2023

this is one of the best massagers I tried. I like the numerous functions, easy to use remote which displays currently selected function, I like heating and additional pads. overall this is a very sturdy device and one of the best ones I tried.

Avatar for Maurice OConnell
Maurice OConnell

 

Need professional help to relieve chronic pain? Book an online consultation with physical therapist Dr. Olivia Patel.

Leave a Comment

Pain Relief Consultation With Dr. Olivia Patel

I'm Dr. Olivia Patel, a physical therapist specializing in helping people with neck, back, and knee pain. Instead of resorting to invasive treatments or surgeries, I use natural and non-invasive remedies to help my clients alleviate their agonizing pain and regain the joy of living a pain-free life. If you're interested in learning about my approach, click the button below to schedule a call with me.